Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for McKinney Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter4 Reviews  
1.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Terrible experience when trying to schedule an appointment. Don't waste your time with this place. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I cannot recommend this establishment. IF I COULD GIVE THIS PLACE 0 STARS I WOULD. I came for a visit 1/24/2018 I paid them on the spot and said they'll bill my insurance for the rest. I get a statement 11 months later 2/01/2019 And now they say I owe them the rest of the payment. They say they've sent me statements, but I haven't received any. I called them 2/07/2020 because collections called me saying they put me in collections. The lady in the office said I only owe them 30 dollars for my co-pay that I had paid on my visit 1/24/2018 because they forgot to charge the rest to my insurance. So I paid the $30 and expected this whole ordeal to be over. I get a call again today 7/1/2020 saying I owe the rest of the $114, I check my statement and the online portal, which is supposed to be up to date, and I see "you do not have any outstanding balances." I call the billing department for them to yell at me saying I owe them money for the last 2 years and they've sent me statements every single month. I went on the patient portal to look for statements and the statements are there, but I had never received any of those in the mail. If I could give stars to the way they handled these things, I recommend no one go here. 0/5 stars. I'm getting yelled at calling into the billing department, and getting threatened by collections because they didn't charge my insurance company. Anyway, on my end when I look at my bills and balance due, I see 0 due, but they insist that I owe them $114. There's more I would love to share, but just save yourself the trouble and avoid this establishment at all cost. I attached a picture from the patient portal that has an up to date " You do not have outstanding balance." More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I have not yet to see my Doctor. You have stated that I had anapointment with my Doctor. Not yet please update your files or you data. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Would like to give them 0 rating for their negligence, arrogant answers over phone, they hang up on me for their mistakes, lied to me that they faxed my health report to my employer and gave me a random fax number. Later when I went to this location they admitted they didn't fax. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.