Patient Reviews

Reviews for Primary Care Services in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter126 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

I felt very comfortable with Annabel Gomez! She was very knowledgeable about my present health issues and future ways to deal with them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

My provider was thoughtful, helpful, empathetic and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Anabel was super nice and patient considering technology issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel, was very attentive, sympathetic, and listened to my list of concerns, and, was educated in the way to treat my symptoms. Very good job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Anabel Gomez was very attentive to my health needs. I was very satisfied with her recommendations and her concerns. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was very efficient and helped me recover quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Very pleasant and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Loved Anabel Gomez! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

She was great! As is Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

So grateful for Anabel's help! She's a fantastic listener which makes her a great health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

Didn't know how to reach Anabel through this system besides directly calling the office. But knew how to contact my provider for questions through this system. My provider responded after hours! She's great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

I was very pleased with Anabel's level of concern and her ability to quickly agree with my assessment. I was able to receive the medication needed quickly and began to feel better by the next day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

She is great! So easy to talk to & she makes you feel calm ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

I'm so used to my previous dr's office being impossible to deal with. Thank you for the kindness I've been shown by every single person I've spoken to, to me, this is huge!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Receiving care from Anabel was a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I felt complete and satisfied and happy my problem was solved. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I want to say that Annabel Gomez is one of the best in my eyes! She's so kind and professional. I feel like she really cares and that means a lot to me. Everyone that works there has always been very good! From the time I check in until finish. Thanks for the great health care over the years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Anabel was excellent! This is the second time i've seen her, the first was in person, and she's exceptional. The telehealth visits are tremendous and I'd like to use them as often as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Received information I needed in clear, precise manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Ms. Gomez was very sweet and I enjoyed speaking with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to find me an immediate televisit at another location and what Annabel prescribed me was ready at my pharmacy within 2 hrs after the visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Anabel Gomez for taking time to address my medical needs. The meds you prescribed and action plan for me to follow is much appreciated. Thank You! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Annabel is a amazing provider, she made me feel comfortable, easy to talk to.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

The support staff went above and beyond to help me. I was too sick to walk in and out of the office. They rescued me with a wheelchair and got me oxygen too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Rebekah is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

I love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Alycia was very kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

My provider, Laura Billingsley, is very professional and friendly - she makes it easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is a wonderful doctor and I've been seeing him for over 25 years. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Keep up the great work. All of you are appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Rebekah is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic, she is kind and collaborative when it comes to patient care, focussed on positive outcomes for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

All was good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Provider was sensitive to my Rx need while I travel to care for my sister More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the most caring doctor I have ever had in my 40 years. She is attentive and always answers all my questions. Nurses and staff are always so positive too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Appointment setup was so easy and pre-blood work helps to work with provider so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Love working with Alycia! She always has a great positive attitude...and is very caring!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Have been a patient of Greg Lensing's since around 1986. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Ms. Nelms is fantastic! She is caring and attentive, and she LISTENS. I appreciate her so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Wien takes his time to address all of our needs. We are blessed to be in his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I love Dr. Ayyagari! She has put me on a path that has been rewarding and successful in my T2 Diabetes journey. Under her care I have been able control this disease. When I first started going to see her the disease was in charge! With her knowledge and compassion I am now in charge of it. That's been a great accomplishment! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I appreciate not having a long wait for the doctor (Dr. Wien). The physician assistant/nurse was very thorough & pleasant! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I usually try to connect with Alycia because she listens very carefully to what is going on with you and what works for you. As usual she was very professional and explained each prescription very carefully and what to look out for as far as possible side effects. Kudos Alycia !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Keep up the great work Dr. Ponder More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been seeing Alycia for a number of years and value our relationship and her as a provider tremendously. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Perfect visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The process to schedule an appointment was very easy and the scheduler was very courteous and friendly. She was so kind to me and that made all the difference for me. My visit with Catherine was very nice. She asked several questions to determine my status and was familiar with my health which assured me that she'd reviewed my medical record ahead of time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Catherine Nelms was knowledgable, professional, and very pleasant to interact with. She was great with follow-ups as well. Thank you, Ms. Nelms! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Excellent staff Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are professional and extremely patient focused. They go above & beyond More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

