We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Legacy Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter1834 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an outstanding physician. He communicates well and is extremely knowledgable in his field. He has been my doctor for a decade now. His staff is kind and professional, and the clinic is available 7 days a week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Garduno and his nurse were very courteous and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I enjoyed meeting her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I do use the patient portal but the section about billing and payment is garbage. The last posted statement was from last year, shows I owe $15, when I really have a $30 credit on my account. Either fix it or eliminate the entire section. Love my doctor, love how close you are to where I live, and it's a real bonus to have lab and imaging right there in same building, but your billing department needs to be updated to 2021, not the 1980's. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

All was perfect, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Thank you Shelly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I greatly appreciate having Dr. Gothard as my doctor all these years. He provides the best care and is always open to discuss any concerns I may have. The rest of the staff are always pleasant and courteous and great as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about appointments with Shelley. Always professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I just love Sheena! She's so upbeat and enthusiastic, in addition to being a great care provider. I never feel like I'm being rushed and she was very excited to hear about the progress I have been making on better controlling my diabetes. It was very nice to hear her enthusiasm. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Lynn is awesome and listens to the patient concerns and CARES!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Lynn Gross. She listens to me and asks questions of me that are pertinent to my continued good health. Will continue to see her on my every 6 month visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've learned a great deal in only two sessions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Hewitt. He is a great physician. He is very caring, detail-oriented and tries his best to thoroughly care about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Kristen was knowledgeable, kind, great communication and pro-active. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Julie is always friendly, has excellent communication skills and is a good listener. I have total confidence in her and would recommend her highly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is always pleasant to work with. Continues to listen to what I am saying and understands my feelings and never plays it down. Very much appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn Gross takes very good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lindsay is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. His office staff is also very kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn as far as I am concerned sits near the right hand of our Lord. She has instigated in this past visit a change in my attitude and belief and I will never ever be able to adequately say thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Amy has the right professional qualities along with a great personality and incredible listening skills. This was my first visit with her and she did everything necessary to nail a reasonable solution that has worked! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Gothard and staff are awesome thanks for such GREAT care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. John Moon and Village Partners has been great. I started with John about 20 years ago. John and Village Partners has been GREAT for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

My doctor is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the televisit appt and felt that all of my needs were addressed efficiently and professionally. Laura was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Thanks Amy for your caring and professional approach. You're awesome! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always an informative visit and all my concerns addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I love being a patient of Lynn Gross. She is caring and honest. I appreciate her generosity and authenticity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Jennifer the nurse is wonderful! Lynn was great, as usual. Always very caring and supportive. So nice to be listened to by a health professional, and it's rare these days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Lindsey is a fabulous health care provider. I have recommended her to multiple friends and relatives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always personal & professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Great care and professionalism by Dr. Moon and the entire VHP staff!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Sheena provided me with high quality care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Sheena is awesome! She is super knowledgeable and cared for me while diagnosed with COVID. The medication was perfect and her guidance was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I am very thankful that we are cpatients at Village Health Partners, and we love recommending this practice to everyone. Everyone is concerned and caring and helps us to maintain our health and well-being. Dr. Ennis is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

This was my first time seeing Dr. Lester. I was so happy to meet with her. She took her time to learn about me and my medical history. She was personable and engaging and most importantly, she listened to me. She answered any concerns I brought up during our visit and clearly set out how she will track my health and be a primary care doctor that will work with me to help me keep healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I have had an excellent experience as a patient at Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lindsay is always phenomenal!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and caring. You opened a location near my home but I'd rather drive a little bit more to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

It was my usual experience there, friendly and helpful and confident they know what was happening with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is amazing! Could not ask for a better physician to take care of me and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Good experience. All the medical staff were awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Lester and the staff was amazing. They were very courteous and I'm happy to have found a new primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

FNP Sweta Manek and Nurse "Jamie" were very professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Great experience, glad I can get in quickly. NP was very kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I can't say enough about the team. Great people. Professional. Great experience. Timely results... on and on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Everything was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is always great! Good at listening and considering all of the patient needs and wants. He's quick to respond to messages online as well. The patient portal could be more user friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Gothard has always been easy to communicate with, and he is a fabulous listener! He was very knowledgeable on my inquiries, and I feel quite well cared for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I really was so pleased with how careful the Medical Assistant and Dr. Kibel listened to me and answered my questions. I'm so glad that I'm her patient. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

The two medical men who answer phones are awesome. Forgotten their names but they do a fantastic job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

As always a wonderful visit and experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

My provider Lindsay Osborn is an excellent, caring, knowledgeable health care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Emily is great. Nothing but positive experiences with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Moon has provided excellent care for me for close to 20 years. He is excellent at knowing his field and In Communicating thoroughly and is personable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Heather was fantastic. She listened patiently to all of my concerns, engaged me with genuine interest, and made me feel valued not just as a patient, but as a human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Love VHP. DR. GOTHARD IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN PLANO. THE BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Always a good and professional experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Lindsay is a remarkable caregiver. She is patient, thorough and kind. She is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Thanks Dr. Gothard, you always have my best interests at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Thank you ! AMAZING like always !! Thanks to Dr. Gothard and wonderful staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

