Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Columbine Che in McKinney, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2022

Online forms were useless, the office claim they don't have access to them and I had to fill them by hand at the office. Please review this, as having the access by the office it saves time for the initial check in process. Other than that, Dr. Wang was great as well as the office staff. I definitely will recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Just had a visit with Dr. Yao. He is very kind and caring. Asked many questions and listened to my questions as well. Just switched my primary physician and decided to go with Dr. Yao from now on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2022

Thank you Dr. Che for helping me set up the patient portal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2022

Dr. Columbine is very professional and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2022

Dr. Che spent time talking with me, answering questions. She made me feel like she was eager to give me any amount of time I needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2022

The Villages team are as always awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2022

Everything was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2022

Dr. Che is really great. I feel comfortable talking to her about my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2022

Dr. Che and her PA are great (and I'm not easily impressed). She's a good listener and is reasonable. It's reassuring to be in good hands! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che she is so AMAZING . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2022

Great first impression of Dr. Che. She listened and revised my meds and made an appointment with my for followup. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

Overall very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2022

I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2022

Courtesy, respect, friendlyness missing at the front desk. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2022

I just want to say that Dr. Che and her staff are awesome! I feel like they actually care about my health. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for your kindness and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

It is always a pleasure to seek advice/treatment from Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr. Che seems like a good fit for me. I have only been to the clinic two times but so far so good! Alex is very efficient and pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2022

It was a great overall experience. Dr. Columbine Che was great. She was easy to talk to. She was also very thorough in reviewing my file. Asked great questions and she listened to my feedback. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

Thank y'all for your professionalism and courtesy. I love Village Healthcare Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2022

Dr. Che is amazing... her care/consideration is excellent... we're very grateful to Jamie Albracht for recommending her...! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2022

Dr. Che was fantastic to work with. So appreciated her attention and listening to my concerns during the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Thank you so much for all you've done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2022

Dr. Che is awesome as usual. Great experience every time. Getting results through the app is really nice. Being able to access all of my appointment information, medicine and lab results is so great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2022

She was very through. Especially for an online visit. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Dr. Che listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2022

I'm very well pleased with Dr. Che's manner, professionalism, knowledge & skills. She manages my prescriptions better than any provider I have had in the past. I like her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Dr. Che is very knowledgeable and explained things well. She was very kind and made the appointment very easy. I was very happy and pleased with choosing her as a primary care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I love Dr. Che and her medical assistant Alex. Dr. Che is very thorough, competent and a very good listener. I had a minor emergency and I was able to get an appointment same day! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

Dr. Che was pleasant, kind, knowledgeable, timely and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Che and her MA were both wonderful, warm and welcoming! I look forward to a great relationship with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Love Dr. Che she is the sweetest and takes her twine with you. Alex is great as well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

I had a great experience. I felt safe with the social distancing and mask requirements. The nurse and doctor were very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2022

First visit with the new doctor she was very helpful very kind loved her and we'll be back to see her again wanting to make her my primary doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Che is the best. I haven't had a primary care doctor for a long time and finding one this great was a blessing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Che is great. Portal - lab results are not easy to see. I can't find where to click to download them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

My visit was pleasant in all aspects. Staff were courteous and Dr. Che very knowledgeable, attentive, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

It's nice to find an organized team of people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che is very caring and patient. She takes the time to listen to and answer your questions. She also is good about calling with test results. I highly recommend Dr. Columbine Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Dr. Che and her assistant were very kind and professional. Arguably the best treatment I have ever received in a doctors setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I'm so pleased with the expert care I am receiving from Dr. Che. She has provided me with more valuable information on my general health and conditions that needed to be addressed and ways to treat and improve my health issues more than any physician I had as a primary care doctor for the past 30+ years! She listens and responds to any and all concerns and always makes herself available to you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

I do not use patient portal. My visit was a positive experience. I liked the Dr. very much and am looking forward to our time together. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Excellent experience; I like Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

When I was really sick, Dr. Che really stepped up. She was professional, courteous, and willing to answer all of my questions. THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Che was wonderful. She was thorough, attentive and explained everything in clear detail. I left knowing that I had a excellent visit with a solid doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Very pleased w/the professional care I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

The doctor was super! Any difficulty I had in making the appt was because of the holidays and the upsurge in covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

The portal is handy but 1:1 interaction is best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Dr. Che was a very friendly & comfortable Doctor to see. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Dr. Che was courteous and professional. She demonstrated care and empathy and allowed me plenty of time to ask questions and understand fully. Everyone I interacted with at Village Health Partners provided a warm and welcoming experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Great experience, wonderful referral from one of my clients. I'm new to the area and this was definitely a great visit with warm welcoming staff members and Dr. Che is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2021

I am going to get check up every 6 months. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Dr. Che is very nice and warm to patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Excellent service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2021

Everyone at the office was super nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

The staff went out of their way to insure we had out paperwork on time for our trip More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

My entire experience was pleasant and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very happy with Dr. Che and the fact you always are on time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very good process. Completely satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

Dr. Che was amazing. Very attentive and patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dr. CHE was great. Very impressed with her, so much that I recommended her to my teenaged grand-daughter already. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

From making an online appointment to checking out, this was the most seamless experience (great) I have ever witnessed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I have been very satisfied with the care I have had at Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Che was very helpful and had a very caring attitude. I appreciate her sincerity in helping me to resolve my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Alex was great in checking me in, taking my bp, giving me my flu shot, just everything. I loved Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Doctor was very nice & made me feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable of the condition I had & eased my mind quickly about something I'd never experienced before. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nice people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Che is so thorough and so very kind. I will absolutely see her again if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Thanks for the quick scheduling EKG. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Big thank you for whoever scheduled our appointment. They were a on the spot quick problem solver and very funny at the same time. Our tester was professional, explained the procedure, and was conscious about getting us in and out quickly. Thank you to all who helped facilitate our tests when CVS unexpectedly canceled ours. Because of your teams quick and Rapid Response (Lisa called just as we walked in the door) we were able to have our new grand baby to our home for the first time. Can't thank your team enough. We had a wonderful weekend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Enjoyed meeting Dr Che. Excellent visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr. Che did such an excellent job with listening and being concerned about my well being that I will be switching my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Che is compassionate and understanding. She listened to and let me know that she heard my concerns, addressing each one. Her manner of explaining information was patient and thorough, I felt that I was heard. Also, I deeply appreciate those on the phones, Kim and another young woman who helped me immensely. We are new to the area and my experience with this medical group so far has been welcoming, caring and professional. Just what is needed in these difficult times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Perfect More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Terrible experience when trying to schedule an appointment. Don't waste your time with this place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff were friendly and professional throughout the whole visit, from check-in, pre-exam review, exam, and follow-up. I was very impressed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Village Health has always been a great facility along with the doctors and medical personnel. This visit I made online and it scheduled me as a Televisit instead, so online appointments are not working correctly. Probably due to COVID. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.