We are hiring! Find our postings here.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Legacy Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter2138 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2022

Dr. Kibel is the absolute best Dr. I have ever seen. I usually don’t enjoy going for a physical or any other medical related visit anywhere. I look forward to seeing her and trust her completely. She takes her time, listens, gives sound medical advice and cares about her patients as people. Her front office staff is great as well and I always feel welcomed. She doesn’t run unnecessary tests and still makes sure that her patients are well cared for. I cannot express how glad I am to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2022

I had a very good experience here. Appointment was easy to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2022

Dr. Sander Gothard was recommend to me by a family friend. Very pleased they told me about him. I am now blessed for having Dr. Gothard has my physician; he is professional, courteous, great bedside manners, takes times to go over test results and answer questions, he listens to your concerns. One of the many things that makes him a great doctor is that he does not push pills/medications, instead discussing not only the best options for the needed care, but also the plan to get you healthy again. If you like having quick access to things; his practice offers the option to use their app to retrieve results, correspond with them and more. If not, the office staff provides good customer service. Dr. Gothard’s medical assistant is Bre, she too is courteous and professional. Dr. Gothard and Bre make a great team. I have recommended Dr. Gothard to many people I know. He deserves more than 5 stars. The world needs more physicians like him. I highly recommend Dr. Sander Gothard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Always a great experience! I first met Laura while going to Dr. John Moon and she has pretty much become my main healthcare provider! She is very professional yet kind and very knowledgeable! She absolutely cares about you as a person and feel confident that an attribute like that along with experience and knowledge is a winning combination!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Dr.Hewitt is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Emily, was a great nurse practitioner. I will be using her more often. She listened she followed up she was attentive. It was a great experience dealing with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2021

Have always had a great experience at Dr Garduno’s office. Very professional and knowledgeable. My whole family has been going to him for years with no issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

They are always pleasant to talk to. They show they care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2021

She listened to my concerns and did an very thorough exam and even referred me to physicians for annual visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Emily was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Amy is a sweetheart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2021

Dr Garduno has been a excellent Physician for me for many years .A Dr that cares and knows how to treat all your needs The Best Dr Ever-and also treats my Wife as well and she feels the same. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily Lau was great - helpful and knowledgeable. Always appreciate how thorough she is! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily was great and very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Quick response to get an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Sandra Portales is a valued member of your team. She is caring and compassionate, always a pleasure to visit with, whether a sick visit or a well check. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

Once again, excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Amy Hicks was very thorough & I felt comfortable & in good care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

The nurse practitioner did an excellent job as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Emily is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Very comfortable & quick More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Every visit I have in this office is excellent and so pleasant. Great team all around. This was the first time I saw Amy and I was beyond pleased with her level of care, listening to my concerns, the time she took to be in conversation and explain things, and addressing my health in a way that made me feel confident and comfortable moving forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2021

This provider was very thorough and follow up was awesome.. I couldn't ask for better service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I love Dr. Kibel, and I am also happy with seeing her PA, Amy. Amy was so very thoughtful, and took her time with me to make sure my concerns were all addressed. I think the practice makes a great team approach. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Amy was great. Very friendly. She listened to me and explained the treatment plan. She asked for my input in the treatment plan. Thank you! I sent a message requesting an appt. Got a text back in less than 30mins! Excellent response time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Sandra Portales was very kind and left me feeling confident about my plan of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Emily Lau and her medical assistant or nurse are thorough, compassionate and good communicators More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Continued great service... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2021

It was very professional, taking care of all the details I told her. The nurse it was very professional too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Wonderful caring professionals! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

All was good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Amy and her staff are a blessing to the health system. With more professionals like Amy this world would be more blessed in the health system. Blessings More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Good communication More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Overall it is good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Great, Professional and compassionate care. Sandra listened and explained everything in detail to ensure that I understood. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

I really felt it is a great way to conduct general healthcare More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Emily is excellent ! ... and a nice person More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Amy was very through and professional and answered all of our questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

The nurse did an excellent job too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Appreciate I can get in quickly. The NPs are so wonderful in addition to my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I couldn't ask for more professional and compassionate help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

First time virtual visit. Fun. Easy. Looking forward to my physical in January More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Dr. Gothard is not only an excellent physician, accommodating, thorough, preventive, and concerning he is a tremendous man. He takes care of me, and my family and I could not be more pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Difficult to get through on phone. Otherwise all services are very satisfactory. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Thanks for the great health care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Amy was extremely knowledgeable, and took the time to listen and explain to me. She was able to call in the necessary prescriptions which, in turn, expedited the recovery time. -Much better process than walking into the office coughing and sneezing, and around others who are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

It was easy and addressed my immediate concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

I always recommend others and my coworkers to come visit here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Amy made me feel at ease. She was very professional, courteous and thorough. I will definitely see her again. She's a great asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Sandra did a wonderful job. Big Fan of Dr. Gothard and Janell. Your phone system is terrible - beyond terrible. I am loyal to D.r Gothard and will never leave Village Health Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Awesome service from your entire group of people, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