I love Village Health Partners as my provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best! Thankful to have him as our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Doctor Garduno is great. I really appreciate him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Great service! Amazing doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

The only issue I had is no one called after I tried to schedule my appointment online. I contacted Dr. Moon and was called after that. Other than that, Emily and Amber were awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was really comforting and I appreciated that because I was overwhelmed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is the best. She cares for her patients. She is very insightful and delightful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Melanie so so helpful for me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Kristen is amazing! She is so thorough and personable. She really takes the time to listen to your issues and discuss them. Never once do I feel rushed or hurried out the door. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was professional and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

I felt the provider listened to me and provided me with the best next steps. Without her prompting my actions I would not have realized I needed much more help than I expected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Excellent experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Learned a lot of information from her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Telehealth visits are so helpful when you aren't feeling well and are able to visit with the doctor from home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

As always, Janelle is great. She is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Melanie was very helpful to me. The only downside to virtual is if you lose your connection, which happened to me. I had to reconnect. It was fine, but definitely a down-side to meeting in person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a wonderful, caring person. My wife and I have been patients of his for many years. Dr. Hewitt listens carefully and allows us to completely express our concerns without being rushed or interrupted. He makes a person feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hewitt is prompt and always has a smile to share. My wife and I are very happy with the care we have received with Dr. Hewitt and would highly recommend him to anyone who needed a caring, personable, always professional doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great communication and environment! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Easy to make an appointment and get seen. Comfortable talking with the doctor and quick lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is a GREAT doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Julie was great. Knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Regarding sending messages on the portal: If someone is away, the system should make that clear. When there's no response, we don't know if the message got through, if it was overlooked, or if the recipient was out of the office. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Thank you so much. I got excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

As always everything was fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great experience beginning to end. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Came in and didn't have to wait a very long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2021

Janelle was kind and sensitive to my issue. She prepared me for more symptoms that might (and did) come. Script was immediately sent to pharmacy allowing me to get it before Sunday closing at 5:00 to start scripts quickly. My issue was a perfect example for a portal visit rather than going in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard treats you as if you are one of his family. I've always felt so comfortable in his care. There is a reason he has been selected as the best Family Practitioner since forever and will continue to be that. The staff is spot on. What a great atmosphere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an excellent clinician, always listening carefully to my concerns and acting upon them. The entire staff strives to provide the best of care, especially his nurse, Bri. The office is "cutting edge" in that the appointment discussion is recorded and then printed for the customer's use after the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Ennis is not only kind and professional but he is extremely prompt in his replying. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Everything went well. At this point I feel comfortable that VHP provides the facilities and service I need to take care of my healthcare needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

It's always pleasant when I see my doctor, and she's always concerned about my well being. Most appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Great facility, doctors, nurses and staff. Thanks for your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

He is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes time to listen and he is very polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Lester was kind and caring. Addressed all my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

HOW MUCH DO I LOVE DR. MOON AND HIS STAFF... YOU ARE THE BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the absolute best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Grateful for televisit option it is a time saver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Both Dr. Kibel and her assistant Michelle took so much time listening to me as I am a new patient. I had a list of questions and they answered every one. I am confident that I made an excellent choice choosing Dr. Kibel as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I am grateful that he is my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Janelle and Dr. Gothard have always been great. The only thing i got a little anxiety in the waiting room alot of people started to crowd around to check in and check out. You should make one window for checking in and checking out and clearly define that so there wont be risk of exposure due to everyone standing around in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Amy was amazing, friendly, professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Overall televisit was easy and effective. Wait time was about 15-20 mins which I was surprised at for a televisit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Kristen was awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Always a great experience with Julie and the entire staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Excellent care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Ennis is absolutely amazing. I could not ask for a better doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Lynn is amazing. She spends time to listen and answer questions, and is great about summarizing for plan and next steps. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Always efficient and pleasant, willing to listen to everything and follow up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I am happy and satisfied with this visit . Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the BEST Doctor in the DFW. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Janelle is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard is awesome. He's been my doctor over 10 years and he's the man. Can't think of life without him. He's the man More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

The only negative is it is very difficult to call in to make an appointment or change one. Long wait times - More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always my appointments with Dr. Hewitt couldn't go any better. I trust the care he gives me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Sheena has been a Godsend to me these past few months. She always takes the time to thoroughly understand what is going on with me, and I feel like she genuinely cares about my wellbeing. This is the first time in YEARS that I have felt like I had a real relationship with a PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always Lindsay is phenomenal! She ALWAYS listens to me and my concerns and gives valuable advice. I hope to be a patient of hers for years to come! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Awesomeness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

