We are hiring! Find our postings here.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Practice Physician Dr. Lauren Woolbert

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

easy to get an appointment Quality Healthcare love my Dr woolbert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr Woolbert, she is very professional thinks ahead accommodating to your needs and most importantly listens to everything you tell her. I highly recommend her services to anyone needing to change doctors. I’ve never waited more then 8 minutes for my appointment either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr Woolbert, she is very professional thinks ahead accommodating to your needs and most importantly listens to everything you tell her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great doctors and PA’s! Very attentive and so very nice!!! Every one of them. Highly recommend Dr. Woolbert...she is simply the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Each of my visits to my Village Health Partners physician have been excellent. It is great to have my physician, Dr. Woolbert, get to know me, and the level of care I receive is superlative. I especially like the Patient Portal, where I may communicate with my doctor, ask for prescription refills, discuss a medical concern - all without playing phone tag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Lauren Woolbert she is great. Nice staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

They are very efficient. The longest I've ever waited to be called is 5-10 mins. Lab work is next door and so fast. Longest I've ever waited for the doctor is 5 mins. LAUREN WOOLBERT is the best doctor! She always takes time to have a discussion; not talk at me. She responds to calls and written messages quickly. The first time we met she said, "You are so weird!" then leaned in with a smile and said, "Tell me more about yourself." I knew she'd be awesome and she is! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since moving to Texas 17 years ago. I have every confidence in him. Village Partners just improved with the addition of Dr. Lauren Woolbert. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.