We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Primary Care Services in McKinney, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

I would prefer a phone call to discuss lab results instead of viewing on the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

I liked Jason, he was intent on what I was saying and very courteous and patient. Overall the visit was successful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

A good experience with Jason as it should be. Many medical providers make it difficult for the patient and forget that we are indeed consumers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Love Dr. Che she is the sweetest and takes her twine with you. Alex is great as well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

I had a great experience. I felt safe with the social distancing and mask requirements. The nurse and doctor were very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

My visit was pleasant in all aspects. Staff were courteous and Dr. Che very knowledgeable, attentive, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

It's nice to find an organized team of people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che is very caring and patient. She takes the time to listen to and answer your questions. She also is good about calling with test results. I highly recommend Dr. Columbine Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Dr. Che and her assistant were very kind and professional. Arguably the best treatment I have ever received in a doctors setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

When I was really sick, Dr. Che really stepped up. She was professional, courteous, and willing to answer all of my questions. THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Excellent experience; I like Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

The doctor was super! Any difficulty I had in making the appt was because of the holidays and the upsurge in covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Dr. Che was courteous and professional. She demonstrated care and empathy and allowed me plenty of time to ask questions and understand fully. Everyone I interacted with at Village Health Partners provided a warm and welcoming experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Great experience, wonderful referral from one of my clients. I'm new to the area and this was definitely a great visit with warm welcoming staff members and Dr. Che is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Dr. Che is very nice and warm to patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very happy with Dr. Che and the fact you always are on time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very good process. Completely satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Yao is great! He's friendly, thoughtful, intelligent and he really cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Hall has always been professional, courteous, and friendly. He is always prepared during my appointment, listens to my concerns, and provides good consultative advice. I'm fortunate that I mostly see him yearly for Physicals but know he would be great for any chronic or acute health needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Wang listened carefully and provided very easy to understand solutions to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Yao is a great doctor. I was his patient prior to his affiliation with VHP and I am lucky to be able to continue to see him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have enjoyed every visit with the Doctor and all of the staff at the McKinney Medial Village location very courteous and professional. Could not ask for better care. Thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I appreciate the rapid responses to questions via the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I am thrilled to have the care that I receive at Village Health Partners. My doctor listens to problems and always finds a plan that works. All other personnel are so helpful and work well together. Thanks Village Health Partners for having awesome staff personnel allows all of my visits I am greeted with kindness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Hall is very professional, listens, and gives me sound medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Wang is wonderful ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Yes! I'm not good with all the technology there is today. I was feeling very stressed on how to make this call work. So I sent a text to my Dr. Hall. His nurse Teesia. called my cell phone and assumed me she could help. She is the kinds young nurse. So helpful and calmed me so much. My husband is ill and they have all gone out of their way to work with us. Teesia told me the Dr. would be coming on the screen to talk with use. I still do not know how they did that BUT it was amazing! Dr. Hall was so helpful and I cannot thank them both enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wang is a fantastic doctor who absolutely cares about the well-being of his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was traveling in my car. While my wife drove I had the telehealth visit with Lisa. All in all it worked well. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is professional and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was skeptical about the telehealth visit but Dr. Yao did an excellent job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Lisa is a great nurse practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Che was very helpful and had a very caring attitude. I appreciate her sincerity in helping me to resolve my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Telehealth ok but prefer in person visit. Understand with Covid tho. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Wang gave my wife and I a thorough annual physical examination. He is professional and competent in his work. His instructions, written and verbally, permitted us to leave confident that we have clear instructions on how to experience our best health in these senior years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Very convenient and very easy to use the app. Lisa Price is always on time and I feel like I can get all my questions and concerns handled well by the telehealth visit. If greater concerns come up, then an in person visit would be more preferred. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

They are efficient, they listen to you and have made it easy with virtual visits if you are sick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had my first visit here for my physical and am very much convinced. People are so nice and friendly! No hesitation in answering questions! I had an appointment with Dr.Shane and he is such a nice person and took more time to check my physicals! It was a great experience and I love this place!! More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.