Patient Reviews

Reviews for Independence Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very thorough and answered all my medical questions. She is in my opinion an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great experience courteous staff More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was my first appointment with Dr. Shah and I was very impressed with her willingness to take the time to answer my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Just moved from Oklahoma and we are so happy with Dr. Shah!!! More

5.0
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I have been a patient at your facility since 2017 and have seen several doctors who have all been professional, compassionate and in some cases funny. I was so pleased to find your center after moving here from the Detroit Metro area. Your facility is the best alternative I have found in Plano to the Henry Ford Medical System that I used back in Michigan! Please, keep up the great work in your patient attention and providing us with excellent medical professionals. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is the best doctor I have ever seen. She always listens and takes my concerns to heart. I highly recommend her and refer people to the office. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was very pleased with the timely service we received! Our appointments were very punctual. More

5.0
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was my first visit.Onlibe appointment, registration, pre-check, service provider's personal attention, lab testings and other related services were good, timely and comforting. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Everyone and everything was above expectations. Appreciate everyone for the feel at home attitude. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Shah is a very good doctor More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was m first visit at your facility and with Dr Shah. I was very happy with all aspects of the process and people I met. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is great More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I LOVE Dr. Shah and her MA! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is absolutely amazing. She answers so quickly in the portal and always listens to me during my appointments. I've never had to call back for instructions or referrals, they're always done before I leave. I love this office and the staff I've interacted with!! More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was really professional and kind. She was really interested in answering my questions and seemed to be a person who loves her job. More

5.0
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I'm happy that I got all answers to my question and I've all results so quickly. More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Highly recommend both doctor Shah and nurse Adriana More

5.0
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

It's always hard to move states and find a new doctor you can trust. I reached out to your office and the ladies up front got me In same day. Dr. Shah was everything that I was hoping for. I was having some serious issues and she put my mind at rest and addressed each issue in a professional and caring manner. I will definitely be seeing her again. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is very professional with her job. She discussed every part of my check up and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Samiksha Shah was very professional. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Am very pleased with Dr Shah The reception staff and lab personnel were delightful and considerate More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Since I recently moved to Plano, I thought I was going to have a hard time finding a physician with a great staff; but I didn't. I am soo happy I was recommended to you clinic. Thank you all!! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Shah was AMAZING and lovely!! Thank you for getting me in!! I truly appreciate it! I'm feeling better!!! More

5.0
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was so honored to receive 3 calls from Dr. Shah. It's nice to hear from the person you put your health in their hands. Thank you all for doing an awesome job on your jobs. More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very nice, kind, and attentive. More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

It was a last minute schedule, and I was very well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great experience. Both nurse assistant and doctor were very pleasant, attentive and informative. More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was surprised at the low wait times and the excellent organization of the clinic. Everyone was very professional and put me right at ease. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. K. Eppich. Last week I suddenly developed an extremely painful and large swelling on my left elbow. Since Dr Eppich wasn't available, the appointment scheduling team found a time on Dr Shah calendar. My appointment with Dr Shah was an amazing. She explained all the things that could be the cause of my swelling (gout, bursitis, infection, etc). She then scheduled blood work at the co-located on-site LAB, and I had my answer in my email in a couple of hours, along with a prescription at my local pharmacy. I will absolutely recommend Village Health Partners to family and friends. The convenience of all the collocated facilities, the "on time appointments" have been 100% of the time. This team runs this office like a train.... Great doctors, time saving, and great receptionists, hassle free billing of insurance makes VHP the benchmark in Dallas for health care. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Overall great! More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is fantastic and provided outstanding care. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Always great. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

My experience was amazing. The care we were shown makes us feel assured we will be given the same care each time we need to see Dr Shah. More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Having been my first visit, I was very pleased with Dr. Shah and the medical staff that attended to me. More

5.0
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Lensing is my main doctor, but since I was in McKinney in this date it was easier for me to go to that location. Dr. Yao was great and it seems he diagnosed my symptoms correctly. More

5.0
Review from DF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

I am so thankful to be under your care. I appreciate your attention to my concerns. The staff is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2016

Thanks to Alycia for her great follow up care. I have never experienced such complete patient care and I really appreciate it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.