Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I am a brand new patient there and had an urgent issue and they got me right in. Dr Noyes and his staff were awesome. I could not be more satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr Sheffield and the ladies at the front are very welcoming and sweet! Dr. Sheffield was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr.Noyes is very nice and was attentive and thorough on my first visit. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Excellent, caring doctors and staff! They have been taking care of my family for years. I feel loved every time I enter this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Have been going to TFM for over 10 years- the staff is always great and Dr Noyes is the sweetest person! Thanks TFM! Pat and Terri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Great place. Good people Real nice Dr. Laidies in the frount office are very nice and English speaking . Right behind frisco mall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

The best family practice I have ever had. The staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

My family have been patients of Dr. Sandra Caldwell's for many years. Love her! I highly recommend her. All of the doctors and staff at Texas Family Medicine are friendly and helpfull. Same day appointments have never been a problem when trying to get a �kid in! Early and late appointments are available too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.