We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Independence Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2021

Really Helpful - I have had 2 V visits and 1 in person visit with Dr Woolbert this year. She is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. She actually takes time to listen, asks follow up questions and then takes the time to explain what she recommending including the rational behind it and other possible options. She really cares about the people she is treating. Wow such a nice change from the rush rush rubber stamp service many doctors provide these days. Her PA is also great. So she has chosen support staff who share her values. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have had 2 V visits and 1 in person visit with Dr Woolbert this year. She is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. She actually takes time to listen, asks follow up questions and then takes the time to explain what she recommending including the rational behind it and other possible options. She really cares about the people she is treating. Wow such a nice change from the rush rush rubber stamp service many doctors provide these days. Her PA is also great. So she has chosen support staff who share her values. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great visit - She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2020

Awesome doctor - Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2020

Five Stars - Dr Woolbert is csring and VERY intelligent.She is what a good doctor should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr Woolbert is csring and VERY intelligent.She is what a good doctor should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2019

Saw Dr. Woolbert for an issue recently and she was incredibly personable, comforting, and professional. She had great medical knowledge and she truly cares about people. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very professional! - Saw Dr. Woolbert for an issue recently and she was incredibly personable, comforting, and professional. She had great medical knowledge and she truly cares about people. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2019

A Doctor who really cares - I was one of Dr. Eppich's first patients at his Spring Creek and Independence office in Plano about 17 years ago. He has taken care of me with expertise and love all these years. He has spent time listening when I was not well and needed his help. He cared about me and I always knew it. I am 70 years old now and doing well because of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2019

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Lensing for 30 years or so. During that time we have found him very caring and concerned about our health. Several times he referred me to a specialist and followed up with the specialist to see how things were going. In one instance he kept me from having an unnecessary operation and found the real reason for my problem with the help of the specialist. I I trust the health of my wife and I so there’s not much more to say than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2019

Five Stars - My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Lensing for 30 years or so. During that time we have found him very caring and concerned about our health. Several times he referred me to a specialist and followed up with the specialist to see how things were going. In one instance he kept me from having an unnecessary operation and found the real reason for my problem with the help of the specialist. I I trust the health of my wife and I so there’s not much more to say than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Eppich really is Epic - He is conscientious, thoughtful, and pays attention to what he is doing. I've been impressed, so has my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2019

Longtime Happy Patient - I have heard so many friends complain about rarely seeing their doctors when they make an appointment with them. I have been Dr. Khoury's patient for many years and may have had her check me on every visit. She goes above and beyond to ensure your health. On checkups, she even checks to make sure you have had your mammogram, colonoscopy, etc. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. Love her! So glad my husband referred me to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2019

I have heard so many friends complain about rarely seeing their doctors when they make an appointment with them. I have been Dr. Khoury's patient for many years and may have had her check me on every visit. She goes above and beyond to ensure your health. On checkups, she even checks to make sure you have had your mammogram, colonoscopy, etc. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. Love her! So glad my husband referred me to her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13521068
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for several years. He is a very up to date in his career. He spends time with me and listens. His staff is very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good physician. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.