Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for McKinney Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

First impression was very positive. Seem to be friendly, thorough and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns.read more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Expensive but good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

Now that they are finally entering the digital age, it’s much easier to do business with Village Health Partners. For me, the best part is the ability to pay my invoice/statement online. Also, One’s lab reports are easily accessible online. The only complaint I have is that one doesn’t come to know if a balance needes to be paid until it comes in old fashioned postal mail. I don’t know why they can’t send an email to let a person know that there is a balance due on the account. Heart Place has been doing it for some time sending text and email. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Doctors are excellent and they are close to on time. The staff is helpful and friendly. The phone 'system' needs help. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

This office is a very professional and respectful to all their patients needs. I am please with Dr Eppich and his staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

I am very happy with my physician, Dr. Gottipolu. My only regret is due to a change in insurance acceptance, I have to select another physician. I plan to stay with Village Health Partners. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since moving to Texas 17 years ago. I have every confidence in him. Village Partners just improved with the addition of Dr. Lauren Woolbert. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.