We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Practice Physician Dr. Columbine Che

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Awesome service from your entire group of people, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Your team made it easy to complete the entire process from start to finish including check-in, timing, setup, and billing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Great experiences with appt scheduling, Dr. Gothard, and the staff at check out. Felt a little bit rushed with the nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Michelle was so kind. I really appreciate her. Dr. Kibel was great, too. I had a fantastic new patient experience here and am excited to have these people as my health care providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience with my visit. Beginning with the front desk, the Medical Assistant she's a very nice young lady, very attentive and helpful. Dr Kibel is a blessing she listens and explains everything to where I understand. The check out desk both young ladies were so nice and cheerful. It was a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Definitely I recommend Dr. Kibel. She is a wonderful doctor and medical assistant Ms. Michelle too!! And the people working in front desk are very friendly thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I can't express all my Delight from the moment I scheduled my appt to Lindsay Osborn to Lydia, our nurse! Everyone is always so professional, compassionate, and Excellent! All my other appointments can also be handled at Legacy Village, so it makes it so convenient!! Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Everyone at the Legacy Medical Village has provided great customer service. Dr. Garduno has been my physician for over 20 years so I felt making my "first call" to schedule an appointment with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2021

Kristen was excellent plus she called me SUNDAY nite to check on me after my apt on Sat More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love going to Dr. Lester for my check ups. She listens and ask great questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sandra handled the televisit in a professional manner. She seemed very diligent in her questioning. The only complaint is when a visit is scheduled at 11, then it needs to start close to that time or receive some notification that it going to start 30 minutes later. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

The only issue I had is no one called after I tried to schedule my appointment online. I contacted Dr. Moon and was called after that. Other than that, Emily and Amber were awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Janelle and Dr. Gothard have always been great. The only thing i got a little anxiety in the waiting room alot of people started to crowd around to check in and check out. You should make one window for checking in and checking out and clearly define that so there wont be risk of exposure due to everyone standing around in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Both Dr. Kibel and her assistant Michelle took so much time listening to me as I am a new patient. I had a list of questions and they answered every one. I am confident that I made an excellent choice choosing Dr. Kibel as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

The staff was very good, about trying schedule a new appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno was great. I asked for a referral to a hand specialist during my yearly checkup and he even took the time to call me personally after office hours (6:30pm) to give me the referral. He said he would confirm the referral for me, but personally calling me in the evening after he should have been off work just confirms to me that he cares about his patients and is a man of his word. Greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Met with Janelle for my yearly check up. She’s very friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best! She listens, explains why I don't need to worry and I actually look forward to my annual checkups! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Melanie is wonderful. Rachel is, too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

I was disappointed with the length of time I had to wait outside. My appointment was scheduled for 8:15 and it was close to 30 minutes before I was allowed inside and made it into the examination room. Other than that the experience was very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Schedule and change appointments may be a hassle, long waiting time where you can easily spend 30-40 minutes and call back sometimes doesn't work very well if you don't prompt answer the phone. In the doctor's office everything works good and people treat you with lot of courtesy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Gotthard was fantastic. In general I prefer seeing the health professional in person. I feel like the examination can be more detail oriented. For example... checking vitals, examining the body etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt knows his patient . I was feeling so down, My brother died in January of 20, than my mom died February of 20. It was very hard. Dr. Hewitt asked me to come in and see him. I was thinking bad thoughts of taking my life. But Dr Hewitt talked to me and checked on me. I feel so much better. I thank him for being there and knowing me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Michelle and Dr. Kibel are the best, and although going to the doctor is not something I look forward to, I always feel better after my visit with Dr. Kibel. She really cares about me, and it shows. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

It is difficult to schedule an appointment as the available date is usually too far away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Thank you to Julie Hawkins FNP-C and her Nurse. Both were professional, respectful, and friendly. After thoroughly examining me, Julie Hawkins electronically sent a prescription to my pharmacy for my mild medical condition. Whenever I need to visit Village Health Partners again at Legacy Medical Village, I will try to schedule with Julie Hawkins FNP-C. Wishing you and your loved ones good health and safety during the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Great front office staff with greeting and check in, nursing staff very attentive, professional and friendly. Doctor Garduno is outstanding as well as the folks you have staffing the checkout process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from TC  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I felt welcomed from the moment that I checked in. The nurse and Dr. handle me with care and educated me on all aspect of my body. Thank you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.