My first appointment with Dr. Hewitt went well. He and his assistants who talked with me were very courteous and spent significant time finding out about my health status. After one visit I am encouraged to continue with Dr Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I love Lindsay, she's always there to listen and even when I have no clue where to begin with an issue, she's on top of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I love Dr. Gothard. He is so down to earth and always makes the visit so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Melanie is very thoughtful and easy to talk to! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Love VHP… Lynn is fabulous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This was the first time I have seen Nurse Gross. She was very attentive to my questions and symptoms and explained her diagnosis clearly along with what future steps we should take. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I am thrilled with the service I received from Kristen Dirks. Both in my office visit and online messaging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This practice is the absolute best! I never feel rushed, they always answer any questions I may have, and they are very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and makes me feel at ease and takes time to explain things to her patients. I have recommended her to my colleagues. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is very good, professional and friendly. I've been going to him for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Another great experience ... Dr. Gothard and staff are the very best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Kristen and the staff took great care of me and were very compassionate in my time of need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Laura needs a raise she is tremendous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Very kind friendly professionals, always have a good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Kibel for five years and very happy with her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Everything is always perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn is amazing to work with and so very helpful. I deeply appreciate all that she does to help me with my various concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

It is always a pleasure to meet with Lynn Gross. She takes good care of us and cares about our well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn Gross is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best doctor in Texas. He makes living with disabilities/illnesses easier. I drive from Hutchins TX because of his care for me as a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

The staff was very good, about trying schedule a new appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Lester is a wonderful doctor. I have seen her for years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Thanks for a productive session. Melanie is insightful, knowledgeable and very easy to speak with. I look forward to future encounters. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Great Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Ms. Portales was kind, helpful and personable. I enjoyed my visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Garduno listens to your concerns and address them. He is my favorite doctor!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Got appointment quickly. She took her time with me. Got medication to begin treatment immediately. Very satisfied with this system. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Good listener! Gave options for treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Excellent as usual More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

This was very helpful to me since I was going out of town and wanted to make sure I had taken necessary precautions to be safe with COVID. Amy was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am SO grateful for Dr. Hewitt and the entire team! Their compassion and LOVE of their craft exceeds all expectations---I feel as though I am family. We appreciate all they do.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

As always, Lynn and her staff were very professional, understanding and caring during my visit. I am very appreciative of the treatment I receive at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I've been going to Lindsay Osborn for a few years now and I think she and the entire staff are very professional and just awesome! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Garduno is great, he takes very good care of his patients. I recommend him highly. If you want a good doctor choose Dr. ABEL GARDUNO. The people that work with him are also very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Laura is absolutely amazing! Everyone is so sweet and I always feel taken care of. Super happy to be a patient with you guys! Thank you so much! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I am growing confidence with this new world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Phenomenal caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Thank you for your professional team and be safe. My family thanks all of you for your help especially through the pandemic. Dr. Ennis is wonderful. He is an incredible doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

This was a great experience. I was a bit apprehensive but she made me feel very comfortable. Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Delightful visit, very helpful. Took exceptional care to understand the nature of my symptoms, and moved aggressively to treat my illness with appropriate medications. Thank you, Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

My visit with Dr. Woolbert was by far the best experience I have had in the last fifteen years. The staff and doctor was so friendly and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

I was so thankful there was a physician on duty on a holiday weekend. I was taken care of immediately. Good to know you're there for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Always a pleasant experience seeing Doc Garduno and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best doctors, PA and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I called and needed a prescription, and they took care of it the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sandra Portales is such a sweetheart and really answered all my questions. The whole staff was really sweet actually and I Overly felt welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I had an amazing experience the 1st time I visited here. Everyone was attentive and made me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Doctor Garduno is attentive, caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate the level of professionalism he and his staff have offered me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff we professional and prompt. Excellent patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Good communication call back when have an answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very thorough and showed great interest in understanding my 92 year old father's medical history and active issues. Looking forward to having him as his PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Needed to get a handicap placard. Sent an email to our provider and the application was ready the same day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff are always pleasant and quick to help whether in the office or when calling in. Dr. Garduño listens and is interested in long term health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is always wonderful. Being able to do a televisit for this trip was even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff is very friendly, the office runs on time & results are fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff very professional, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno was great. I asked for a referral to a hand specialist during my yearly checkup and he even took the time to call me personally after office hours (6:30pm) to give me the referral. He said he would confirm the referral for me, but personally calling me in the evening after he should have been off work just confirms to me that he cares about his patients and is a man of his word. Greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It was an awesome experience. I was well taken care of . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The service was excellent from sign in to Dr Garduno’s visit. Village Health is a wonderful ‘ professional organization. I would be happy to recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Met with Janelle for my yearly check up. She’s very friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Wonderful "bedside manner" especially as a new or newer patient as it can be challenging getting used to a new provider. Always a great experience. Very well organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his team are awesome!!! Appreciate all of them. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Thank you ! Amazing !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lynn Gross is AMAZING!! She listens, very personable and committed my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno is an excellent doctor. I so appreciate how I feel "heard" in my appointments. He is very caring, kind, and never makes the appointment feel rushed. I truly appreciate not feeling like cattle being rushed in and out! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lynn is so nice and listens well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I was into my appointment on time. I waited LESS than five minutes in the waiting area. I was seen by nurse and doctor immediately. I was not rushed and had plenty if time to speak to my doctor. Blood test in the same office was efficient and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Awesome experience at Village Health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2021

