Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Practice Physician Dr. Lauren Woolbert

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter353 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Excellent care! Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I have ever had. I recommend her and the practice highly.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr.Woolbert wasn't avail. I had to see her assistant, Dr. Rebecca.... She was just a awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Woolbert! She makes us feel so comfortable to ask any questions we have! She’s so easy to talk to and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and everyone at the practice. They listen to all my concerns and help me any way they can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Efficient checkin, friendly staff, and Dr Woolbert is easy to talk to and very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love love love Dr Woolbert! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Glad that I was able to get in to see the doctor the same day I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Everything is ok! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is compassionate , thoughtful, and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

As always Dr. Woolbert was great. Of all the Primary Care Physicians I have had Dr. Woolbert makes me feel comfortable, listens and has made me feel she cares about my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AWESOME!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is highly professional and helpful. I sincerely appreciate the kind words and advice provided during the initial exam and recommendations made based upon the lab test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was easy to talk to about my health goals. She listened and gave good suggestions and feedback. Much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I also want to complement the receptionist who scheduled me. I really wanted to see PA Aleks Fuller or Dr. Woolbert, but they weren't available so she scheduled me with the nurse practitioner. However PA Aleks Fuller had an opening in her schedule and the receptionist called me ASAP and rescheduled me with her. I appreciated her going an extra step. PA Aleks Fuller and Dr. Woolbert always treat me almost like I'm their only patient. This is a far cry from my experience was with my prior doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AWESOME!!! Medical Assistant Adrianna was great too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best PCP I have ever seen. I was so anxious coming in and she made me feel so comfortable. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The portal for general and routine questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Wolbert and the nurse took their time to listen and let me ask questions. They had wonderful bedside manners. Very attentive and gracious. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is easy to talk to, she effectively listens, and she communicates in a manner that shows she really cares about her patients. Dr. Woolbert is not pushy, but she does honestly layout options and choices for consideration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful! She takes the time to hear my concerns and never makes me feel like she is rushed to move on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Very pleased with all staff and Dr. Woolbert. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is caring and professional. She always has time for her patients, and provides a wealth of knowledge. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. If she were ever to practice elsewhere I'll be following her there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

She's wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

We love Dr. Woolbert and she takes excellent care of us. Wouldn't trust our health to anyone else. (She's also cute and funny.) The staff is so nice there as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. I'm happy to have a doctor like her. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I really love the doctor and the staff was wonderful. I never had the feeling of being rushed. The wait wasn't long at all. I am happy that I have now found an amazing doctor. Dr. Lauren is the "Best"! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

This was our first visit with Dr. Woolbert and we LOVED her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Really liked Dr. Woolbert!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Always a pleasure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. So happy to find a doctor who cares and provides such great service to her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. She is full of information and is always very thorough when explaining things! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Best doctor I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Thank you for excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is so amazing! I honestly feel like I am talking to my best friend every time we talk whether it is via the phone, video chat or face to face. She is realistic when discussing my health as a whole knowing I'm a mom, educator and part-time student. I always know she has heard me and is interested in being apart of all parts of my health from mental to physical. By far one of my favorite people! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a smart and caring physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Very pleased with Village Health Partners as a whole. Love Dr. Woolbert, her concern for our entire family, and treating us as a family unit as well as individuals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

I liked the way Dr. Woolbert was prompt and efficient. She listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. We discussed possible alternatives to current meds and ways to help me maintain my health. This was my first visit with her, and I was completely satisfied with her ability, friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is very thorough and professional while still being warm and friendly. She is an excellent doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

No. Dr. Woolbert is very attentive, and most important: She listens to what I say. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Woolbert, is an awesome doctor very courteous, and caring always looking out for you're best interests always suggesting things to make sure that you stay healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

All around great experience - at the facility, doctors office, and lab. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

There was a mix up for my appointment and the young lady on the front desk was amazing. She was able to have me worked in and was very caring and polite. Made me feel worth something and not just an old lady. I really did appreciate her caring. Keep her. Wish I knew her name. Dr. Woolbert was awesome also. Will definitely tell friends. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr Woolbert was amazing! My only issue was I completed the forms requested but was asked the same questions by the tech. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing!!! She is always so patient, professional, and personable. She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best! I have always felt comfortable with her. She listens to my concerns and is open to other options for my medical needs. She the best doctor I have ever worked with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the Best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the most amazing doctor I've ever had and I plan to stay with her until one of us perishes. No rush. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an awesome physician, great bedside manner. Up to date on everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my family! Also Sierra is a Rockstar! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

