Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr Noyes is amazing. Really great physician. Friendly, efficient, listens well and is very thorough. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Brett Driver is one of the most attentive, and compassionate providers I have ever met. I too am in healthcare, and his excellent bedside manner is a rarity these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Dr. Ampajwala is such a breath of fresh air in the medical community. Not only did I receive top notch care by her and her staff at my new patient appointment, but her bedside manner is fabulous. She is great at answering questions and explaining things. She is so kind, I am so glad to have found her!! My husband and sister now see her as well. 10 stars for Dr. A 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

.Very good Doctor,talking so kind,she gave more tips for diet.she is my life saver.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

We had a great experience with Dr Stacy and she is very good. She explained everything in detail about my son annual check up and listened with lot of patience about the questions which we asked and answered clearly.She is very friendly and I highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham was wonderful with my daughter! She’s very knowledgeable and kind. Nurse Lexi was so thoughtful as well! I loved the facility and recommend this doctor for all parents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

It was beyond words. We were dealt with a calm and very polite nurse. She was a pediatric nurse. And the doctor was very sweet and polite as well. She checked our daughter thoroughly and made us feel comfortable telling us what was going on. Very considerate and took all the time that we didn't feel pressured at all. My daughter who doesn't usually get comfortable in hospital settings took immediately to the doctor and became very sociable with her. We have another appointment next month and we are already looking forward to it; not just for the fact that we want our daughter well but also the whole experience was warm and informative that you feel it's great to visit. Also they were quick in doing the tests very calmly and quite transparent. Efficient, polite and reliable is my nutshell review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

All of the process is very good. From Nurse to Doctor everyone is very professional and give time to patients and listen their concerns closely. I had a very great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham! She cares so much about her patients! She is sweet and attentive! The office is quick to respond if we ever need anything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful. You guys explained everything so well and made us feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham!! She is so patient, listens thoroughly, and my little one does so well with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Both of my little ones see Dr. Abraham. She is a great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is by far the very best pediatrician we have ever visited. My daughter felt taken care of and she addressed all of my concerns in great detail. We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff and clinic are wonderful! Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgable, thorough, and caring. If you're looking for a safe place for your kiddos with excellent care, this is the place to go. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2022

Had a great experience at this clinic! The doctor and entire staff were wonderful with my nephew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Very patiently listens and responds very politely. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Everyone was friendly, took the time to listen and were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is just fantastic. I trust the care fully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very COVID friendly. Friendly staff. Had a good conversation with the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The Doctors are very caring and compassionate. It is great to come there even though I live 60 miles away. All my concerns are always covered with the my Dr. Ampajwala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Check in, visiting a doctor and lab work made ever easy process. Excellent medical office space in a very good location at Frisco. My Doctor Albracht is the best and very helpful in answering any questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is very nice. Didn't feel rushed. Answered any questions I had. Dr. Ampajwala is very professional and explained everything. Had my test results in less than 24 hours. Relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Every person assigned to help diagnose my upper respiratory infection was so professional. The intake nurse, awesome. Sweta Manek was highly attentive to my symptoms and gave me feedback. Sweta Manek was even concerned about my liver and kidney function and ordered vloodwork on the spot. The check out ladies were also very thorough. Dulce Chavarria, Daisy Luviano got a return to work letter for me and Bella Chase. I love the setup of the office. Flows very nicely. The young lady that drew blood was so professional and only took a split second to find the vein the first time. She did not need to turn me into a pin cushion. LOL. Anyways, great staff! Nice staff! Oh, wait, I forgot the nice young lady that took my payment. She helped me over the phone for two visits. So great! So nice! What can I say? Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Provider spent time listening to me with her eyes on me, not her computer screen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been a patient for 15 years and I have always been treated like I'm the only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very personable and personalized attention from Brett Driver, very happy with our visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

This was the kindest physician and I’m thankful for how quickly and smoothly everything was from scheduling, to lab results, to prescriptions. Thank you for the amazing care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent care. The doctors look after you and listen to your inputs and make an effort to fix any issues. I recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I have nothing less than FANTASTIC comments for my Dr.and Village Health Partners! I love the steller customer service I receive from my Dr. and love the new facility and new check in process.I also appreciate the up to date info that is sent out to me! Thank you for this survey! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

My televisit with Kristen was very thorough and comprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love VHP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

Dr. Albracht is my doctor and I am so happy he will be moving to the new Frisco location when it opens; much closer to where I live. He is absolutely THE BEST DOCTOR YOU WILL EVER FIND!!!!! Very intelligent, listens to your every question and answers them all. Very compassionate!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