Janelle continues to help our family through the years. I happened upon her when a prior provider was out of the office; so grateful I did! She is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Kibel and staff are awesome. She is the kindest, most wonderful Doctor I have ever been to. All the Doctors there are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Julie Hawkins is hands down the best provider I have had since moving to texas 4yrs ago. She is attentive, knowledgeable and caring. For the first time in a long time I feel like I have a provider that listens and is advocating for my health and wellness, not just moving me along in the process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Tanto la Dr Kibel co o su asistente me tratan siempre muy bien y amablemente y profecionalmente.tambien el resto del personal muy atentos.Gracias Dr Kibel y asistentw3 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent bed-side manner and very friendly - best doctor I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his team are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Lynn was great, I found my new doc location. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Gothard is awesome! Kind and patient, he put me at ease during the first annual physical I had in years. The front desk staff was charming. 100% would recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Janelle is excellent! She is professional, knowledgeable, friendly. I always walk away knowing the plan to get better. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Meh. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

The whole process of trying to get an appointment and having it changed multiple times by your facility, was very time consuming and unhelpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

The entire experience was excellent, consistent with level of service I have experienced since Village Health Partners opened its doors. Two things on this visit were "above expectations". First, Ms. Hicks handed me written list of her verbal recommendations, which was much appreciated. Second, my image was evaluated at 6:37 pm on the day of my visit and the next morning at 8:32 am I had a phone message from Dr. Ennis stating "all ok". I felt special, so many thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Very satisfied with the doctor and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Patient Portal excellent however getting through by phone very difficult. Got disconnected several times. I'm sure it's not easy on your end. Everyone very polite and professional. Just frustrating. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Love her and trust her with my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Always great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

This facility was top notch! No wait time once I arrived for my appointment. Got an appointment very quickly. Doctor spent time with me and discussed my issue in easy to understand terms.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Televisits are very practical and save time to me a lot! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Excellent experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Nice doctors offices and they have tried to assist with Covid guidelines in the public ares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best! She listens, explains why I don't need to worry and I actually look forward to my annual checkups! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best! She is always compassionate, patient and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Great health practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Very helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

My provider takes excellent care of me and my family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Amy Hicks is an exceptional physician's assistant!!! I would like faster response times when calling in for appointments or nurses. It's been 1-2 hours before receiving a call back but I realize how busy they are and short staffed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Lindsey is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel like she truly cares about her patients: More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Kristen Dirks was very professional at all times. She answered all my questions and I was very satisfied with the way she handle the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Excellent doctor, I would strongly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

My first visit with Sandra Portales and she was a delight. Took time with me, listened, was thorough and diagnosed the probable issue I came in for. Very impressed that she called with my CT Scan results rather than let me wait to read the portal. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Gothard takes his time and listens to what I have to say. Thank you Dr. Gothard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Muy buen servicio More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

This experience with Janelle was very good. I was left with a very positive feeling, one I will not forget. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Thank you Janelle. I was very concerned that I may have caught the Covid-19 again and Janelle helped calm me down, got me tested, called me back with the good news that I was negative and we discussed potential causes for my symptoms. Janelle went up and beyond what Physician Assistants normally do. It's people like Janelle and Dr. Moon who really care about their patients is why I continue to be a patient of Village Health Care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Moon rocks!!! He is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2021

Very impressed with Dr. Gothard and he was very helpful and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

My experience was ok. I would prefer to remain in my vehicle until the Dr is ready. I’m uncomfortable around other people due to the pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Garduno for many years. He takes real good care of me as have his nurses. When I need a medicine that's very expensive, he gives me from his samples and that saves me a lot of money. The receptions are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Always am well satisfied with the care at village health partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

No waiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I always feel that the doctor cares about how I feel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The whole staff is very intuitive and Dr. MOON is excellent. I’ve been going to the office for several years and I’ve never been disappointed and always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Great service and very trustworthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Always professional and focused on health issues. The entire team is responsive and open for appointments and referrals if necessary. Available for scheduled and more urgent appointments. The Nurse Practitioners are also attentive and highly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The nurse listen, asked questions to get a clear pic of my problem, gave me medicine that released me from pain in just three days. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Helpful and friendly!! Love VHP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Ryan Hewitt & Village Health Partners always go above & beyond for their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

I really like my doctor. The staff is always so nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

It's is comforting to know that the personnel at your doctors office will actually listen to you and answer your questions clearly when there is a need and concern for a health issue. Not only are the doctors great but the PAs are capable. I have yet to not be able to reach medical care in a reasonable amount of time when I needed it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Moon for nearly thirteen years. As always, Dr. Moon is a great listener and very easy to discuss issues and concerns. I never feel rushed, and responses to questions are always well explained. I have been very happy with the patient-doctor relationship over the years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Melanie is wonderful. Rachel is, too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Lester is very kind, caring and thorough. She never makes me feel rushed and she never judges. I appreciate her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

I absolutely love the entire staff. From the reception to the exam and out the door. Every are always professional, courteous,and patient. By far the best staff. Thank you all for the great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is wonderful and I feel good being under her care! She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

I always have a good experience at Village Health partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service. Very courteous staff. Prompt and safe environment under present conditions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Love Kibel and the staff I met prior , has been a great experience with awesome interactions . My wife’s father recommended this place and it’s been a joy. They take my opinion to heart and really listen. Only thing i would recommend is having the girl up front take of the RBG mask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