I'm a new patient and I'm glad I have a new PCP. Sandra Portales was very kind and patient. Everything I was going to request (labs, MRI/CT) she recommended without me requesting it. Also the nurse was very kind when evaluating and documenting my symptoms. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Emily was great to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Amy was great. Competent and personable is a great mix in a practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

Like everyone we are tired of the COVID questions. We had sickness before COVID and we will after as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

She was wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Emily Lau is personable,professional,and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Sandra was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Amy is amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I wish all Medical staff was like Amy and her nurse. I rate them a 10 out of 10 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Your team made it easy to complete the entire process from start to finish including check-in, timing, setup, and billing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Always great and courteous at this office. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Janelle is an excellent asset to your team. She is always incredibly professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Always have very good experience at Village Health Partners with my health related problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Gothard is not only an excellent physician, accommodating, thorough, preventive, and concerning he is a tremendous man. He takes care of me, and my family and I could not be more pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Patient Portal is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Quick in and out and very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Great experiences with appt scheduling, Dr. Gothard, and the staff at check out. Felt a little bit rushed with the nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Thanks for all your sincere caring for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Janelle actively listens to her patients. She explains the problem and the treatment options well. She creates treatment plans with the input from the patient and it is unique to them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience with my visit. Beginning with the front desk, the Medical Assistant she's a very nice young lady, very attentive and helpful. Dr Kibel is a blessing she listens and explains everything to where I understand. The check out desk both young ladies were so nice and cheerful. It was a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I really appreciate the time and attention that Dr. Kibel gives during my annual appointments. I never feel rushed and am able to discuss all my topics. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Michelle was so kind. I really appreciate her. Dr. Kibel was great, too. I had a fantastic new patient experience here and am excited to have these people as my health care providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Kibel really cares for her patients. It's a great feeling when you know that your doctor takes a good care of you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Each and every person at Village Health Partners is absolutely wonderful! They are friendly, professional and always happy to help. By far my favorite Doctors practice in all my years and Dr. John Moon is hands down, the very best physician I have ever had!!!! I highly recommend him and Village Health!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Janelle was amazing. She listened and made me feel very comfortable to open up about what was going on with me. Highly recommended her to any new patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Very pleasant experience and look forward to visiting More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Everyone is always professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Prior to this last visit Dr. Lester and I had a few issues we needed to work through and it was done on this visit which was done in a very professional manner which I appreciate. When both patient and doctor are willing to take time to listen to each other the ending should be satisfying to both parties which I felt it was. Dr. Lester is a very thorough doctor who likes to get to the root of a problem and not medicate the problem which I love but as a fairly new patient my only suggestion would be is that she would give herself time to really get to know the patient and their history first before coming to any conclusions. It takes several visits to get to know a patient's history and personality. Other than that I think I have made a good decision on selecting her as my primary physician. Thank you for giving me this opportunity I really feel doing this will help patients and doctors have a better experience with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

It was disappointing to have a 7:45am appointment and not be taken to the exam room until after 8am. Other than that, everything was top notch. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I always feel well taken care of More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate all the health care providers and staff at Legacy Medical Village. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and the rest of the staff are great! I really like his assistant Vanessa as well. She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Amy Hicks showed care and kindness throughout the entire appointment. I had several notes shared with her afterwards and I am very grateful for her prompt replies. I have nothing but good thoughts about her. I will not hesitate to request her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Ennis is excellent!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Julie was amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lynn was great. Very personable and professional. I think telehealth is a great thing, but being from the old school, there is no substitute for an in person visit with a medical professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. MOON continues to provide great advice and genuinely seems to care about how I'm feeling and how I'm doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Amy was pleasant and thorough. She's a very good listener, something that's important to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate you getting me in same day, I was desperate and Laura treated me well and I was given a plan to find some peace while dealing with an awful circumstance. Thank you all so very much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Everyone at Village Health Partners in Plano is a courteous and knowledgeable professional. Dr. Ennis is wonderful and so is his nurse, Jasmin. I am a very lucky patient and I know it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is perfect!! However the portal system does not connect, or navigate as well as my in person visits. I'm not speaking about instant communication, I'm implying getting into the portal, and navigation of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Amy was amazing, listened, professional, great smile (sometimes it helps us patients have a bit of a brighter day). Thanks to Amy for caring, keep up the great work touching peoples lives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Kristen is great, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Love Dr. Abel Garduno and the staff there..... Highly Satisfied.... Thanks so much!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a great provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

She's the ultimate professional. The entire office exceeded all expectations. Two thumbs way up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

You are the best all-around. Thank you for your excellent service!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Definitely I recommend Dr. Kibel. She is a wonderful doctor and medical assistant Ms. Michelle too!! And the people working in front desk are very friendly thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Greatly appreciate this doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his MA were amazing. They have always treated me with respect and have always put my health and safety at the forefront. I am glad they are my treatment team. Thank you for all y'all do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I love the efficiency of your service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

As always the team at Village Health Partners is great at patient care and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I always appreciate talking with Sheena. She listens to my concerns and she cares about me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Great to have your doctor listen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is a caring doctor and wants her patients to be healthy and safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Feel extremely confident with the care and health guidance I receive from Lindsay Osborn. Furthermore, her assistant Carmelita is also very willing to assist at any capacity. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I will be back More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Catherine is very kind & professional! I need to upgrade my google on my computer I use my phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Janelle is so kind and caring! She listens carefully and always answers my questions. I appreciate her so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