My experience is always the best with Village Health Partners. Dr. Woolbert is knowledgeable and concerned about my overall health which I have not had in a PCP until meeting her in 2018. I would highly recommend anyone to the facility and definitely to visit Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Dr.Woolbert is really friendly, knowledgeable and a great doctor. She listened to all of my concerns and was very easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was amazing, as always! I always look forward to my visits and know I'll be very well cared for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is absolutely AMAZING!!! Extremely responsive, helpful and so caring. We love seeing her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is always wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

If you appreciate a Dr. that actually takes the time to listen and get to know you, this is the one for you. She's kind, explains things really well, and gives great advice. It's so rare to find doctors that don't rush you in and out. I almost don't want to post this so that she doesn't get busier...lol More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best. I've never found a PCP that I've liked other than when I was a kid and have definitely found the right person. She is caring and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an amazing physician. She is very personable and listens to all of my concerns. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

I'm excited to be a new patient with Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is excellent. I HIGHLY recommend her as a doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

First visit and Dr. Woolbert was great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr. Lauren Woolbert is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

Thank you for being there for me (and my husband) when I (we) needed most! We sand to all medical staff, specially Dr.Woolbert Lauren! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great and her staff was very friendly. I was able to be seen super fast. They have a great system for check in and check out. I am very pleased and happy to have found a doctor I like! I have already referred my family to her :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic, she listens to my concerns, proposes strategies that are effective and genuinely shows concern for my wellbeing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the reason why my wife and I use your practice as she is a great doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic! She is patient, kind, and professional. She always makes me feel better and puts my mind at ease! She is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr.Woolbert is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional. She is a true healthcare professional. Would recommend anyone looking for a very caring medical professional to see her. 10 stars More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

As Always Dr. Woolbert was FANTASTIC. I contacted her through the Portal to see if she could schedule both Covid test for me and she did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Woolbert and the entire staff at the Independence Location is amazing. I could not be happier with the care that my family and I receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful and I feel very comfortable with her. We communicate via email and this makes it so easy to ask questions and receive advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is absolutely the best doctor, the most caring and kind person, super smart too! We love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert always listens and addresses any concerns I have. She makes me feel like I'm just visiting a friend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is always attentive and caring and I never feel that I am rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

I feel blessed to have Dr. Woolbert recommended to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. Your Portal is not amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

I always get excellent care from Dr. Woolbert! All superlatives apply. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Woolbert is the best ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

I feel privileged to have Dr. Woolbert as my primary doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

So happy I found Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I wish more physicians had the same bedside manner that Dr. Woolbert has. She listens and gives a solution. She's amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Communication between visits with Dr. Woolbert is great through the portal. She is prompt, and informative about questions that I have regarding medications. Requests for pharmaceuticals is easy - no need to wait on a phone call and bother the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best! I will be a life-long patient of hers! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I always appreciate Dr. Woolbert because she is wonderful to communicate with through the patient portal as well as in person. She listens to my concerns and always has good suggestions. She also doesn't make me wait forever. She is usually in the room within five minutes, and she doesn't act like she is trying to rush through the appointment. In my opinion she is an outstanding doctor!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dr. Lauren Woolbert. She is very kind and caring. She was giving me very detailed clear information and listen to me patiently. I highly recommend Lauren. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I feel Dr. Woolbert always listens to my concerns, and addresses all issues. I am very pleased with her level of care, for me and my husband. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I've ever had. I trust her implicitly and always feel reassured knowing she is handling my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

I really adore Dr. Woolbert and am so glad she is my GP. She listens and comes up with great ideas and solutions. Couldn't be happier with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Great Dr! Close by More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the absolute best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is very caring. She never rushes and takes her time with me. She is truly a gem!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Woolbert takes time to listen to my concerns and doesn't rush through my visit which I appreciate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

I have, in fact, recommended Dr. Woolbert to others. She is a great doctor and I always feel heard. She is very frank, which I appreciate, but I never feel judged or spoken down to. I have been a Village Health Partners patient for several years, but happened to meet Dr. Woolbert through an "emergency" visit. I am very glad I did. She is a very caring and conscientious provider, and I have always had a great experience with VHP overall through the last ~12 years More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic - very knowledgeable and up to date on the most recent medical developments. Has great ideas and listens extremely well. Very personable and kind. Have recommended her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

None, Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor and a great person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr Woolbert has been the best doctor i have ever had! I actually look forward to seeing her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert! She's amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a wonderful doctor. There are few doctors who see a patient as a person. Doctor Woolbert is not only highly intelligent but also treats every patient with understanding and kindness. We are very lucky to have her as a doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

From making the first appointment, seeing awesome Dr. Woolbert, through to payment and rescheduling follow-up, your staff is top notch. I brag a little too much about you guys.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. Would recommend her to anyone. The video experince was A+ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best.She is the best doctor i ever had.You heard of rock gods, she is a Doctor God.I am so lucky and happy i found her when i was looking for a new doctor.Keep on doctoring,Dr. Woolbert,you are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2021