People are very nice Lyndsey Osborne is Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Although the office seemed to be running behind everyone was nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Garduno and staff are quite friendly and attentive to my needs. I believe he has a pragmatic view on the practice of medicine. My only complaint is that the procedure to check in is redundant- text arrived when in the parking lot and then (again) check in at the front desk. I failed to check in at the front desk, reasoning “they know I’m here” but found I never entered the queue because I didn’t check in a second time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I just love Dr. Moon. He knows exactly what to tell me what I need. In the 18+ years I have been seeing him he takes time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service from support staff and I have been with Dr Ennis for a long time. Probably the best doctor I have ever had in my 71 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Laura Carlson has a great bedside manner and really demonstrates care for her patients. She doesn’t rush through, and really takes the time to listen, and hear you! I’m pleased with my choice to use Legacy Village. Far superior to other practices in Plano! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

I found the entire appointment to be very high energy and positive. Each person I interacted with had a smile or a kind greeting. Nurse Practioner Lynn Gross was fabulous, very knowledge, excellent listener, incredibly personable, and great energy all around. Her nurse was the same. It was so nice to meet both of them. I have already told two friends about the experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Lynn is an amazing person. She is always so kind and helpful. Very trustworthy person. I'm usually very hesitant to go to the doctors but with Lynn Gross, it's always comforting! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Ennis is great. He always listens to my concerns and answers in a way that is easy to understand. Nursing staff is always welcoming, pleasant and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

The front desk needs improvement other then that was it great Lynn Gross is amazing. She a 10 plus. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Lester was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel genuinely cares about her patients. She does a great job with suggesting preventative medical procedures before you need surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Lester was very compassionate and professional, and the entire staff was really helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr Garduno is outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I am very happy with the care I have received at Village Health Partners. The wait times are reasonable, my doctor follows up and ensures I am getting the care I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

My Visit Was Really Great!! I Highly Recommended!!! Thank You!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I had a physical exam with Dr Garduno. He’s a great doctor who takes time to go over your health history, blood work and makes referrals for health issues that should be checked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I’ve been coming to Dr. Moon for years. Ilast year I moved about 20 miles further away than I was before but will not look for a new GP bc I trust him, he talks to me, he explains things and educates in a very respectful way, and he has a very caring manner. He’s totally worth the extra miles I have to drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Good experience, very caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Everyone is so attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Great experience as usual! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Wait times on the appointment line are very long. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Lester is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Shelley's knowledge and courtesy made me feel well taken care of, and referred on, which made me appreciate her even more. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Gothard is wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

This lady is awesome!! VHP is lucky to have her!!! I appreciate everything she has done for me. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

I've seen Emily twice in the last couple of months, and I think the world of her. She is welcoming, professional and patient. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I will be happy to see Emily in the future, and I would be confident for her to treat any member of my family. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Moon has been my primary care physician for 20 years, and he is very thorough, caring, kind, and his expertise is top notch. He is the best doctor I have visited in my entire life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Moon and his staff are great. No complaints at all and I've recommended him to several of my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

The physician has always been very clear in his communication with me & ensures he has helped me with everything I need prior to leaving the room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Ms. Portales was very helpful and had a great bedside manner. Her nurse was excellent and put me at ease also. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Lindsey was extremely helpful - especially since I have several problems that work against each other More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

I appreciate the Covid precautions, but having people stand in the hall waiting to be called makes it difficult for those with back pain, for example. I wish there were a better system. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Many thanks to the best doctor - Dr. Gothard. He really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Always good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

We have been patients of Dr Gothard since he started his practice with Village Health Partners and have no desire to see anyone else in the practice. He is the best there is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I really appreciate Kristen and the team at Village Health who do an excellent job of caring for me every single time I need to come. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

It was all good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Julie is so lovely. I usually get nervous for any medical appointments, but I feel so comfortable with her. She's awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Ennis is kind, thoughtful and caring. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He is a great asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I love Julie Hawkins. She is an excellent provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Waiting in the car for your appointment is perfectly acceptable. But being called in with the statement that your provider is ready to see you, and then made wait another 20 minutes in the waiting room. That should not have happened. Having said that, I love your doctors and your nurse practitioners. You have great people there working for you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Hewitt in an excellent doctor!! Village Health Partners are lucky to have him on their staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Garduno and his nurse! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Fast friendly service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Overall good visit and get the care needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Great experience with doctor and the staff, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Love the telehealth appointments! It's been great working with Melanie. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Lindsay is always so personal and professional. I know she cares about me as her patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the provider. Especially with everything going on in the world today, I felt listened to and cared for More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Great experience overall, except lab. Your lab technician looks to be inexperienced. I had 2 bad experiences where I got bruises on my hand after sampling was done for the blood test. I never had such a problem in the past when it used to be done through other third party vendor of legacy village More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Easy appointment and interaction via text is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Kind, caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Wonderful people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Kristen really provided the best care as she always does. I feel very respected, listened to and she communicated next steps clearly. I got my accomodations letter for work and I am so grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