I love the ease of communication with this on practice. Text messaging to make appointments is amazing. Also my doctor has helped me with things my previous doctors weren’t able to solve. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Woolbert is the perfect doctor! She’s VERY thorough & listens to her patients. My wife went to her in 2018 & totally loved her. My doctor was in Carrollton & she a hassle. I will continue to see Woolbert as my primary physician. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Need to actually listen to concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Bedside manner is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Amazing experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Kristen does an excellent job listening, and caring about your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

The staff is great. Response times are awesome. My Doctor Dr. Sheffield has been the best with my health conditions. They have made it super easy and very efficient with all the COVID challenges and safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Very,very nice people. Answered any questions I had and were compliant with me 100/100 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Sheffield since 2013 great staff and I have known most of the staff since my first visit 2013 many of them have been there as long as I have been a patient. Patient care is excellent they do listen and make every effort to accommodate my various requests and needs.Dr Sheffield is dedicated to her patients she is an absolute professional and very kind I am certain other patients feel the same way it’s just so hard finding good quality health care providers nowadays that really care about patients needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

The staff is amazing, understanding and very professional, they greet you by your name and make you feel like family! My Doctor Sheffield is Awesome, she listens to my concerns and give me 100% of her help, she is very compationent and honest. Dr. Sheffield makes me feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Wonderful service, pleasant staff, always knowledgeable and ready to assist in anyway they can!! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I love Doctor Sheffield .The reason for my review is always the billing issue. Every time I leave the office I make sure I don’t have Any additional bills and get assured by them no additional charges , but always 2 weeks later I get a bill I have to pay. I always have to call back and talk to the accounting department to remove it. Last time I called after the clinic got Bought by Vision health I got unfriendly customer representative from the accounting department who is not willing to help and requested me to call my insurance because she doesn’t know why I got charged that much from their end. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I had to reschedule my appointment after the Patient Portal refused to schedule my appointment according to my preference Day time hours. I keep trying to set up my annual labs and they continue to schedule it at 2-3 pm sorry but I wont starve that long. The portal is horrible service is dull and the Doctors are not as great as they claim to be on the site. Not Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I think she is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable on many conditions and has helped me find out why i have been so tired! She really listens and will spend a little more time with you if needed, which I really appreciate since I am a complicated case with many health issues! She is the best Doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Very professional and efficient. Great experience as new patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Great doctors and the best front office, love these ladies Alma, Katilyn, Milissa, Brittney, Amanda. Thank you all for your great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I have been a patient at Texas Family Medicine for many years and have had nothing but pleasant experiences. The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable about their respective departments. Kenia, in particular goes above and beyond when it comes to patient care. In addition to her warm demeanor, she takes the time to clearly explain the process of any test she is about to perform so as to put the patient at ease. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that values exceptional medical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I love Dr. Sheffield. My husband and I both think she is very smart and dedicated to her patients. She always make sure we have a clear understanding about any health concerns and follow up to assure we are well. Thanks Dr. Sheffield!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Stellar. I can't believe I found Dr. Sandra Caldwell and her office. They have been professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind. I didn't feel rushed, and Dr. Caldwell listened to all of my concerns and even made sure to send me to another doctor for a concern she has about my health, and turns out, she was right on her concern as my health was in jeopardy and I didn't even know it. Nurse Kelsi called me and answered my questions carefully and kindly, can't thank the team at Texas family medicine enough. Addy, Dr. Caldwell's assistant was patient with me and relayed my questions to Dr. Caldwell so that it wouldn't be forgotten. And both Alma who signed me in and Jaclyn who signed me out made me feel welcome at the clinic and gave so much assurance that I found the right doctor's office. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

I visited them for the first time recently & had a good experience. My doctor was Dr. Sheffield & I had contact with several other staff members. Everybody was polite & helpful. Employees were competent & courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Have always had good experiences here. Office seems to run smoothly, courteous employees. Dr. Sheffield is very thorough with me and has a great way of explaining whatever issue I happen to be dealing with. Wife goes here too and we've been very happy with the service at Texas Family Medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

This was my first visit after having the same Doctor for over ten years and I was impressed with how efeciant the office runs. Dr. Sheffield is quite plesent and seems very intuned with her pacients and their overall wellness. Glad I found a good Family Physican. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Texas Family Medicine is the best family practice I have ever had. I have been going there for a few years. The staff is excellent! I highly recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

HI my name is Eugin .Very good Doctor,talking so kind,she gave more tips for diet.she is my life saver.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

The whole experience was great. From the receptionist to the lady that checks you out once you are leaving the facility. Dr. Caldwell was absolutely amazing. She was pleasant, great listener, thoughtful, and most of all knowledge and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Loved it! They respected my time, person, beliefs, and opinions. Went here for a NaPro visit - highly recommend!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.