Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Columbine Che in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Dr. Woolbert has been the primary care physician for my family and I for almost 3 years and we think she’s phenomenal. Day to day care: she has a bright mind and great humor for the small things like getting moles checked out or supporting traveler’s stomach bugs. Specialized care: she’s provided compassionate guidance through our relationships with specialized doctors for the harder things like whether organs need to get removed or identifying and resolving heart problems. We feel like we’re getting the “whole person” cared for with Dr. Woolbert, and we love her for it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2022

The nurse/assistant who checked me in -- I think her name was Bailey -- was wonderful. I was very stressed because I had to wait to long to be seen and she was very kind and put me at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2022

I like scheduling appoints with people, not online. I am satisfied with the call back when it is my turn in line. Please keep this current and available. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2022

I had a very good checkup with this provider. She took the time to sit down and explain everything. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

From the scheduler to the checkin and checkout, everyone was so nice and helpful! Anabel (PA) was great and very personable. She made me feel at ease and was able to answer all of my questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I want to say that Annabel Gomez is one of the best in my eyes! She's so kind and professional. I feel like she really cares and that means a lot to me. Everyone that works there has always been very good! From the time I check in until finish. Thanks for the great health care over the years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I’ve had Dr. Wien and his associate physicians & physician assistants as my primary care providers for almost 9 years. Through my ever-changing schedules, jobs, their offices moving at one point- then Covid- the consistency of patient care was never compromised. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and communicative, I recommend Dr. Wien and all of Village Health Partners to friends, family and now- strangers! Thank you to all at VHP for taking such good care of your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

We highly recommended Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village. The check-in process is quick and hassle free and front desk staff are always nice and polite. Anabel Gomez FNP-C assistants was also very attentive and successfully access every situation in order to relay the information to the her. Anabel Gomez FNP-C was very patient and kind and truly listened to all my concerns and answered any questions I had. She reassured me every step of the way and made sure that I felt comfortable overall. The visit was wonderful, I encourage anyone looking for a long-term family doctor, general physician, or internist to visit Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village .Thank you Anabel Gomez FNP-C More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I really liked the Dr. & her staff. They were great. Not too chatty, yet very friendly. The Front desk & check out personnel were awesome! Thank you for taking care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The process to schedule an appointment was very easy and the scheduler was very courteous and friendly. She was so kind to me and that made all the difference for me. My visit with Catherine was very nice. She asked several questions to determine my status and was familiar with my health which assured me that she'd reviewed my medical record ahead of time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Aleksandra has always been very helpful and treats me with respect, as if I am the most important patient of her day. She listens to my concerns and addresses them one by one. I really appreciate her advice and recommendations. She seems extremely smart and knowledgeable. I request HER when I schedule my appointments. She also takes care for my mother which she, as well feels comfortable with her. Such a wonderful asset to VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Love Dr. Ponder but she was 1 hour late. My time is valuable. You need to change scheduling accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy communication with Dr. Eppich. He responds within hours every time. Easy appt scheduling, and the arrival process is quick and VERY efficient. Clearly Village Health Partners invested in process flow to get patients in and out of their appointments on time. Sean (nurse) and Doctor (Eppich) and top notch medical care providers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always pleased, but Saturday's vaccination morning was not a smooth as usual. Took us 50 minutes to get through the line. Check in spots were not very organized More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The Independence Covid booster and flu shot procedures went well and all the VHP folks were cheerful and competent. Interestingly my regular nurse who works with Dr. Albracht happened to be the one who administered my booster shot. Many thanks for that booster shot service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I'm so appreciative of all the workers at the vaccine clinic! They were cheerful and helpful. The electronic sign-up was ok except the filled-in forms didn't get registered properly into the office, so had to be filled in again in person during the vaccine day. The event was otherwise extremely well organized and easy to navigate for my shots. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Apprecaite the length of time my physician took with me, it was nice to go through a through check up on my current and future health concerns and maintenance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

We love Dr. Eppich and the staff. They are personable, courteous, and helpful. From scheduling to checking out, everyone makes us feel like we have their undivided attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience on my first visit with Village Health Partners. From scheduling up to the day of my appointment, they are organize and well-coordinated. The staff and the nurse were awesome. I like Dr. Shah. She's very professional and kind. She took time to listen to my concerns. Not only that but they called me several times few days after my appoinment to follow-up. Definitely, highly recommended. 2 thumbs up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Good annual check up. No issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Ms. Mixon is an excellent PA, caring, professional and knowledgeable. When I need to make an appointment at Village Health Partners, she's the one I schedule with. On a scale of 1-10, she's definitely a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

After 30+ years, the comfort of meeting with Dr Lensing is still there. Ready to answer your questions and get you on your way to feeling better right away. Checking out with the smiling ladies is always easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

I appreciate that Dr. Nguy was very accommodating and scheduling me for tests on short notice the day before an out of state trip and providing prompt test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Check in to check out was great! Love Dr. Nguy and David More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Virginia is thorough, engaging and easy to work with. I had a hard time making an appointment. Long wait times on the phone and the first time prompted to leave a call back number, but never received a call back. Long wait to check-in as well. Seems like there isn't enough administrative staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

I love Dr. Fullington and the team. From scheduling my appointment to checking out, I always have a great experience. Wonderful Dr. and caring staff. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great. He scheduled my testing for me and the nurse that conducted the test was kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Check in and check out was a smooth and efficient process. Crowded and yet wait time was less than two minutes. Great improvement. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

She was great! She even got a COVID test scheduled for me immediately after the telehealth visit. Great service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

This was my first time doing a telehealth visit, so it took me a bit of time to schedule and figure everything out, but overall the teleHealth visit was a good start to my medical treatment. It helped answer questions and put my mind at ease about how we will be moving forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

I txt a copy of my new insurance card to the front desk person before the visit, somehow she didn't update it still. After the visit, I still have to remind the check out person again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

I appreciate Mrs. Ellis as always. She is very kind and listens to my concerns. The nurse who checked my vitals was also very respectful and nice. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joseph R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2019

I have heard so many friends complain about rarely seeing their doctors when they make an appointment with them. I have been Dr. Khoury's patient for many years and may have had her check me on every visit. She goes above and beyond to ensure your health. On checkups, she even checks to make sure you have had your mammogram, colonoscopy, etc. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. Love her! So glad my husband referred me to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2019

Longtime Happy Patient - I have heard so many friends complain about rarely seeing their doctors when they make an appointment with them. I have been Dr. Khoury's patient for many years and may have had her check me on every visit. She goes above and beyond to ensure your health. On checkups, she even checks to make sure you have had your mammogram, colonoscopy, etc. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. Love her! So glad my husband referred me to her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.