I was disappointed with the length of time I had to wait outside. My appointment was scheduled for 8:15 and it was close to 30 minutes before I was allowed inside and made it into the examination room. Other than that the experience was very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Abel Garduno is the best. We've been his patients for at least 20 years More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Schedule and change appointments may be a hassle, long waiting time where you can easily spend 30-40 minutes and call back sometimes doesn't work very well if you don't prompt answer the phone. In the doctor's office everything works good and people treat you with lot of courtesy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the man! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Lindsay is always outstanding! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Wonderful people all over. From the medical assistant all the way to doctors and nurses, everybody in the staff makes you feel welcome. It was as if they were dealing with a dear family member. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Moon is very informative, patient, and congenial. He has been our family doctor for over 20 years, and both my husband, and I are truly lucky to have him as our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Exceptional care, service and follow up from all of the providers there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Great place! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Dr. Moon and his nurse. They both treated me with respect and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

In and out fairly quickly. Great bedside manner. The guy who drew my blood was so fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Minimum wait time. Always concerned about me and my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Always a good experience. Been coming here for 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr Lester and her staff are kind, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They take the time to listen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2021

Very friendly and safe interaction- listened and answered questions - never rushed . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Gotthard was fantastic. In general I prefer seeing the health professional in person. I feel like the examination can be more detail oriented. For example... checking vitals, examining the body etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Since I arrived in the USA, Dr. Kibel was the first doctor who listened to my concerns carefully and with attention, with no hurry to finish the consultation. I'm very thankful to have found her. Now I feel a lot more confident that I'll have a doctor I can trust whenever I need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

I am very fortunate to have Dr. Moon as a primarycare/family physician . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Thank you so much for offering this service - very convenient and safe for me! Dr. Kibel is so easy to talk to and knows so much about everything - can trust her explicitly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Moon and his staff were very courteous and helpful. He is not my regular VHP doctor, but was able to fit me in on short notice and answered all my medical questions. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Garduno has been my doctor for a few years now and he is great at what he does, and really care for his patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Wonderful experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an awesome doctor. Always takes time to listen. Conversations are more like talking with a friend than seeing a doc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

La doctora y el equipo que me atendià es muy profesional, me atendieron como si fuera muy familiar, tienen muy buen carácter y conocen su trabajo, cuando me la recomendaron me dieron muy buena opiniÃn y así es, no mintieron, mientras la dar este en el programa de mi empresa estarà fiel a su trabajo y la considero la mejor que me ha tratado hasta ahora en 6 aà os. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Been seeing Dr. Lester for 18 years, I return for her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

If a provider can provide additional details about the treatment with pros and cons, that might help. This will vary from case to case. This was just my experience with the last visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Very good service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Always a great experience at Village Health Partners. Sheena Abraham FNP is always a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable, attentive and helpful in getting a paitent on the road to recovery from whatever is ailing you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Love Shelley Loomstein!!! She listens when you have an issue and takes the time to thoroughly discuss so you know what your next steps are. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Janelle is amazing and was willing to listen and address all my questions. She provided a fantastic experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr. Ennis is great listening to me and understanding my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt knows his patient . I was feeling so down, My brother died in January of 20, than my mom died February of 20. It was very hard. Dr. Hewitt asked me to come in and see him. I was thinking bad thoughts of taking my life. But Dr Hewitt talked to me and checked on me. I feel so much better. I thank him for being there and knowing me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Always excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura Carlson was very professional and efficient, she dealt with my problem quickly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Very happy with my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

It is an efficient visit. I did not have to wait. The doctor seemed confident that she had the right diagnostic. The medicine she gave me seems to be helping. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

A great experience. I was given all information needed and Kristen explained everything where it was easy to understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Love my Dr. Gothard! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Thanks to Dr. John Moon & team ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

The doctor was nice and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Trying to reach a live person can be trying at times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

The office visit with Shelley Loomstein and Christine was excellent. The experience at the lab for bloodwork was not. The staff in the lab were rude and not professional in their behavior. Would not go back to that lab again. Returning a phone call from VHP offices and getting through was impossible. Received a call about a medication issue and it took many repeated calls over three days to finally talk directly to an office person. Frustrating and a waste of much time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

It was very helpful and Lindsay took care of all my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

As always, Shelley and Christina are great hate the phone tree More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Enjoy my yearly visit with Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

The waiting time to see my provider was a little long. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

I was diagnosed with breakthrough Covid early in the day and called VHP for a televisit. I met with Dr. Kibel, who I'd never met before, and she was fantastic. She answered all my questions, put me at ease, and told me I could message her if needed. I really appreciate getting an appointment the same day More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Great group of professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Garduno and nurse are extremely professional yet very personable. Makes my visits easy, quick, and I always feel taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Garduno is excellent, and your nursing staff first class! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

It was great and perfect! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Yes, Dr. Moon has the best doctor manors I've ever had with a doctor a 10 out of 10. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Lynn and her assistant Jennifer were outstanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Always a great experience both team and doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is incredible. She always listens to my concerns and provides answers to my questions. I have received exceptional care from her for 10 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was excellent and we've found our pcp! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Doctor Ennis' nurse was exceptionally pleasant and had a great attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Ennis is very thorough and reassuring, as well as the rest of the staff. I always appreciate the health care I am able to receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very satisfied with doctor the way he took care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2021