This time was a better experience than my last visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an outstanding physician. He communicates well and is extremely knowledgable in his field. He has been my doctor for a decade now. His staff is kind and professional, and the clinic is available 7 days a week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Very professional, passionate, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Now having your blood drawn in the office instead of going across the hall is very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I was late by 30 minutes but my doctor was so patient and still wanted to see me. I am very grateful. My doctor was polite and understand my needs. I love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Lester is always so informative and extremely helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Very pleased. Portal is easy to use. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Lester was amazing. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Lindsay was awesome! I connected with her right away and she was very helpful. I will be continuing to use Lindsay when I come in for an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

She is very thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an amazing and caring doctor. I have missed his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Janelle was kind and respectful and took time to answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Lindsay was excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Gothard always takes the time to answer all my questions & explain what any new medications are for More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Love Janelle! Favorite provider ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Garduno for a long time and he continues to take good care of me. In addition, his nurses have taken good care of me as well. The front desk is a very welcoming group of people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent customer service, I felt all my questions were answered. The office staff are amazing from the moment I sat down. The nurse took my information and was so patient with me. I was a little nervous but she made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the best doctor I have ever had. He is accurate, thorough, and cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best !!!!! A great doctor and human being!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Doctor Garduno is fast, efficient, and thorough. I called the day before to make sure the specifications for my lab work would be sent to the lab, but they were not. This caused a delay and needs to be addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I'm very much pleased with my health provider and her time and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I give a 100 for having my blood taken right in the office. Rhonda who took my blood was excellent and such a positive and happy person. Dr. Ennis has an awesome staff. Keep it up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

The entire visit was well-planned and complete. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Lynn Gross and Dr. Moon are the best providers - I've recommended them to many people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Great visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Julie Hawkins was so nice and very professional. Her nurse was also. I appreciate that I can get a sick appointment when I need it at VHP. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Emily was very thorough and patient and I really felt like she listened to every single thing I was concerned about. She was accommodating and didn't feel rushed at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the greatest :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

She spent a LOT of time with me trying to get to the root of the problem. She's very caring in her patient/doctor relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Very thorough . Explains things very well. Lynn is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I love her!!! She listens and she cares More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Gothard's knowledge, professionalism, respect and common courtesy should be bottled up and sold. He has been our general practitioner for more then a decade. He is the model to follow and he truly cares about his patients. Five star service!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

VHP is excellent. Dr. Gothard and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Lynn was amazing as always. I am very happy to have her as my medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I can't express all my Delight from the moment I scheduled my appt to Lindsay Osborn to Lydia, our nurse! Everyone is always so professional, compassionate, and Excellent! All my other appointments can also be handled at Legacy Village, so it makes it so convenient!! Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

They always move efficiently through the patients, and still are very polite, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Emily was thorough and knowledgeable. She is a delightful person and was a very acceptable alternative for Dr. Moon in this situation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I had never seen this PA before, but she was wonderful. I really felt like she cared and she was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Easy, professional, informative. All my questions answered. Julie is very easy to talk to & is a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Lindsay is such a caring provider. I am so grateful to have her on my medical team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Lester took her time with me and the wait to see her was not long. Office staff was very courteous to everyone I saw More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

My first time meeting Dr. Moon. Was very nice and sincere. Even asked if it was ok for a scribe to be in the physical, if not I could ask to be private. I am very glad to have found Dr. Moon in my health care network. I can hopefully be able to use him going forward as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Greg Ennis is wonderful, compassionate and a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Very positive experience: would rate one of the best in lifetime More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Garduno for over 20 years. He's a great doctor always helping me to maintain good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Easy to connect. Dr. Moon is so busy, he needs to be cloned ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Fantastic experience with Dr. Garduno More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Everyone at the Legacy Medical Village has provided great customer service. Dr. Garduno has been my physician for over 20 years so I felt making my "first call" to schedule an appointment with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Always very comfortable and informative!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his team are extremely professional and a well-greased machine running smoothly at all times, but they treat me like family with comfort and familiarity. I am so grateful I have them to turn to when I need care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Lynn's for several years. She has a true concern for me and my concerns. I'm grateful to have her as my provider. Her MA Jennifer is very kind as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Gothard and Shelley! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is amazing and we've been going to him for years. Our only frustrations as of late are the phone wait times. My husband waited a couple hours holding on the phone to make an appointment. I also called and had to request a callback because the wait time was so long. I received a call back late in the day, at least 6 hours later. We've never before had to wait hours to talk with someone from the office. It's very concerning and makes getting an appt. very difficult. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2021

Very nice experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2021

Kristen was excellent plus she called me SUNDAY nite to check on me after my apt on Sat More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

As always Awesome experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Doctor is always excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I absolutely love Emily. She makes you feel so comfortable and I am confident in everything she tells me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I absolutely love Village Health and my Dr. Abel Garduno. Always polite and helpful towards me and my husband. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. Spends time with you and answers all question More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I feel very well cared for with Lynn Gross More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Thank you for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Great care received. Always a perfect balance of professionalism, personable interaction, & bedside manners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