My Doctor is Doctor Lauren Woolbert. I started with her in 2019 after becoming dissatisfied with my previous GP at another practice. I have been very pleased with her. She is a good listener and more importantly does look at things in a black and white manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Maile has been my PA for a long time and I admire her and respect her. She has always taken very good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

It was my first visit to Village Health Partners in many years. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of care from every person, reception, med asst (and trainee), Dr. Woolbert, lab tech, and check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was very friendly, very informative, very professional, and had a great sense of humor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a very compassionate doctor. She is the best! I feel very fortunate to have her as my personal physician! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My visit was thorough. Medical staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Woolbert was very easy to talk to and explained everything well. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Aparna is best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ampajwala and her team. They are attentive, professional, courteous, and detailed oriented. They always take the time to answer or address all my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor took into consideration my concern over one prescription and worked with me on that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Woolbert's for almost two years. She is phenomenal! I can't say enough great things about her! She's easy to talk to, incredibly knowledgeable and smart, down to earth, and really listens to her patients and gives them the time and attention they're seeking during the appointment. My boyfriend and I both have her as our PCP and I have no plans to switch anytime soon. She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lauren Woolbert is very friendly, very professional, very informative, and has a great sense of humor. She is not pushy or judgemental, but she will offer suggestions if you are willing to listen. Best combination of Doctor and advisor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I want to thank Dr. Lensing for being such a caring physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent and caring physician and a wonderful person. Always upbeat and great sense of humor. We are very lucky to have our health in her hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I'm very pleased with the Village Health Partners and their entire staff. They make the whole process an easy and enjoyable experience. I recommend Village Health Partners to all friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She was very warm and kind. Felt very at ease with her. She allowed me the time to ask several questions. Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Extremely happy with Dr. Woolbert. She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have really enjoyed Dr. Wien and appreciate his extensive and caring knowledge, advice, and treatment of me. He is a roll model for all of that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I appreciate Lynn's support and understanding for my physical and emotional state during this appointment. It is challenging during this pandemic to maintain a steady mental positivity with such uncertainty about the future. Her extra assurances helped me not feel so alone and know Village Health cares about me as an individual patient and person. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was a very fun and easy way to visit with Laura. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

My Doctor is Lauren Woolbert. She's a treasure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Everyone is so wonderful and helpful, although the process was so intuitive help for the most part wasn't needed. Very smooth setup, follow-up, and everything about the visit was phenomenal. Most importantly, Janelle is amazing. She really cares, and you can tell she is not faking. At all. If I can't get to the big guy (Moon, can't say enough about that man!), then she is definitely my go-to. Thank you, everyone, for making this such an easy experience for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is exactly why I'm happy with your practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I love Dr. Wein. He's been my doctor for 32 years. He is patient with me. He answers questions and is always well informed. I'm thankful for him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! Would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I've been going to see Dr. Keith Eppich for more than 20 years. He is a caring and wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Lester and staff are great! I really appreciate how carefully Dr. Lester listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. LENSING is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Wonderful experience from the start with setting my appt to now with viewing results and a follow up via the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Lauren Woolbert. She is a fantastic Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

My provider Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I have ever had. She takes the time to talk to and listen to me. Her memory is unbelievable - cannot pull anything over on her! I have recommended VHP to many people. I have used VHP since 2005 when I went to work at Rent-A-Center and VHP was part of our health fair. I always feel welcome and safe with VHP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert, she is the best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is very nice, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, takes her time does not rush through the visit. She is one of the best providers I have had. Thank you Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington listens to my concerns, is not in a hurry, Provides excellent advise and guidance. I consider his knowledge and caring attitude ( bed-side manner ) excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Excellent facility and staff... Doctor L Woolbert was very professional... I'm very satisfied with the service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert has excellent bedside manners, and is able to engage on difficult health topics with due gravity and grace so I'm comfortable contributing details about my well-being (or lack thereof!). More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is always so amazing and caring. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a trusted physician. He listens, counsels, explains. I feel I am important as a person. His counsel, treatments, and friendship helps me lead a very productive and happy life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very impressed with Dr. Woolbert, and appreciate her communication. I feel that she has genuine care and responsibility for me and my health in mind while under her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and always feel like I am talking to a friend, not my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Eppich and his staff. They listen and answer any questions I have. Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always extremely friendly, professional, and is truly dedicated to my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lauren Woolbert is the best. She is the best doctor I have. Love her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing and attentive to my needs. I'm so thankful I have found her to care for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I and both of my daughters go to Dr. Woolbert. We’ve been going to her, I believe, from close to when she started at Village Health. She is an excellent doctor. She takes her time with you and listens carefully to your concerns. Very importantly, especially in the case of one of my daughters who is extremely nervous with doctors, Dr. Woolbert puts you at ease. Both of my daughters, ages 19 and 22, feel completely comfortable in confiding any concerns to her, which makes me have great respect for her. Thank you, Dr. Woolbert, for taking such great care of my daughters and me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Woolbert is the perfect doctor! She’s VERY thorough & listens to her patients. My wife went to her in 2018 & totally loved her. My doctor was in Carrollton & she a hassle. I will continue to see Woolbert as my primary physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr Woolbert is great. Takes time needed to communicate well on all issues and lets you know what she thinks the next steps need to be and when. Really like her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is extraordinary. Listens so well and has such a high level of expertise, very insightful. Have already referred people to her. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr Woolbert is caring and very good at addressing your needs and working with patient to accomplish that. Staff is friendly and efficient both in person and on patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