Julie was great and got me taken care of immediately. She's compassionate and a true professional. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2021

I feel everything fine More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2021

Julie was so helpful - listened, asked clarifying questions, diagnosed and prescribed an antibiotic for my ear infection. I would go to her again without hesitation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2021

Everything went as I expected it to. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a great physician. He explains everything well and I trust his judgment. He has a very reassuring manner and it inspires confidence in his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Moon is the GREATEST!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

I appreciate the time and care the doctors and staff provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

I saw the nurse practitioner, Sandra, she was very kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

I appreciate the staff expediting my appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Janelle is an excellent provider. She listens and asks questions. Thank you Janelle. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Lynn really cares about her patients and it shows. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is always professional and listens to my concerns. She takes the time to explain things to me and is always prompt responding to messages in the patient portal. I can't think of anything I would improve on, as I feel like I get excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

I actually felt VERY good about getting to see Dr. Moon on a Friday for his last patient of the Day! I fully expected to have to see a Nurse Practitioner. I realize I got lucky--But--it all worked out-- More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his nurse Vanessa are top notch in Family Practice medicine. Well organized,informative and as always compassionate care. Dr. Hewitt has the ability to explain medically your options and his advice clearly without judgment. Allows the patient to be armed with the latest medical data. He is great! Nurse Vanessa too! I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Hewitt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

The portal is not easy but the doctor is great at responding, she is amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Seeing Dr. Gothard is always a pleasurable experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

It was a pleasure to be the patient. Janelle was patient, positive, straight forward and most of all very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Love my provider Shelley Loomstien! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

He is an awesome Doctor and his nurse is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is awesome! He actually puts his pen down and looks at me when I am talking. Very professional. When I have questions, and I usually have a lot of them, Dr. Ennis and his staff answer them without making me feel like an idiot for asking them. If Dr. Ennis does not know the answer, he tells me that instead answering the question on the fly just so he can answer the question. He is very responsive on the patient portal as well. I like the patient portal and find it very user friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Portal communication is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Shelley is AMAZING!!!! Is exceptional at listening, knows what questions to ask to assure the patient and get an accurate diagnosis and understanding of best medical strategy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Awesome "visit". I felt cared for and listened to. Thank you so much! Feeling quite a bit better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

I still have difficulty accessing patient portal with cell phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Dr. Sander was attentive, friendly, professional and offered good medical information. I will definitely be coming back to see him with any medical needs. Good doctor!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

I was under the impression that I needed blood work along with my physical. I'm certainly not upset. Love DR. GARDUNO he's the best but if I need blood work , I'm assuming I should get that. Thank you for all that your office does all is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Michelle and Dr. Kibel are the best, and although going to the doctor is not something I look forward to, I always feel better after my visit with Dr. Kibel. She really cares about me, and it shows. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Dr. Gross was absolutely amazing. She took her time answering my questions, never seemed rushed. Made me feel comfortable. I will recommend her to all my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Great doctor and great customer service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Janelle is always so patient and an amazing listener. I always feel like she truly want to help and I don't ever feel like she is rushing me. She is incredible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

I had an excellent experience with my provider, Dr. Lester. My only comment is that the Patient Portal should be allowed to accept relevant health-related attachments, such as documents or photos, that a patient can send to the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Love Lynn. I really trust her with my medical care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Helpful staff in waiting area. Totally messed up the COVID questions but they were very helpful and patient with helping get data entered. Appreciated that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala always takes care of me. As does Lu. I'm so glad they both help me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Excellent experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

You are awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

First-time visit. Very pleased. Professional, courteous, caring. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Excellent visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Always great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Laura is so sweet. And I really like just walking down the hall to get blood drawn. Justin was nice also. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Ms. Wilder has been an amazing guide on my health journey. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Lynn Gross is awesome! She is very professional, caring and helpful. She answers all my questions in detail, and makes me feel very comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Very nice, professional lady More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Lynn is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

The very best doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Melanie is very understanding and perceptive without me having to re-explain my situation. She helps me look at my decisions very objectively! I appreciate her so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Muy amable el personal More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Great experience with my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Dr. Garduno is excellent - He is very professional and answered any questions that the patient could have. I am so happy to visit Dr. Garduno!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2021

Thank you for getting the prescription that I needed, especially on a Sunday. Julie was extremely knowledgeable, and understood my symptoms, and what I needed to get better. That was my first virtual visit, great experience, so much easier than going in when you are not feeling well. Thanks again Village Health team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2021

I felt respected and listened to, and I appreciated Julie's kind approach! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

So appreciate the urgent care hours. And loved being able to text a request for an appointment. Since I had strep my throat was so sore and I had difficulty talking; this was so much easier to communicate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

It is difficult to schedule an appointment as the available date is usually too far away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

I love the village health group and Doctor Gothard. Just how to handle blood tests for physicals is a little confusing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr. Kibel goes above and beyond in communication with me concerning my overall health. She is a wonderful doctor who cares and is very compassionate! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Great service. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Awesome doc More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