The office is very well run. I am happy that I found this group when I moved here 7 years ago More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Shelley was great, very aprochable and easy to talk to. She took the time to go thru the process and answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I have used patient portal it is a very valuable tool. My doctors are the best!! Attentive to my needs easy to work with and listens to my concerns. This is why I've been a patient at village health for 13 yrs and counting !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

All the personnel are polite and courteous. Makes the whole visiting the doctor office a painless and comfortable experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

All very good, thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Ms. Obsorne is a great healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Garduno always pays attention to what you have to say. Total respect and trust, both ways More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Sandra Portales is a great practicioner. She is very thorough, patient and kind and takes time and interest in listening to you. I feel very fortunate to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Lynn is so attentive to me as a patient. I told all my family and friends about my appt with her Wednesday and it was so much more than just a typical doctor visit. She cares about my physical and mental health and truly made me feel at peace I cant explain after a very long season. Her nurse was so empathetic and kind too and truly they did more than just to take my stats but listened to me and made me feel heard. I'm so thankful for Lynn More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy in and out. Great interaction with MA and practioner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I really feel comfortable with Dr. Garduno. Specially if I have questions or concerns about my health. He is very professional and friendly. Lorena is amazing. They are a wonderful team!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Lindsay and all the team are fantastic. They always manage to get me in with someone besides Dr. Kibel if she isn't available. They are all so kind and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Thank you Lynn Gross and Team More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The tele-visit went well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor ever. Number 1 in Texas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Online its a great experience when isn't possible face to face. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Lynn Gross couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I appreciated her assessment and advice on aftercare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Kristen Dirks was awesome to deal with. She was so complete in her diagnosis and answered all my questions completely More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Moon is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

I love my provider Lynn Gross, she always takes the time to listen and explain things. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Lester is a wonderful and caring physician, and is very honest about my healthcare, while still listening to my needs and thoughts about my health. I would highly recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

I want to say thank you so much for being such a great professional with me and my daughters you made us all feel welcome and relax and comfortable enough to talk about any issues we were having, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Lester is AMAZING. I really appreciated her input and my visit was informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the best ever!!! Staff is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2021

Sweta was great, I appreciate her concern and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Kristen Mahurin, is the best of the best, easy to work with, knowledgeable, caring and great follow-up. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

The doctors and staff are the best !! They treat me with respect and listen to my concerns and are very thorough in there assessments of my health. I couldn't ask for any better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt, the Village Health Partners team, and the Village Health Partners Patient Portal exceeded expectations many times over. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Shelley seems to actually care and I feel she's been great looking out for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Moon was very thorough and listened to my concerns and talked with me about my options. He was very knowledgeable about the medical field. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

It was a nice, friendly but professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Lynn Gross is a great NP. I have seen her more than Dr. Ennis. Nothing against Dr. Ennis. Lynn is very relatable and I felt she understands me and my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his staff are fabulous and they know their vocation well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an excellent, caring physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Great team!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Listened closely and solved problem with medications. I'm doing much better after only 2 days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Moon is a great guy, and a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

As a new patient I could not have been more impressed. The doctor was kind and professional. I definitely have a new physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I wish l could have some good new about my health l would see Amy Hicks anytime More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and I suggest her to anyone looking for a new primary care provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr. Moon is doing a great job as usual! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross listens and is always smiling. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Julie Hawkins is caring and very knowledgeable in treating me, no matter what I go in to see her for. And, if I'm nervous, she always puts me at ease. She's a blessing in my life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the most caring and qualified general physician I have ever been to. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love going to Dr. Lester for my check ups. She listens and ask great questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

PLEASE CONVEY TO SANDRA AND ALSO THE GIRL WHO WORKRED ON MY EAR THAT IT POPPED OPEN TODAY AND MY HEARING IS NOW OK..THEY WERE BOTH TERRIFIC AND HAD THE PATIENCE TO KEEP TRYING TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM. HOPE TO SEE THEM AT MY NEXT PHYSICAL.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Excelente visita More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I often feel as though I were working with a friend, not only a doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

My experience with Janelle always leaves me satisfied that I have received the best care needed. In fact, I don't think I would be satisfied with another physician...I'm spoiled to excellence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love Lindsay More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Very good. Doctor paid attention to my problems very carefully and guided me accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Garduno is an awesome doctor! The staff at the office is always friendly and helpful also! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome, kind and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sandra handled the televisit in a professional manner. She seemed very diligent in her questioning. The only complaint is when a visit is scheduled at 11, then it needs to start close to that time or receive some notification that it going to start 30 minutes later. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is excellent; very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and address all my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Tell Dr. Gothard he is getting to popular, I have to make appointment months in advance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

