We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Annual Physical Adults Services in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter78 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Difficult to get through on phone. Otherwise all services are very satisfactory. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Awesome service from your entire group of people, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Always have very good experience at Village Health Partners with my health related problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Gothard is not only an excellent physician, accommodating, thorough, preventive, and concerning he is a tremendous man. He takes care of me, and my family and I could not be more pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Quick in and out and very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I really appreciate the time and attention that Dr. Kibel gives during my annual appointments. I never feel rushed and am able to discuss all my topics. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Kibel really cares for her patients. It's a great feeling when you know that your doctor takes a good care of you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Everyone is always professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Prior to this last visit Dr. Lester and I had a few issues we needed to work through and it was done on this visit which was done in a very professional manner which I appreciate. When both patient and doctor are willing to take time to listen to each other the ending should be satisfying to both parties which I felt it was. Dr. Lester is a very thorough doctor who likes to get to the root of a problem and not medicate the problem which I love but as a fairly new patient my only suggestion would be is that she would give herself time to really get to know the patient and their history first before coming to any conclusions. It takes several visits to get to know a patient's history and personality. Other than that I think I have made a good decision on selecting her as my primary physician. Thank you for giving me this opportunity I really feel doing this will help patients and doctors have a better experience with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

It was disappointing to have a 7:45am appointment and not be taken to the exam room until after 8am. Other than that, everything was top notch. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I always feel well taken care of More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate all the health care providers and staff at Legacy Medical Village. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and the rest of the staff are great! I really like his assistant Vanessa as well. She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is perfect!! However the portal system does not connect, or navigate as well as my in person visits. I'm not speaking about instant communication, I'm implying getting into the portal, and navigation of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Love Dr. Abel Garduno and the staff there..... Highly Satisfied.... Thanks so much!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

She's the ultimate professional. The entire office exceeded all expectations. Two thumbs way up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Definitely I recommend Dr. Kibel. She is a wonderful doctor and medical assistant Ms. Michelle too!! And the people working in front desk are very friendly thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his MA were amazing. They have always treated me with respect and have always put my health and safety at the forefront. I am glad they are my treatment team. Thank you for all y'all do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Feel extremely confident with the care and health guidance I receive from Lindsay Osborn. Furthermore, her assistant Carmelita is also very willing to assist at any capacity. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I was late by 30 minutes but my doctor was so patient and still wanted to see me. I am very grateful. My doctor was polite and understand my needs. I love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Very professional, passionate, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Lindsay was awesome! I connected with her right away and she was very helpful. I will be continuing to use Lindsay when I come in for an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an amazing and caring doctor. I have missed his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Janelle was kind and respectful and took time to answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I give a 100 for having my blood taken right in the office. Rhonda who took my blood was excellent and such a positive and happy person. Dr. Ennis has an awesome staff. Keep it up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Doctor Garduno is fast, efficient, and thorough. I called the day before to make sure the specifications for my lab work would be sent to the lab, but they were not. This caused a delay and needs to be addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Love Janelle! Favorite provider ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I love her!!! She listens and she cares More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Gothard's knowledge, professionalism, respect and common courtesy should be bottled up and sold. He has been our general practitioner for more then a decade. He is the model to follow and he truly cares about his patients. Five star service!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

The entire visit was well-planned and complete. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Greg Ennis is wonderful, compassionate and a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

VHP is excellent. Dr. Gothard and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I can't express all my Delight from the moment I scheduled my appt to Lindsay Osborn to Lydia, our nurse! Everyone is always so professional, compassionate, and Excellent! All my other appointments can also be handled at Legacy Village, so it makes it so convenient!! Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Always very comfortable and informative!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his team are extremely professional and a well-greased machine running smoothly at all times, but they treat me like family with comfort and familiarity. I am so grateful I have them to turn to when I need care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Garduno for over 20 years. He's a great doctor always helping me to maintain good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Lynn's for several years. She has a true concern for me and my concerns. I'm grateful to have her as my provider. Her MA Jennifer is very kind as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is amazing and we've been going to him for years. Our only frustrations as of late are the phone wait times. My husband waited a couple hours holding on the phone to make an appointment. I also called and had to request a callback because the wait time was so long. I received a call back late in the day, at least 6 hours later. We've never before had to wait hours to talk with someone from the office. It's very concerning and makes getting an appt. very difficult. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Doctor is always excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. Spends time with you and answers all question More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Great care received. Always a perfect balance of professionalism, personable interaction, & bedside manners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Shelley was great, very aprochable and easy to talk to. She took the time to go thru the process and answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I have used patient portal it is a very valuable tool. My doctors are the best!! Attentive to my needs easy to work with and listens to my concerns. This is why I've been a patient at village health for 13 yrs and counting !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

All the personnel are polite and courteous. Makes the whole visiting the doctor office a painless and comfortable experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

All very good, thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

The office is very well run. I am happy that I found this group when I moved here 7 years ago More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Lynn is so attentive to me as a patient. I told all my family and friends about my appt with her Wednesday and it was so much more than just a typical doctor visit. She cares about my physical and mental health and truly made me feel at peace I cant explain after a very long season. Her nurse was so empathetic and kind too and truly they did more than just to take my stats but listened to me and made me feel heard. I'm so thankful for Lynn More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy in and out. Great interaction with MA and practioner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the best ever!!! Staff is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Lester is AMAZING. I really appreciated her input and my visit was informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Lynn Gross is a great NP. I have seen her more than Dr. Ennis. Nothing against Dr. Ennis. Lynn is very relatable and I felt she understands me and my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his staff are fabulous and they know their vocation well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

It was a nice, friendly but professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Great team!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and I suggest her to anyone looking for a new primary care provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Julie Hawkins is caring and very knowledgeable in treating me, no matter what I go in to see her for. And, if I'm nervous, she always puts me at ease. She's a blessing in my life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love going to Dr. Lester for my check ups. She listens and ask great questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome, kind and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Garduno is an awesome doctor! The staff at the office is always friendly and helpful also! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is excellent; very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and address all my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Tell Dr. Gothard he is getting to popular, I have to make appointment months in advance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Best Office and Doctor. Would 100% recommend to anyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Always excellent care with Dr. Moon and staff very good. Not crazy about when calling in for something and not being able to talk to a real person without having to be on hold for 30 minutes and then get cut off if you don't leave a call back number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the best and I was glad to see Vanessa is still with him. Vanessa is the best in giving shots and hope she stays around for a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I have been with Dr. Hewitt for years, even when I moved away from Plano. I traveled to see him or Sheena because I established a rapport with them and trust their health recommendations, judgements and instructions. Thank you both for the experience and I will miss you guys! God bless you and your families! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Everything was great!!! Everyone was very professional from the front staff, doctor and the exit staff. It's great to finally have a physician that makes time to listen to your concerns and treats you like a human being, instead of a number. Thank you all! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a great physician and runs a great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Lindsay is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Gothard is awesome! Kind and patient, he put me at ease during the first annual physical I had in years. The front desk staff was charming. 100% would recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

I love the village health group and Doctor Gothard. Just how to handle blood tests for physicals is a little confusing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I appreciated the efficiency in my annual physical by my physician and assistant More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.