Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners in McKinney, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a pleasure working with everyone at Mckinney Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Love the Village Health Partners Group. My husband and I are patients of Dr. Shane Hall. I recently had an appointment for a physical during the COVID-19 pandemic. I must say I felt very safe during my entire appointment. Dr. Hall is very thorough and I always feel like I’m well taken care of. Excellent and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2020

I would highly recommend Village Health Partners. Very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Whether calling to get an appointment or help with something or going in, everyone at Village Health Partners are wonderful! Caring, helpful, polite, just so nice, and making you feel comfortable and at peace are a few of the words I associate with Village Health Partners at Spring Creek. I feel blessed to have found this wonderful place years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Great staff! They have really come through and literally saved my life in a very difficult medical situation. My best friend recommended them and I'm happy to recommend Village Health Partners for the best medical care I've gotten in years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help! Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that! Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help!Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that!Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.