I am 50 years old and have never had providers like Dr. Lauren Woolbert and Alycia Hawkins. They listen. Plain and simple. I never feel rushed or ignored. They are honest and open with what they are thinking about my care or what we should do next. They respond to my messages on the portal quickly as well. The office staff are friendly and professional, whether it be on the phone or in person. That is refreshing in today's world. I have moved to a location 2 hours away but continue to come to Plano to see Dr. Woolbert and Alycia and will continue to do so. Finding providers such as these 2 does not happen often and I am blessed to have them as my providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic. My wife & I both use her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Woolbert takes her time with me and really listens to my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Woolbert is a GREAT DOCTOR! She listens and cares about her patients. I'm so happy my wife referred me to her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr Woolbert is an excellent physician and caregiver. I'm very thankful for her expertise and genuine concern and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I've ever had. I will be her patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the first physician I've had that didn't rush thru appointments. She is genuine and actually cares. Not once have I felt like a number with Dr. Woolbert. Love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Woolbert is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

My visit was very efficient and I was given the time I needed if I had questions. Always a great experience with the staff and Dr. Woolbert! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a jewel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

Love Dr. Woolbert!!! She's amazing!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is knowledgeable and delightful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Woolbert is the BEST!!!! We love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

I love Dr. Woolbert. She takes time with her patients. I was not rushed at all. She is caring and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Woolbert was completely amazing and fantastic. I felt very comfortable with her discussing my concerns and she was very genuine in wanting to assist me. I would recommend her to any friends or family needing assistance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

We Love Dr. Woolbert! My entire household enjoys having her as our provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Woolbert was great. Listening to what I had to say and advice she gave. Would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

So appreciate Dr Woolbert. Never feel rushed or her mind is somewhere else More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr. Woolbert listens to my concerns and suggests many ideas to help improve my health. She is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

I have always loved Dr. Woolbert and will continue to send friends and family her way for great care. I also have had great appointments with Catherine Nelms & I'm grateful to both for taking my concerns seriously and for helping me figure it all out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr Woolbert always take time with me. I never feel rushed or unimportant to her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Woolbert Is an excellent physician. She is truly concerned about me and answers all my questions. I feel blessed to have as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic doctor. I plan to be her patient for a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Love Dr. Woolbert. She is always willing to listen and she provided a referral for my issue. She always replies to me when I reach out through the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is FANTASTIC. I was looking for a new primary care physician and I feel Dr. Woolbert was my right choice. Just in my first visit with her she made me feel at ease that the route she has determined for my well being will help me get healthier and at piece of mind with some of my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr Woolbert is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2020

I was very pleased and impressed with Dr Woolbert. I had to find a new doctor after signing up this year with Medicare and was very apprehensive about doing so. She was very friendly and I felt very comfortable after my first visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic her knowledge and caring spirit is a great benefit for my healthcare needs. Sentra,Nicole and the entire village staff are a great asset to the entire experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

The experience was beyond my expectations! I was seen quickly and Dr. Woolbert made me feel comfortable and genuinely listened to any of my questions/concerns. I'm extremely pleased I chose this as my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is terrific! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing! Love her!! She's so easy to talk to and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. Her knowledge of how to treat my 3 health issues was better than the specialists I have been in the care of. She's the BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

CASSANDRA is simply a fantastic awesome person. Lauren Billingsley is amazing as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

I am very happy at having the opportunity partner With Dr. Woolbert for my health management. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. I plan to be her patient for a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing! The truly cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Village Health Independence had wonderful organization. My visit went quickly without any issues. Read and heard many praises about Dr. Woolbert. Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Woolbert so much that I have recommended her to my daughters. Also, my nurse was wonderful as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2020

It was great . I love Dr Woolbert. She is a wonderful, helpful dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Lauren Woolbert is the best doctor i have ever had!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a true professional. Most importantly, she listens to me. She doesn't recommend something she thinks I would like she listen to what is truly bothering me and addresses it accordingly. I know that sounds kind of expected but I have seen doctors in the past that didn't care what I had to say and diagnosed me off something they think I feel. Dr. Woolbert is a class act!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is excellent. I have recommended several people to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

