Patient Reviews

Reviews for McKinney Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2022

Online forms were useless, the office claim they don't have access to them and I had to fill them by hand at the office. Please review this, as having the access by the office it saves time for the initial check in process. Other than that, Dr. Wang was great as well as the office staff. I definitely will recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang was wonderful. A nice balance of compassion and professionalism. I also found his nursing and reception staff very upbeat and warm. I'm definitely going to make this doctor my PCP if he'll have me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Matthew W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang was wonderful. A nice balance of compassion and professionalism. I also found his nursing and reception staff very upbeat and warm. I'm definitely going to make this doctor my PCP if he'll have me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Wang is great and the doctors assistant (who's name I don't think I can spell correctly) but she was awesome too. I felt much better about my overall outlook health. They were very clear and helpful with all of my issues and the office us incredibly clean and well maintained. I will reccomend these guys to anyone who asks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2021

If your looking for a Dr to make you feel comfortable and listen to you about what’s going and do the very best job to get you help this is the Dr for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Yao. He was very pleasant, thoughtful, and engaging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from AO  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from MW  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Not bad. Very basic and straightforward. My last doctor came up with a bunch of excuses of what is wrong with me; Dr. Wang actually made more sense. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from PE  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Yao was fantastic. Quick to get in. He was very professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr. Paulita Bogert was very knowledgeable, and respectful. I felt that she cared about me and my concerns. She asked questions and listened. I highly recommend Dr. Eugenia-Paulita Bogert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr. Paulita Bogert was very knowledgeable, and respectful. I felt that she cared about me and my concerns. She asked questions and listened. I highly recommend Dr. Eugenia-Paulita Bogert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2019

Was efficient and the physician spent a good amount of time with me. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2019

He was very personable and thorough in letting me know how he would proceed with a plan for care and treatment. I think I’ve found my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2019

He was very personable and thorough in letting me know how he would proceed with a plan for care and treatment. I think I’ve found my doctor!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2019

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Took time to review my diet and explained how my body can or will react to different foods. Since I'm a new patient he will keep me on the radar and requested to see me in 1 month and review my sugar levels. Excellent customer service!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Niceread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

I was looking for a new doctor and came across Dr. Wang. He was very nice and listened to my medical history. He also provided great feedback. Look forward to working with him as I get older.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Not bad. Very basic and straightforward. My last doctor came up with a bunch of excuses of what is wrong with me; Dr. Wang actually made more sense.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr Wang is always ready to hear what I have to say, is concerned about my health, and very personable.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

To the point. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2019

Dr Bogert was very helpful with the referral I needed.She was very informative and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2019

Loved Dr. Bogart! She explained everything in detail in a way that simple enough for me to understand.Her friendly and caring approach is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 25, 2019

Took time to review my diet and explained how my body can or will react to different foods. Since I'm a new patient he will keep me on the radar and requested to see me in 1 month and review my sugar levels.Excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love dr. Bogart. She is the best doctor I've had since I moved to the US (more than 20 years ago). She is very detailed and takes her time understanding patient's issues. To me, this is key! Thank you SO much dr. Bogart. Looking forward to seeing you at my next appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

It was handled very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have been with Dr. Bogert for years me and my family have followed her everywhere she has gone. She is very awesome. She's so helpful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr Wang is always ready to hear what I have to say, is concerned about my health, and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Not bad. Very basic and straightforward. My last doctor came up with a bunch of excuses of what is wrong with me; Dr. Wang actually made more sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

I was looking for a new doctor and came across Dr. Wang. He was very nice and listened to my medical history. He also provided great feedback. Look forward to working with him as I get older. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

I was very pleased with my visit everyone has great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Bogert was very approachable and professional. She listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions. I am so happy to have her as my new primary care physician. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan.The office design is also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan. The office design is also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Gary D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan. The office design is also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mr Wang is very courteous and engaging. Best of all he listens. I would definitely recommend him. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mr Wang is very courteous and engaging. Best of all he listens. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2019

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.