Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Practice Physician Dr. Columbine Che Telehealth Services

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2022

She was very through. Especially for an online visit. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che is very caring and patient. She takes the time to listen to and answer your questions. She also is good about calling with test results. I highly recommend Dr. Columbine Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Dr. Che and her assistant were very kind and professional. Arguably the best treatment I have ever received in a doctors setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The process was easy though I did receive 4-5 separate texts and email with different links for the web meeting. I felt comfortable and that I was listened to. Remedies were discussed and prescriptions were quickly dispatched to my pharmacy. Emily Lau was very pleasant and professional. I will consider future Televisits. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

When I was really sick, Dr. Che really stepped up. She was professional, courteous, and willing to answer all of my questions. THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Emily was amazing and great!!!! She had such a cheerful face and personality. Really brightened my day just talking to her. Thankful for her personality and her expertise More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

The doctor was super! Any difficulty I had in making the appt was because of the holidays and the upsurge in covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Your team made it easy to complete the entire process from start to finish including check-in, timing, setup, and billing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The process to schedule an appointment was very easy and the scheduler was very courteous and friendly. She was so kind to me and that made all the difference for me. My visit with Catherine was very nice. She asked several questions to determine my status and was familiar with my health which assured me that she'd reviewed my medical record ahead of time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sandra handled the televisit in a professional manner. She seemed very diligent in her questioning. The only complaint is when a visit is scheduled at 11, then it needs to start close to that time or receive some notification that it going to start 30 minutes later. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Che was very helpful and had a very caring attitude. I appreciate her sincerity in helping me to resolve my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

She was great! She even got a COVID test scheduled for me immediately after the telehealth visit. Great service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

This was my first time doing a telehealth visit, so it took me a bit of time to schedule and figure everything out, but overall the teleHealth visit was a good start to my medical treatment. It helped answer questions and put my mind at ease about how we will be moving forward. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.