We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Primary Care Services in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Mr. Driver took the time to review my chart especially concerning sinus and seasonal allergies. Brett listened to what steps I took leading up to my virtual visit. He prescribed medications that would best meet my diagnosis and ordered an x-ray to examine my lungs. Brett was professional, efficient treating my with respect. I would highly recommend him to my Family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I will be back again they was so nice nice I love my doctor and staff they were so God with me it did not feel like it was my first time there it was like I have already know them very very very nice I love them all thanks for everything see u all soon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Wonderful job!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Kristin did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

Brett has quickly become my favorite provider over an initial physical and follow-up consultation. I have referred him to three friends at this point, one has shared the same sentiments as I did above. Highly recommend him and his medical assistant, Aubrey! Great team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Excellent treatment and very courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Knowledgeable and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

She is a keeper I love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

Kristin is a great addition to your practice. She has great people skills, is very knowledgeable. She listens well, explains things clearly and is accountable and committed to providing excellent service and communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Always a positive experience and that's saying a lot as I get older and the conditions that are associated with getting older rear their ugly head! Brett is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very impressed with the professionalism and care shown. Fully addressed all my questions and concerns and obviously working in my best interest. I am definitely a fan now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Kristen was wonderful a complete pleasure and kind and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great experience, Sweta Manek is always very polite and caring doctor. And has helped me a lot. I wouldn't switch because she shows personal care and gives advice that has helped me a ton. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Ms. Mahurin was so attentive and listened to all my concerns! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Overall great experience. I would recommend to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Fast, thorough and courteous!! Thank you Kristin for the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett was extremely thorough and very helpful. He asked pointed questions to help understand my symptoms and was very compassionate to my problem. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit, as always with this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

I appreciated her being able to see me as soon as she did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen Mahurin did a great job listening to my situation and symptoms and provided a plan to address them. I am feeling much better already. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I love her she is the BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Thank you all for your hard work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Yes, Brett was very professional. I was very satisfied with my appt. I think he is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

It was easy and I will definitely use that service again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Kristen was great. Good listener, demeanor, expertise all made for great interaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Brett was very knowledgeable and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

It was my first time to do this and it worked out great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

He was very nice. Listened to my concerns/symptoms and explained what medicine he was prescribing and why. I'm already starting to feel better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your knowledge and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

This guy is so amazing. I switched completely over to him. Detailed information provided and so knowledgeable. I am sticking with him! The entire staff is professional. This Frisco location rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I am grateful Brett could/would see me. I could not get an appointment for my ear infection for over a week at my normal location of VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Kristen Mahurin asked about my symptoms in details and explained clearly. I am very satisfied. She is very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I received quick action after a phone call today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

I have had a number of Telehealth visits with various providers over the past two years. Without exception this was an outstanding Telehealth visit with Brett Driver NP. He listened, asked pertinent questions, completely explained the medication he was prescribing and how I should take it, provided guidance as to follow up visit. He was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. An outstanding NP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Kristen did an incredible job. Her personality and skill set, along with her medical knowledge, is refreshing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C is an angel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Thank you for smooth transition to Village Health partners from Texas Family Medicine. Well done to all old and new team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Overall great experience. The treatment has worked and I am feeling much better. Brett was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Top notch service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Great Experience! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen Mahurin did a great job. She asked all of the right questions, she listened very well to my answers, and clearly explained the treatment for my issues. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Kristen has excellent bedside manners and very adept at making the patient comfortable. Her approach to treat patients is very human by not mere looking into reports but by trying to understand a patient's concerns by communicating with them effectively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Saves time and money. A good addition to VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Kristen was professional, listened carefully and her level of caring was genuine. I'm very grateful that she is part of Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

Awesome, Brett!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Love the new Frisco offices. And I appreciate Dr. Albracht. Donna is wonderful. Only good experiences there. Thanx. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Brett Np was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare provider. He identified the problem and developed a treatment plan with appropriate to the illness. In addition, Brett was able to decrease my anxiety by listening and understanding my concerns. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Seethu is an amazing provider. Very professional and you can tell that she cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Liked the new Frisco facility and the setup with texting directions to go straight to room More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She hands down the best provider ever . Thank God for Sweta she is a great listener and so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her urgency and willingness to always help and give me the best care . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

I saw my doctor take a definite and caring interest on what was going on with me. She also listened to my concerns and went out of her way to get me seen by a specialist quickly. Her concern was definitely appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

My doctor was able to diagnose and treat my problem remotely. I'm happy that she was able to meet with me promptly and help me get started with treatment on the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP is a very caring and concerned medical professional. I was so thankful to talk with her, and now feeling so much better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful experience. Answered all my questions and concerns. Brandy my M.A. was amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

My doctor Madhavi Ampajwala is phenomenal! She has been my GP for 13 years and she has always been readily available and very helpful to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sweta has established a very strong relationship with me in a very short period of time. This is the first time I have felt completely comfortable with a FNP. She listens intently and responds with advice I trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Best way of communicating when you are unable to make it in person to the clinic. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.