I love My visits with Dr. Woolbert. She listens and really cares for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is one of the best Drs. that I've ever had. She is kind, patient and really listens to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best. I'm so happy I found her. Great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

The Medical Assistant was GREAT and VERY helpful and kind! She gave me my flu shot and it's the FIRST time I've gotten one that I barely felt it! Dr. Woolbert is the BEST! She is SO patient, thorough, and sweet. She takes time to answer questions and ensures she goes over everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Woolbert does an amazing job of truly listening to me as a patient, and making safe/productive recommendations. She doesn't just write prescriptions and rush you out...she really hears me out and expresses compassion, and a genuine interest in my well-being! I have already referred other family members to her....highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2020

Woolbert and her staff are super sweet! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr Woolbert is a wonderful Doctor. She is very thorough and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Dr Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

We love Dr. Woolbert and the staff. Top notch care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Medical assistant Samantha is a very caring individual and I really appreciated her kindness. Dr. Woolbert is also caring and kind. She is one of the best doctor's I have ever had. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Woolbert makes things so effortless.I really like her and the staff alot More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

The best medical practice in texas and Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor in texas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Everyone is the BEST! I have never had a doctor with the great qualities and knowledge compared to Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Woolbert has always provided me with excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is professional, knowledge and has an excellent bedside manner. I am so blessed she is my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

I think the entire staff is fantastic. Dr Woolbert has a great bedside manner and I do happy that I found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Woolbert & the team are amazing. They really go above and beyond for me. I am so glad I decided to come here! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

I'm so grateful to the outstanding medical team who have cared and are caring for my medical needs: Dr W. Gregory Lensing, Dr. Lauren Woolbert and Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. I highly recommend all 3 to friends who look for primary care doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is an awesome Dr.. I like her sense of humor and she's always very professional and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best, that is all! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

I love Dr. Woolbert! She is a caring and sensible physician. I feel very lucky to have her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. She is smart, thorough and caring. She has a great way of explaining medical conditions in a factual and direct way while also having empathy for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2020

I am very glad I was referred to your office. Very happy to have found Dr Woolbert! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2020

every time i visit, everyone i come in contact with is always extremely friendly...and Dr Woolbert is the best doctor i have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. She has exemplary communication skills, has great technical skills and shows compassion for her patients. Awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Woolbert was lovely. So kind and real. Very relatable, which is what I was looking for. I have already recommended her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2020

So glad to be connected to Village Hearth and especially happy with Dr. Lauren Woolbert. Thorough but still very practical. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

I sent Dr. Woolbert a last-minute email to see if she could add a test to my lab work and she did promptly. I really appreciate that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr Woolbert rocks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is truly a great doctor. I have friends and acquaintances who see her and recommend her. I now know why everyone speaks so highly of her. Dr. Woolbert is extremely knowledgeable, professional and has wonderful bedside manner. I'm so glad I found an amazing doctor that I trust and am comfortable going to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic doctor. She's smart, compassionate, and stays current with all of the newest guidelines. I'm a subspecialist myself and picky about my doctors- I switched to her after I saw the phenomenal care she provided my parents. Thank you Dr. Woolbert for taking such great care of my family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is great and quickly climbing my favorite doctor power rankings! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2020

Dr Woolbert is tops. She genuinely cares for her patients, and it shows. She is a true asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the absolute best! I enjoy coming in each time, she is very friendly and love her positive energy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! I hope to keep her as my provider for a very long time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr Woolbert rocks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Absolutely love my visits with Alycia Hawkins - greatly appreciate the excellent care provided by Dr. Woolbert and team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is knowledgeable and friendly. She listens to my questions, takes her time to really get to know me and understand my needs. She is respectful of my time as well, I've never had to wait too long to see her for my schedule appointments. She cares about her patients and it is very evident in the way she treats me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

My Doctor Dr. Woolbert is amazing. I have referred many friends to her. The staff is amazing from the medical assistants to the ladies at the checkout. Most well run doctors office I have ever been to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is very easy to talk to and very professional. The people at the front desk are kind and very lovely. I have a great experience every time I visit here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Woolbert has been extremely patient with me as I go through my diabetic treatment. I wish to express my sincere gratitude for her patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Woolbert was very nice and was able to help us out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert always goes above and beyond for us and we appreciate her greatly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best. So aware of so many things, so tuned in to your needs and very practical. Great experience. So glad I found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