We love Dr. Kibel - she is an amazing professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Everyone at Village Health Partners are all caring - I have not had anyone not treat me with the most caring and kindness - they have helped me out in so many instances with health and mental health. Thank you all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Ennis is excellent. However very difficult to get through to anyone to make an appointment or ask a question. Call back time is too long as was wait time in waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Best Office and Doctor. Would 100% recommend to anyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Always excellent care with Dr. Moon and staff very good. Not crazy about when calling in for something and not being able to talk to a real person without having to be on hold for 30 minutes and then get cut off if you don't leave a call back number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Great Customer Service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

They are always great. i have nothing for them to improve More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Laura Carlson was very professional, efficient, and pleasant to talk to. My experience was very positive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Lester was very attentive to my situation and gave me assurance with her diagnosis and was able to send my prescription to my pharmacy right away. I could tell she really cared about what my illness which made all the difference in the world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

I'm feeling so much better after prescribed meds kicked in!! So thankful I was able to have an appointment with Dr. L Kibel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

Y'all are always prompt and helpful! It's very much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

The staff members was very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the best and I was glad to see Vanessa is still with him. Vanessa is the best in giving shots and hope she stays around for a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I have been with Dr. Hewitt for years, even when I moved away from Plano. I traveled to see him or Sheena because I established a rapport with them and trust their health recommendations, judgements and instructions. Thank you both for the experience and I will miss you guys! God bless you and your families! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an incredible doctor that always takes time to provide all options for care and is more than willing to answer any questions or concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Shelly Loomstein is a very caring professional who inspires confidence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Keep doing the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Lindsay is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I was referred to your facility by my cousin who lives close to this location. It didn't disappoint and I can see why she is happy with the practice. I live in McKinney and will try that location should I need to visit again. I can only hope they are as pleasant and easy to deal with as the Spring Creek location :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sandra Portales was courteous, professional and provided me with the insight that I needed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

The Dr. Kibel is a very good medical doctor and human person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Everything was great!!! Everyone was very professional from the front staff, doctor and the exit staff. It's great to finally have a physician that makes time to listen to your concerns and treats you like a human being, instead of a number. Thank you all! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a great physician and runs a great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Garduno and his nurse were very courteous and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I enjoyed meeting her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I do use the patient portal but the section about billing and payment is garbage. The last posted statement was from last year, shows I owe $15, when I really have a $30 credit on my account. Either fix it or eliminate the entire section. Love my doctor, love how close you are to where I live, and it's a real bonus to have lab and imaging right there in same building, but your billing department needs to be updated to 2021, not the 1980's. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

All was perfect, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Thank you Shelly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I greatly appreciate having Dr. Gothard as my doctor all these years. He provides the best care and is always open to discuss any concerns I may have. The rest of the staff are always pleasant and courteous and great as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Lynn is awesome and listens to the patient concerns and CARES!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Lynn Gross. She listens to me and asks questions of me that are pertinent to my continued good health. Will continue to see her on my every 6 month visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've learned a great deal in only two sessions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about appointments with Shelley. Always professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I just love Sheena! She's so upbeat and enthusiastic, in addition to being a great care provider. I never feel like I'm being rushed and she was very excited to hear about the progress I have been making on better controlling my diabetes. It was very nice to hear her enthusiasm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Hewitt. He is a great physician. He is very caring, detail-oriented and tries his best to thoroughly care about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn as far as I am concerned sits near the right hand of our Lord. She has instigated in this past visit a change in my attitude and belief and I will never ever be able to adequately say thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Amy has the right professional qualities along with a great personality and incredible listening skills. This was my first visit with her and she did everything necessary to nail a reasonable solution that has worked! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Julie is always friendly, has excellent communication skills and is a good listener. I have total confidence in her and would recommend her highly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn Gross takes very good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lindsay is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is always pleasant to work with. Continues to listen to what I am saying and understands my feelings and never plays it down. Very much appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Kristen was knowledgeable, kind, great communication and pro-active. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. His office staff is also very kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I love being a patient of Lynn Gross. She is caring and honest. I appreciate her generosity and authenticity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Jennifer the nurse is wonderful! Lynn was great, as usual. Always very caring and supportive. So nice to be listened to by a health professional, and it's rare these days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Lindsey is a fabulous health care provider. I have recommended her to multiple friends and relatives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always personal & professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Great care and professionalism by Dr. Moon and the entire VHP staff!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Sheena provided me with high quality care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Gothard and staff are awesome thanks for such GREAT care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the televisit appt and felt that all of my needs were addressed efficiently and professionally. Laura was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Thanks Amy for your caring and professional approach. You're awesome! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always an informative visit and all my concerns addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. John Moon and Village Partners has been great. I started with John about 20 years ago. John and Village Partners has been GREAT for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

My doctor is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

It was my usual experience there, friendly and helpful and confident they know what was happening with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is amazing! Could not ask for a better physician to take care of me and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Good experience. All the medical staff were awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Lester and the staff was amazing. They were very courteous and I'm happy to have found a new primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Sheena is awesome! She is super knowledgeable and cared for me while diagnosed with COVID. The medication was perfect and her guidance was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I am very thankful that we are cpatients at Village Health Partners, and we love recommending this practice to everyone. Everyone is concerned and caring and helps us to maintain our health and well-being. Dr. Ennis is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

