Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Nurse Practitioner Kaitlyn Layman, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

It was a wonderful experience. We saw Kaitlin the nurse practitioner and she was super knowledgeable and made you feel so comfortable especially being brand new parents. More

5.0
Review from Z.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

I love it here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Kaitlyn is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2022

I love the attention in Village Pediatrics ; hoping you never stop improving the excellent treatment and courtesy to the general public, regardless of race. More

5.0
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

My daughter and I had a lovely visit with Mrs. Kaitlyn. She made my daughter feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. Her check up was thorough and diligent. She was very engaging in conversation and present in our time together. We would certainly recommend Mrs. Kaitlyn to anyone looking for a new pediatrician. Her presence and care were excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

The team and Kaitlyn was very helpful in diagnosing the issue for my daughter and explaining the problem. She made my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed. She is feeling much better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

The entire staff was great but the Covid situation has put everyone on edge, sometimes certain questions/interactions are missed (though no fault of anyone) and there is always questions in our minds whether we have asked the right questions More

5.0
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Overall she was great. Listened and also was empathetic to my many questions. Would highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

This was our first experience and we were very pleased. Everyone we've encountered thus far have been very nice and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.