Dr woolbert is great and my whole extended family now receives excellent care from her and the nurses and staff there More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. She is patient and funny and relatable. For a first visit being a televisit, she put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr. Woolbert and the entire staff are fantastic! I'd like to give a special thanks to Nicole for the extra effort she made with all the logistics needed to navigate our visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a compassionate and friendly doctor. She is always willing to listen and cares very deeply about me as a patient. She makes it easy to be open and transparent about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. Woolbert was a life saver. She diagnosed me correctly and I am on the road to recovery!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2020

Dr Woolbert is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2020

Dr Woolbert was great, as usual More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

It was a televisit scheduled after emailing Dr. Woolbert on the patient portal. Scheduling was very easy and the scheduler provided instructions on how to use the program (first time). I would use televist again even in normal times. We love Dr. Woolbert in person and on the computer!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

I felt Dr. Woolbert was very knowledgable about my situation and was eager to help me resolve my medical issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

I have had Village Health Partners for 12 years and absolutely loved it! Dr. Woolbert treats me like family and I trust and rely on her totally! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is always amazing to work with. She is a wonderfully helpful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

I absolutely love VHP and Dr. Woolbert. She is so down to earth and really listens to her patients. The staff at VHP Independence is kind and patient. Facilities are top notch & have many offices which makes the referral process easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

easy to get an appointment Quality Healthcare love my Dr woolbert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Always a professional and friendly environment. Dr. Lauren Woolbert really cares. Thank you. I’m very satisfied with the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr Woolbert is the best!!! She spends as much time with me as needed to throughly answer my questions. She’s never dismissed a concern and does whatever necessary to get the root of my medical issue. I cannot recommend her highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr Woolbert, she is very professional thinks ahead accommodating to your needs and most importantly listens to everything you tell her. I highly recommend her services to anyone needing to change doctors. I’ve never waited more then 8 minutes for my appointment either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr Woolbert, she is very professional thinks ahead accommodating to your needs and most importantly listens to everything you tell her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic physician. I plan to be her patient for many, many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is by far the best doctor I've ever had. She listens to all my aches and pains and makes sure we find a solution for them. Extremely personable and I recommend her to everyone I can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2020

Thank you Alycia and Dr. Woolbert. I appreciate your care given to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is an exceptional provider. She listens and explains everything in detail. As a healthcare provider she doesn't assume I know everything and still treats me just like a patient, she takes my concerns into consideration and does everything in my best interest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr Woolbert is like having another daughter as my Doctor and the staff are such great caregivers, I'm thankful I found them!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

I appreciate being seen at the time my appointment was scheduled. Dr. Woolbert asked great questions. Her approach is educational and collaborative. My trust level with her and this practice is high. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

I'm extremely happy with my care with Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is an extremely skilled dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

I am extremely happy with Dr. Woolbert. She is always super friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great doctors and PA’s! Very attentive and so very nice!!! Every one of them. Highly recommend Dr. Woolbert...she is simply the best!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Woolbert is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2020

Dr Woolbert is awesome ! I look forward to getting sick or injured just so I can see her . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr Lauren Woolbert is such a caring doctor, very impressed with how thorough she was during my annual checkup. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Woolbert has become my all-time favorite doctor! Her patience, sense of humor and willingness actually spend time with me and listen to my concerns are a delight compared to some doctors. While I certainly hope to remain healthy, if I do become ill, Dr. Woolbert will be my first call. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Doctor Woolbert is amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

I have been very pleased with Dr Woolbert and her staff. I feel she is genuinely concerned with me and my health issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is great, would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

I love Dr. Woolbert. She is great at what she does! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Woolbert!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. If she leaves, I'm going with her :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2020

Our family loves Dr Woolbert for the person and the doctor she is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

I showed up on the wrong day due to a misunderstanding on my part. Dr. Woolbert found time to squeeze me in. Despite it being a busy day, I never felt rushed or resented. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Drs. Wien & Woolbert were not going to be available, so I saw Rebekah Ellis. I had not seen her before so I was a little apprehensive. I have to say that I am so glad I got to see her! I contacted her a few days after the visit and she was very quick to respond. I really appreciate her! She will definitely be someone I would see again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is great! And the portal makes communication extremely fast and efficient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. woolbert. She listens, takes her time, allows me plenty of opportunity to talk, and is extremely knowledgeable regarding my health issues. It is an honor to be her patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

I continue to be grateful and appreciative of the care I receive from Dr. Woolbert. She really listens and does what she can to help. I feel blessed to have her as my primary care dr. I appreciate the caring atmosphere I walk into at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr Woolbert is a great doctor. She is very nice and kind. Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Each of my visits to my Village Health Partners physician have been excellent. It is great to have my physician, Dr. Woolbert, get to know me, and the level of care I receive is superlative. I especially like the Patient Portal, where I may communicate with my doctor, ask for prescription refills, discuss a medical concern - all without playing phone tag. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful! She's very attentive and cares about her patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Extremely happy that I was referred to Dr. Woolbert a couple of years ago. She's very easy to talk about any/all issues and responds quickly via portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Woolbert and team are exceptional. I message her through the portal and get a great response. It is extremely easy to schedule appointments with her and her care for patience is amazing. I value her opinion and feel that she genuinely cares for my wellness. She communicates frequently when there are issues and works to find the best solution possible. I have also benefited from the referrals to other doctors. Our family considers ourselves lucky to have found Dr. Woolbert after relocating to Texas. Simply AMAZING! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