This was my first time seeing Dr. Lester. I was so happy to meet with her. She took her time to learn about me and my medical history. She was personable and engaging and most importantly, she listened to me. She answered any concerns I brought up during our visit and clearly set out how she will track my health and be a primary care doctor that will work with me to help me keep healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I have had an excellent experience as a patient at Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lindsay is always phenomenal!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and caring. You opened a location near my home but I'd rather drive a little bit more to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

FNP Sweta Manek and Nurse "Jamie" were very professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Great experience, glad I can get in quickly. NP was very kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I can't say enough about the team. Great people. Professional. Great experience. Timely results... on and on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

My provider Lindsay Osborn is an excellent, caring, knowledgeable health care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Everything was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Emily is great. Nothing but positive experiences with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Moon has provided excellent care for me for close to 20 years. He is excellent at knowing his field and In Communicating thoroughly and is personable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Heather was fantastic. She listened patiently to all of my concerns, engaged me with genuine interest, and made me feel valued not just as a patient, but as a human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is always great! Good at listening and considering all of the patient needs and wants. He's quick to respond to messages online as well. The patient portal could be more user friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Gothard has always been easy to communicate with, and he is a fabulous listener! He was very knowledgeable on my inquiries, and I feel quite well cared for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I really was so pleased with how careful the Medical Assistant and Dr. Kibel listened to me and answered my questions. I'm so glad that I'm her patient. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

The two medical men who answer phones are awesome. Forgotten their names but they do a fantastic job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

As always a wonderful visit and experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Love VHP. DR. GOTHARD IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN PLANO. THE BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Always a good and professional experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best! Thankful to have him as our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Doctor Garduno is great. I really appreciate him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Lindsay is a remarkable caregiver. She is patient, thorough and kind. She is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Thanks Dr. Gothard, you always have my best interests at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Thank you ! AMAZING like always !! Thanks to Dr. Gothard and wonderful staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

I love Village Health Partners as my provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Great service! Amazing doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

The only issue I had is no one called after I tried to schedule my appointment online. I contacted Dr. Moon and was called after that. Other than that, Emily and Amber were awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was really comforting and I appreciated that because I was overwhelmed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is the best. She cares for her patients. She is very insightful and delightful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Learned a lot of information from her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Telehealth visits are so helpful when you aren't feeling well and are able to visit with the doctor from home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

As always, Janelle is great. She is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Kristen is amazing! She is so thorough and personable. She really takes the time to listen to your issues and discuss them. Never once do I feel rushed or hurried out the door. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was professional and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

I felt the provider listened to me and provided me with the best next steps. Without her prompting my actions I would not have realized I needed much more help than I expected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Excellent experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a wonderful, caring person. My wife and I have been patients of his for many years. Dr. Hewitt listens carefully and allows us to completely express our concerns without being rushed or interrupted. He makes a person feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hewitt is prompt and always has a smile to share. My wife and I are very happy with the care we have received with Dr. Hewitt and would highly recommend him to anyone who needed a caring, personable, always professional doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great communication and environment! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Easy to make an appointment and get seen. Comfortable talking with the doctor and quick lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is a GREAT doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great experience beginning to end. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Came in and didn't have to wait a very long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Julie was great. Knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Regarding sending messages on the portal: If someone is away, the system should make that clear. When there's no response, we don't know if the message got through, if it was overlooked, or if the recipient was out of the office. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Thank you so much. I got excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

As always everything was fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2021

Janelle was kind and sensitive to my issue. She prepared me for more symptoms that might (and did) come. Script was immediately sent to pharmacy allowing me to get it before Sunday closing at 5:00 to start scripts quickly. My issue was a perfect example for a portal visit rather than going in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Ennis is not only kind and professional but he is extremely prompt in his replying. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Everything went well. At this point I feel comfortable that VHP provides the facilities and service I need to take care of my healthcare needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

It's always pleasant when I see my doctor, and she's always concerned about my well being. Most appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Great facility, doctors, nurses and staff. Thanks for your services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard treats you as if you are one of his family. I've always felt so comfortable in his care. There is a reason he has been selected as the best Family Practitioner since forever and will continue to be that. The staff is spot on. What a great atmosphere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an excellent clinician, always listening carefully to my concerns and acting upon them. The entire staff strives to provide the best of care, especially his nurse, Bri. The office is "cutting edge" in that the appointment discussion is recorded and then printed for the customer's use after the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

He is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes time to listen and he is very polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Lester was kind and caring. Addressed all my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

HOW MUCH DO I LOVE DR. MOON AND HIS STAFF... YOU ARE THE BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the absolute best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Grateful for televisit option it is a time saver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I am grateful that he is my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Janelle and Dr. Gothard have always been great. The only thing i got a little anxiety in the waiting room alot of people started to crowd around to check in and check out. You should make one window for checking in and checking out and clearly define that so there wont be risk of exposure due to everyone standing around in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Amy was amazing, friendly, professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Overall televisit was easy and effective. Wait time was about 15-20 mins which I was surprised at for a televisit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Kristen was awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Always a great experience with Julie and the entire staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Excellent care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Ennis is absolutely amazing. I could not ask for a better doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Both Dr. Kibel and her assistant Michelle took so much time listening to me as I am a new patient. I had a list of questions and they answered every one. I am confident that I made an excellent choice choosing Dr. Kibel as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Lynn is amazing. She spends time to listen and answer questions, and is great about summarizing for plan and next steps. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Always efficient and pleasant, willing to listen to everything and follow up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I am happy and satisfied with this visit . Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the BEST Doctor in the DFW. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Janelle is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard is awesome. He's been my doctor over 10 years and he's the man. Can't think of life without him. He's the man More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