It was extremely difficult to get thru to make an appointment. I understand that you were busy and some of your systems were down. I sent a text and left 2 phone messages and did not receive a response. I had to call back several times and decided to wait for someone to pick up my call. It was a 25 minute wait time. Other than that your office is great and Dr. Kibel is an absolutely wonderful and compassionate person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Gothard for his great suggestions and guidance on my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis is very attentive with any concerns I may have. He is also a great listener! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel and refer others to her often! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

I have actually sent someone to Village Health and Dr. Moon. Great folks here!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

All good once I saw the doctor. The only issue was a 40 min wait time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Village Health Partners are doing an outstanding job. Keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

DR. MOON ROCKS HE IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

I have a hard time getting into my portal to see my reports. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Lynn was amazing! I always love being treated by her because she is attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Shelley is amazing and always attentive! I would recommend VHP to anyone in need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

This is my 2nd teledoc and was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Ennis is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Garduno and his staff are the best! He is like a family member but better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Love Shelley Loomstein!! She is always helpful and always takes the time to address all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

I just wanna say Emily Lau was extremely wonderful. She was actively engaged with me and my wife when we were talking about my symptoms and different things I was dealing with. I really felt like she genuinely cared. Hands down the best encounter I've ever had at a medical facility. Absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Staff was helpful, friendly and supportive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Ennis and Dr. Gross, always provide accurate diagnosis so I am thrilled. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his staff have continue to reflect a friendly environment professionalism as they reflect that they care about their patient as an individual and not simply a number. Professional friendly and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Always a great experience at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Kristin did a great job.. first time that I have had the opportunity to talk with her. Great addition to the team and better representative for my friend.. Doctor Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Shelley and her fellow staff are amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Always professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Thank you Dr. Garduno and staff for taking care of my health! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Always excellent. Lindsay is terrific. Very empathetic and thorough. Love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Todo bien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Thank you to Julie Hawkins FNP-C and her Nurse. Both were professional, respectful, and friendly. After thoroughly examining me, Julie Hawkins electronically sent a prescription to my pharmacy for my mild medical condition. Whenever I need to visit Village Health Partners again at Legacy Medical Village, I will try to schedule with Julie Hawkins FNP-C. Wishing you and your loved ones good health and safety during the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a wonderful, caring physician. Have been a patient of his and Village Health Partners for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

I always receive excellent patient care and services from Lindsay. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

You can tell that Kristin Dirks really cares about helping people. She is easy to talk, verbally expressed empathy, and gave me wise medication guidance and assistance. She may have helped save my job. I have worked at the same company for almost 9 years and have been a very good employee. However due to a very terrible life circumstance I am going through, it negatively impacted my work performance. She was able to help me turn this around quickly so that my job stayed secure. She encouraged me not to let this life event hijack something I have worked so hard for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Excellent service and easy access! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Lynn is an excellent health care provider. She listens and relates to my needs. Lynn is very thoughtful and shows genuine concern. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Muito bom atendimento, recomendo. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Dr. Hewitt recommendation for surgical treatment was spot on. That is the sort of assistance I want from GP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Great front office staff with greeting and check in, nursing staff very attentive, professional and friendly. Doctor Garduno is outstanding as well as the folks you have staffing the checkout process! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Awesome provider!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Dr. Ennis was great. Listened to everything I had to say. Great person all around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Shelley is great. I am glad she is my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Dr. Gothard explained everything to me in clear and understanding terms. Just a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2021

Thanks for getting me in on a Saturday. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Love Dr Gothard. Been with him almost from the beginning of his practice. I trust him completely and a lot of my family do too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Everything went well, nurse was great!!! Happy with the results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

All of the nurse practitioners are exceptional. I appreciate their availability. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Excellent healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great Physician group, Ms. Osborne is top notch provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I really trust Dr. Garnuno. He is very accurate and responsive and a listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Garduno was very easy to talk to and made me feel like I was being heard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Ennis and Village Health Partners. As I've gotten older, I seem to see more and more physicians for more and more reasons. Without a doubt, my experiences here are far and away the best I've had with any medical group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Gracias Dr. Garduno. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Everything was great and I love waiting in the car until appt time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very grateful that the televisit with my doctor is an option during the pandemic. Village Health Partners has set up an easily accessible program. Of course an in person visit is always best, but during these times I appreciate being able to consult in this way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great to be able to televisit due to having covid issues. Really appreciate to be able to pick up my prescriptions as soon as I did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Gothard was very knowledgable, very concerned on my status and he gave me the time needed to discuss my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Very nice experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay is the greatest! She's been taking good care of me for many years. Gets me to the right specialists. Always encouraging me. Makes me feel good and helps motivate me to stay healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Very Professional Very Caring Very Proficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Kristen and her MA we're both awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Thank you Lindsay for being awesome! You anticipated my needs and responded with stellar results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Garduno is so caring and easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and takes the time to explain everything to her patients. I have recommended her and Dr. Hewitt to many of my friends. They are both great Health-Care Providers. My brother is a cardiologist and my father was a physician and Village Health Partners (Plano location) is my first choice for my health needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Ennis and staff are always perfect :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Telehealth visit was timely and answered all my questions. This was a great experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.