I love Dr. Woolbert. She is a very competent but personable physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2020

I love VHP and Dr. Woolbert. I have already recommended both to many people. The care that everyone shows rowards their patients really makes me feel valued as a patient. Dr. Woolbert is very kind and gives me realistic guidance. But most of all she listens, even when im being crabby because im fasting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My family goes here and we all love our respective doctors. Dr Woolbert is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Lauren Woolbert she is great. Nice staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

They are very efficient. The longest I've ever waited to be called is 5-10 mins. Lab work is next door and so fast. Longest I've ever waited for the doctor is 5 mins. LAUREN WOOLBERT is the best doctor! She always takes time to have a discussion; not talk at me. She responds to calls and written messages quickly. The first time we met she said, "You are so weird!" then leaned in with a smile and said, "Tell me more about yourself." I knew she'd be awesome and she is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2019

It was short and amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Woolbert was absolutely amazing. I was so nervous but she made me feel so comfortable. It was easy to talk to her and she touched on everything I had concerns with. She looked out for my best interest and I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks, Dr. Woolbert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. She take time to discuss my concerns and explains her methods and decisions regarding my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Lauren Woolbert is awesome !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

I love my Dr. Dr. Woolbert is great at trying to figure out what is going on and very responsive. We drive from Lewisville to keep seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I love Dr. Woolbert. She's knowledgeable, down to earth and courteous and has a wonderful personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2019

This was my first time with Lauren. I’m 43 and this is also the first time I have chosen my own doctor. I looked at countless reviews on zocdoc and they all seem the same. Out of curiosity I looked atthe reviews for my prior doctor and it didn’t align with what I knew about him so I began to trust all these reviews a little less. At least take them with a grain of salt. In the end I went with my ability to judge someone by their face simply because there is so little to go on otherwise. The picture of her told me she genuinely cared for people and that she had a youthful energy and intelligence. I also examined her scheduled availability. I wanted someone who was booked fairly solidly as that indicated that people wanted their services but at the same time I didn’t want someone so booked up that when sick I could never see them. So I was playing this wonderful game of recursion in my mind trying to find my Goldilocks doctor. All this said I landed on Lauren and by golly if I didn’t nail it. She was exactly what I was looking for. Now keep this in the context of my exposure to her being limited to one visit but she radiates intelligence. Her mind moves about a million miles an hour which means her words are flying at you like they were fired from a machine gun so if you can’t handle that she may not be for you. It was however precisely what I was looking for. One of the problems I had with my last doctor was he just wanted to throw pills at me. I got the sense that Lauren is not like that. Still have more interactions with her pending but for the first time in my life I actually want to go to the doctor. The only thing I could say as constructive criticism is that after I left I wasn’t sure how to get all the recommended tests done. I needed it written down to be honest. So I left without getting one thing done that I was supposed to and completely unsure how I was supposed to schedule all the other tests. Part of this is my inexperience with doctors I guess. I do all I can to avoid them. All said though I couldn’t possibly recommend her enough. My wife said she will switch over too. Thank you so much Lauren! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Wonderful experience. Dr. Laura Woolbert is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2019

This was my first time with Lauren. I’m 43 and this is also the first time I have chosen my own doctor. I looked at countless reviews on zocdoc and they all seem the same. Out of curiosity I looked at the reviews for my prior doctor and it didn’t align with what I knew about him so I began to trust all these reviews a little less. At least take them with a grain of salt. In the end I went with my ability to judge someone by their face simply because there is so little to go on otherwise. The picture of her told me she genuinely cared for people and that she had a youthful energy and intelligence. I also examined her scheduled availability. I wanted someone who was booked fairly solidly as that indicated that people wanted their services but at the same time I didn’t want someone so booked up that when sick I could never see them. So I was playing this wonderful game of recursion in my mind trying to find my Goldilocks doctor. All this said I landed on Lauren and by golly if I didn’t nail it. She was exactly what More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very professional, great communication, and always in time. Dr. Woolbert is highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2019

I appreciated the promptness and friendly approach the whole staff had at this appointment. Dr. Woolbert was very informative and welcoming and the staff was efficient but warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is the Primary physician I have been looking for. Very warm and informative. This was a GREAT experience, awesome receptionists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is very nice and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable immediately, and she answered all of my questions in an easy to understand way. I love that she was open about her opinions but also left room for me to express my thoughts and concerns. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2019