The only negative is it is very difficult to call in to make an appointment or change one. Long wait times - More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always my appointments with Dr. Hewitt couldn't go any better. I trust the care he gives me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Sheena has been a Godsend to me these past few months. She always takes the time to thoroughly understand what is going on with me, and I feel like she genuinely cares about my wellbeing. This is the first time in YEARS that I have felt like I had a real relationship with a PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always Lindsay is phenomenal! She ALWAYS listens to me and my concerns and gives valuable advice. I hope to be a patient of hers for years to come! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Awesomeness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Love VHP… Lynn is fabulous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This was the first time I have seen Nurse Gross. She was very attentive to my questions and symptoms and explained her diagnosis clearly along with what future steps we should take. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I am thrilled with the service I received from Kristen Dirks. Both in my office visit and online messaging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and makes me feel at ease and takes time to explain things to her patients. I have recommended her to my colleagues. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This practice is the absolute best! I never feel rushed, they always answer any questions I may have, and they are very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is very good, professional and friendly. I've been going to him for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Another great experience ... Dr. Gothard and staff are the very best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Kristen and the staff took great care of me and were very compassionate in my time of need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Very kind friendly professionals, always have a good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Laura needs a raise she is tremendous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

My first appointment with Dr. Hewitt went well. He and his assistants who talked with me were very courteous and spent significant time finding out about my health status. After one visit I am encouraged to continue with Dr Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I love Lindsay, she's always there to listen and even when I have no clue where to begin with an issue, she's on top of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I love Dr. Gothard. He is so down to earth and always makes the visit so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Kibel for five years and very happy with her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Everything is always perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn is amazing to work with and so very helpful. I deeply appreciate all that she does to help me with my various concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

It is always a pleasure to meet with Lynn Gross. She takes good care of us and cares about our well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn Gross is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best doctor in Texas. He makes living with disabilities/illnesses easier. I drive from Hutchins TX because of his care for me as a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Lester is a wonderful doctor. I have seen her for years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Great Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Ms. Portales was kind, helpful and personable. I enjoyed my visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

The staff was very good, about trying schedule a new appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Garduno listens to your concerns and address them. He is my favorite doctor!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Got appointment quickly. She took her time with me. Got medication to begin treatment immediately. Very satisfied with this system. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Good listener! Gave options for treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Excellent as usual More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

This was very helpful to me since I was going out of town and wanted to make sure I had taken necessary precautions to be safe with COVID. Amy was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am SO grateful for Dr. Hewitt and the entire team! Their compassion and LOVE of their craft exceeds all expectations---I feel as though I am family. We appreciate all they do.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Laura is absolutely amazing! Everyone is so sweet and I always feel taken care of. Super happy to be a patient with you guys! Thank you so much! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I am growing confidence with this new world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Phenomenal caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Thank you for your professional team and be safe. My family thanks all of you for your help especially through the pandemic. Dr. Ennis is wonderful. He is an incredible doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

This was a great experience. I was a bit apprehensive but she made me feel very comfortable. Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

As always, Lynn and her staff were very professional, understanding and caring during my visit. I am very appreciative of the treatment I receive at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I've been going to Lindsay Osborn for a few years now and I think she and the entire staff are very professional and just awesome! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Garduno is great, he takes very good care of his patients. I recommend him highly. If you want a good doctor choose Dr. ABEL GARDUNO. The people that work with him are also very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Delightful visit, very helpful. Took exceptional care to understand the nature of my symptoms, and moved aggressively to treat my illness with appropriate medications. Thank you, Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

My visit with Dr. Woolbert was by far the best experience I have had in the last fifteen years. The staff and doctor was so friendly and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

