We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I give out very few reviews because I expect similar if not better then what I provide at my business. I’ve always been pleased with the processes and procedures village health partners has in place for its patients above and beyond most. They’re clearly trying their best. Keep it up the consistency, that’s the tough part. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I’ve loved my experience with Village Health partners since starting with them over a year ago. From scheduling to safety, staff friendliness, location, and confidence in the doctors, I feel great about Village Health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

A kind but direct physician. My wife and I have two doctors in the family and Dr. Lensing’s care always meet their standard when I inquired. I highly recommend Dr. Lensing and Village Health partners. I was able to obtain treatment or medical advice in a reasonable time. I was sometimes told what I did not want to hear but it was factual and well stated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

I have, in fact, recommended Dr. Woolbert to others. She is a great doctor and I always feel heard. She is very frank, which I appreciate, but I never feel judged or spoken down to. I have been a Village Health Partners patient for several years, but happened to meet Dr. Woolbert through an "emergency" visit. I am very glad I did. She is a very caring and conscientious provider, and I have always had a great experience with VHP overall through the last ~12 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I am so glad I found Rebekah Ellis FNP. I haven't had a family doctor for over 10 years. She is caring, professional, she has a calm demeanor, and she is also a "GREAT" listener. She has all the qualities that make her stand out and that's why I am glad I found her. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Village Health Partners is always so easy to get in and out and the doctors genuinely care about their patients! I would recommend them to anyone. Also, Virginia Rady is the bomb.com! She is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

I love my doctor and village Health Partners group! They treated me S very important person! Thank you for your kindness! 💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years. He is thoughtful, professional - and always looks at the total picture before handling any issue that I may have. He knows me and knows that I am not a fan of taking any unnecessary medicine - so he always has good practical advice that guides me in the best treatment for me. Their front office is efficient - helpful and I almost never have to wait over 5 minutes. I recommend Village Health Partners and in particular Dr. Eppich 100%. You will be very happy with this practice - and most especially with Dr. Eppich More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Each of my visits to my Village Health Partners physician have been excellent. It is great to have my physician, Dr. Woolbert, get to know me, and the level of care I receive is superlative. I especially like the Patient Portal, where I may communicate with my doctor, ask for prescription refills, discuss a medical concern - all without playing phone tag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ponder at Village Health Partners. She is extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Village Health Partners. Would recommend Dr Ennis to all our friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

This post is about the lack of care at Village Health Partners. A couple weeks ago I developed bad pain in my left leg. Based on the symptoms I thought it was more than likely a DVT. I just needed a scan and referral to confirm it so I could go to the appropriate specialist for treatment. I called Village Health Partners (who I have been a patient of for 9 years) and requested an appointment. They said they had zero appointments available. I stated that I was sure I needed to be seen today and they said they had nothing available at any of their many locations but would leave a message with my doctor to call me back right away. She never called back. After waiting for the doctor to call me, which never happened, I then called and asked if I could just walk in and get a referral to get a scan done on the leg ( the scanning place is one minute from them in the same building). They still wouldn’t do it. I then asked to just get a referral to a vascular surgeon or any where I could go and they still wouldn’t give one. I ended up calling my ent and he called the image place and got me in right away. I did have an extensive DVT which required surgery by a vascular surgeon. The point of this post is the lack of care of Village Health Partners. What is the point of having a doctor/ health care provider if you can’t get an appointment when you really need it? I called them first thing on a Friday morning. It’s really hard to believe they had zero doctors available at any of their locations to briefly see me and refer me somewhere. My ENT also called Village Health Partners and left a message for my doctor and she never called him back as to why nobody could see me. Nobody at Village Health Partners ever called anyone back. I feel as though they are a health organization that got too big too fast and really don’t care about their patients. If you are a patient here, I’d take my experience into consideration for your future health care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them. Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

This post is about the lack of care at Village Health Partners. A couple weeks ago I developed bad pain in my left leg. Based on the symptoms I thought it was more than likely a DVT. I just needed a scan and referral to confirm it so I could go to the appropriate specialist for treatment. I called Village Health Partners (who I have been a patient of for 9 years) and requested an appointment. They said they had zero appointments available. I stated that I was sure I needed to be seen today and they said they had nothing available at any of their many locations but would leave a message with my doctor to call me back right away. She never called back. After waiting for the doctor to call me, which never happened, I then called and asked if I could just walk in and get a referral to get a scan done on the leg ( the scanning place is one minute from them in the same building). They still wouldn’t do it. I then asked to just get a referral to a vascular surgeon or any where I could go and they still wouldn’t give one. I ended up calling my ent and he called the image place and got me in right away. I did have an extensive DVT which required surgery by a vascular surgeon. The point of this post is the lack of care of Village Health Partners. What is the point of having a doctor/ health care provider if you can’t get an appointment when you really need it? I called them first thing on a Friday morning. It’s really hard to believe they had zero doctors available at any of their locations to briefly see me and refer me somewhere. My ENT also called Village Health Partners and left a message for my doctor and she never called him back as to why nobody could see me. Nobody at Village Health Partners ever called anyone back. I feel as though they are a health organization that got too big too fast and really don’t care about their patients. If you are a patient here, I’d take my experience into consideration for your future health care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I have been a patient at Village Health Partners for many years and have never had a bad experience there. I've never had to wait for an appointment and everyone there is always courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.