She is so nice, and hillarious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

I havent been to the doctor for years and i wanna say it was really good. Dr.Lauren listens and answers any questions you have. She explain every to me and gave me advice to better my self. She jokes with you and overall was worth the drive. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2019

Very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

Had a physical with Lauren Woolbert today and she is the best. She made me feel comfortable asking questions and listened to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2019

The staff was awesome. Dr Woolbert was amazing! Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2019

I was looking for a PCP and I am so thankful to find Dr. Woolbert! She is amazing and so personable, she spent time actually talking with me and not at me like some other healthcare providers do. I am definitely making her my family’s PCP. The staff is also professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2019

I was looking for a PCP and I am so thankful to find Dr. Woolbert! She is amazing and so personable, she spent time actually talking with me and not at me like some other healthcare providers do. I am definitely making her my family's PCP. The staff is also professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2019

Dr. Woolbert was awesome. She took the time to talk to me about my health and options, and not preach about it, which I truly appreciated. As a first time patient, she didn't automatically put me on a bunch of meds,and we talked about things I could make better for myself and reevaluate in a few months so we can see where progress will take us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2019

She listened to what I was concerned about and really laid out a plan for my health. She's very welcoming, I felt like I was just talking with a friend. I'm looking forward to having her as my new primary care doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2019

It felt like a great fit and I’m excited to make her my PCP. I haven’t picked my own PCP until now. I travel a lot for work and relocated a couple of times and never committed to finding one untilnow. The office is nice and big, they get you in fairly quickly, and the Dr. spent a very appropriate amount of time with me. It was very comfortable. I hope every future visit is this good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr Woolbert was very accommodating and made me feel very comfortable. She offered great medical advice and was taking her time with me and I did not feel rushed at all. She was very judge-free. I was nervous about the procedureI was having done and she made me feel very comfortable and talked me through everything she did. I was seen at the time of my appointment and the office staff was very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2019

Very nice person. Was very curious. Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 12, 2018

I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor right off the bat especially with the sensitive issues we were talking about. She really listened and helped me make an informed decision on what to do going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I had to switch my primary doctor to her my other one Aka a guy would not help me with the issues I had. She was very receptive to my needs and listen to me very well. Worth the drive I make to get to her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2018

She is direct and looks to take care of YOU and help you to get back on track. I'm almost 50 and kinda broke down and she encouraged me by making me feel good about myself and to take one dayat a time. Enjoyed our talk and looking forward to getting back on track. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Lauren was very kind, caring and professional - Will use her as my PCP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2018

Perfect personality for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had to fire my old primary care doctor as he was not receptive to my needs as a mom. She was very receptive and listen to all my concerns. I would highly recommend her. I do have to drive fromValley View to Plano but it is well worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Woolbert was amazing. Attentive and great bedside manner. I highly recommend. Office staff was also great and everything was done in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2018

She is amazing! She is very personable and considerate of your team. She is knowledgeable and knows what she is doing. I would recommend her to anyone. I think I found the perfect primary care doctor!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 08, 2018

Dr Woolbert was great to meet with, interested in my needs, with a practical and caring approach to treatment. I would highly recommend her to people looking for a caring professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2018

She makes you feel very comfortable and she’s very easy-going. I highly recommend her. I will be using her as my new primary care physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2018

I’m happy with my new pcp! She’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2018

Dr. Woolbert is a great, young professional. She was very efficient but not in any way rushed. I would recommend her as a PCP. The office staff were courteous, the admitting nurse was knowledgeable, and the facility was new and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Woolbert was very pleasant and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and spent time answering my questions. I was very pleased with her and left feeling like I have finally found my primary care physician. I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2018

Dr. Woolbert was knowledgeable, and non judgmental. Look forward to her being my new PCP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2018

By far, the best primary care doctor I've seen. Dr. Woolbert has a very understanding and down-to-earth demeanor, which calmed my nerves and helped me feel comfortable throughout the appointment. She is realistic but not judgmental, whichI so greatly appreciated. I am excited to have her as my primary care physician moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2018

Wow. From the minute she stepped in the room, she brought in light. She was able to make me feel at ease and ask questions to really get to know what I needed. I am so glad I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Woolbert exceeded my expectations! She was so nice and caring and made me feel comfortable talking about what brought me in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

The most amazing bedside manner and knowledge I have ever experienced in a dr - patient relationship. Five stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Most efficient , compassionate.She listens and chooses best course of action for your healing needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2018

Loved her! She has a wonderful bedside manner. Throughly answered each of my questions. My wait time was completely reasonable. I’m so glad I found her. She IS my new doctor. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone needing a general practitioner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 08, 2018

She was very nice and informative. She listened and came up with a great plan towards getting my health back on track! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.