I was so thankful there was a physician on duty on a holiday weekend. I was taken care of immediately. Good to know you're there for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Always a pleasant experience seeing Doc Garduno and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best doctors, PA and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I called and needed a prescription, and they took care of it the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sandra Portales is such a sweetheart and really answered all my questions. The whole staff was really sweet actually and I Overly felt welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I had an amazing experience the 1st time I visited here. Everyone was attentive and made me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Doctor Garduno is attentive, caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate the level of professionalism he and his staff have offered me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff we professional and prompt. Excellent patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Good communication call back when have an answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very thorough and showed great interest in understanding my 92 year old father's medical history and active issues. Looking forward to having him as his PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Needed to get a handicap placard. Sent an email to our provider and the application was ready the same day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff are always pleasant and quick to help whether in the office or when calling in. Dr. Garduño listens and is interested in long term health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is always wonderful. Being able to do a televisit for this trip was even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff is very friendly, the office runs on time & results are fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff very professional, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno was great. I asked for a referral to a hand specialist during my yearly checkup and he even took the time to call me personally after office hours (6:30pm) to give me the referral. He said he would confirm the referral for me, but personally calling me in the evening after he should have been off work just confirms to me that he cares about his patients and is a man of his word. Greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It was an awesome experience. I was well taken care of . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The service was excellent from sign in to Dr Garduno’s visit. Village Health is a wonderful ‘ professional organization. I would be happy to recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Met with Janelle for my yearly check up. She’s very friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Thank you ! Amazing !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lynn Gross is AMAZING!! She listens, very personable and committed my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno is an excellent doctor. I so appreciate how I feel "heard" in my appointments. He is very caring, kind, and never makes the appointment feel rushed. I truly appreciate not feeling like cattle being rushed in and out! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lynn is so nice and listens well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Wonderful "bedside manner" especially as a new or newer patient as it can be challenging getting used to a new provider. Always a great experience. Very well organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his team are awesome!!! Appreciate all of them. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I was into my appointment on time. I waited LESS than five minutes in the waiting area. I was seen by nurse and doctor immediately. I was not rushed and had plenty if time to speak to my doctor. Blood test in the same office was efficient and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Awesome experience at Village Health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2021

Janelle continues to help our family through the years. I happened upon her when a prior provider was out of the office; so grateful I did! She is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Kibel and staff are awesome. She is the kindest, most wonderful Doctor I have ever been to. All the Doctors there are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Julie Hawkins is hands down the best provider I have had since moving to texas 4yrs ago. She is attentive, knowledgeable and caring. For the first time in a long time I feel like I have a provider that listens and is advocating for my health and wellness, not just moving me along in the process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Tanto la Dr Kibel co o su asistente me tratan siempre muy bien y amablemente y profecionalmente.tambien el resto del personal muy atentos.Gracias Dr Kibel y asistentw3 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent bed-side manner and very friendly - best doctor I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his team are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Lynn was great, I found my new doc location. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Gothard is awesome! Kind and patient, he put me at ease during the first annual physical I had in years. The front desk staff was charming. 100% would recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Janelle is excellent! She is professional, knowledgeable, friendly. I always walk away knowing the plan to get better. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Meh. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

The whole process of trying to get an appointment and having it changed multiple times by your facility, was very time consuming and unhelpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Love her and trust her with my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Always great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

This facility was top notch! No wait time once I arrived for my appointment. Got an appointment very quickly. Doctor spent time with me and discussed my issue in easy to understand terms.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Televisits are very practical and save time to me a lot! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Excellent experience. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

The entire experience was excellent, consistent with level of service I have experienced since Village Health Partners opened its doors. Two things on this visit were "above expectations". First, Ms. Hicks handed me written list of her verbal recommendations, which was much appreciated. Second, my image was evaluated at 6:37 pm on the day of my visit and the next morning at 8:32 am I had a phone message from Dr. Ennis stating "all ok". I felt special, so many thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Very satisfied with the doctor and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Patient Portal excellent however getting through by phone very difficult. Got disconnected several times. I'm sure it's not easy on your end. Everyone very polite and professional. Just frustrating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Nice doctors offices and they have tried to assist with Covid guidelines in the public ares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best! She listens, explains why I don't need to worry and I actually look forward to my annual checkups! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best! She is always compassionate, patient and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Great health practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Very helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

My provider takes excellent care of me and my family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Amy Hicks is an exceptional physician's assistant!!! I would like faster response times when calling in for appointments or nurses. It's been 1-2 hours before receiving a call back but I realize how busy they are and short staffed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Lindsey is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel like she truly cares about her patients: More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Gothard takes his time and listens to what I have to say. Thank you Dr. Gothard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Thank you Janelle. I was very concerned that I may have caught the Covid-19 again and Janelle helped calm me down, got me tested, called me back with the good news that I was negative and we discussed potential causes for my symptoms. Janelle went up and beyond what Physician Assistants normally do. It's people like Janelle and Dr. Moon who really care about their patients is why I continue to be a patient of Village Health Care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

This experience with Janelle was very good. I was left with a very positive feeling, one I will not forget. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Muy buen servicio More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Moon rocks!!! He is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Kristen Dirks was very professional at all times. She answered all my questions and I was very satisfied with the way she handle the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Excellent doctor, I would strongly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

My first visit with Sandra Portales and she was a delight. Took time with me, listened, was thorough and diagnosed the probable issue I came in for. Very impressed that she called with my CT Scan results rather than let me wait to read the portal. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2021

Very impressed with Dr. Gothard and he was very helpful and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

My experience was ok. I would prefer to remain in my vehicle until the Dr is ready. I’m uncomfortable around other people due to the pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Garduno for many years. He takes real good care of me as have his nurses. When I need a medicine that's very expensive, he gives me from his samples and that saves me a lot of money. The receptions are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Always am well satisfied with the care at village health partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Always professional and focused on health issues. The entire team is responsive and open for appointments and referrals if necessary. Available for scheduled and more urgent appointments. The Nurse Practitioners are also attentive and highly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The nurse listen, asked questions to get a clear pic of my problem, gave me medicine that released me from pain in just three days. I am truly grateful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.