We are so grateful for Dr Wien. He cares about his patients . And he is very knowledgeable. Wonderful Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Catherine Nelms is an awesome FNP-C. She is thorough, patient, and extremely professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I view Dr. Wien and his staff as stellar and have a high level of trust that they are caring for us with integrity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for 28 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile Mixon is outstanding. Professional, personable and very easy to speak with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile is a brilliant PA!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

5 stars, great Dr. Sandy Nguy is one of the best doctors, I have ever seen. She listens to all my concerns and provide guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Catherine Nelms is an excellent provider and her excellence is consistent whether through an in person appointment or virtual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy communication with Dr. Eppich. He responds within hours every time. Easy appt scheduling, and the arrival process is quick and VERY efficient. Clearly Village Health Partners invested in process flow to get patients in and out of their appointments on time. Sean (nurse) and Doctor (Eppich) and top notch medical care providers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She's amazing! She def makes y'all (Village Health Partners) look good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The care we have received from Dr. Lensing is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I am very pleased with Village Health Partners and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Sissy is always attentive as well as making sure you are on the same page. She comes prepared knowing things already not asking the same question 95 times. She is honest and sincere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in taking care of our family's medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is awesome. What else can you say? She inspires confidence in ourselves that we are in excellent hands, she listens attentively, she ask questions, and she is very patient in answering all my questions. Would use Rebekah every time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. LENSING is a good listener and provides excellent medical support for my physical and mental health needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wien is so patient to listen to the problem and to give the medical solutions that will help. You can tell that he really cares about his patients! I am so thankful to have him as my doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Efficient use of time Professional Appreciated Safety precautions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

She was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful caring doctor/man. We have been his patients since 1990 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AMAZING! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Tracy/Kelly? ( new nurse) and Cassandra are very helpful. Laura is great. Takes time and is genuinely interested and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy, is the Best. She is very concerned about her patient's and you can tell just talking to her. I love her SWEET SPIRIT. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Mrs. Ellis is the very best!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Thank you for the excellent services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Khoury kindly listened & addressed all questions & concerns. I trust her regarding my health care. I believe she is experienced & very well qualified. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Thank you for the pleasant visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Always nice to come in person, but this was certainly easier! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Eppich is always very attentive and answers all questions. I have complete confidence. I recommend him to friends often. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Village Health Partners medical personnel is always courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Apprecaite the length of time my physician took with me, it was nice to go through a through check up on my current and future health concerns and maintenance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Maile answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable with her. She seemed to really care and be concerned that I had covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

The service and care I receive from Village Health Partners, Dr. Todd Wien and staff is and has always been well beyond expectations. I am thankful for having a best in class medical team and it is my pleasure to recommend with highest regards. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

It's great to be able to speak with my provider since it's so hard to get out when I didn't feel well. Although it did take them 3 days to get back to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Fullington always pays attention to my questions and comments; he takes his time and never rushes me, which I appreciate. I feel that I get his full attention and am quite satisfied with the care I receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

There is a reason why I have had Dr. Wien as my PCP for years- he does a super job each time I see him. Excellent doc, and I really appreciate all that he does. Super fast in getting info. back to me regarding results from tests, physicals, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Good annual check up. No issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Eppich had me come in after my telehealth visit. He fit me in right away. I don't normally post or comment but I think he went above just treating me and and letting me go. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Virginia Rady has taken care of me for nearly 10 years now. She is an excellent primary care provider. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and is proactive about my overall health including vaccinations, screenings and overall wellness. She is an excellent diagnostician and is clearly up to date on new medications and treatments. In addition, she is a staunch proponent of preventive health which is very important to me. In addition, she is a kind and compassionate medical professional. I always feel as though she takes time with me to understand any concerns and is truly invested in her patient's well-being. I trust her completely and feel lucky to have her as my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

I had a telehealth visit , but was unable to access the site. I called for help, but before gotten, Dr. Woolbert called me & we continued the appointment over the phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

All telehealth visits have worked very well at this difficult time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I always have a great experience with the providers at Village Health. This time I was able to schedule a telehealth visit and we were done in 5 minutes! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura Billingsley is a tremendous asset for Village Health Partners. She has been instrumental in helping me to control my diabetes. I am very pleased with her attention and advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

She was great! She even got a COVID test scheduled for me immediately after the telehealth visit. Great service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

This was my first time doing a telehealth visit, so it took me a bit of time to schedule and figure everything out, but overall the teleHealth visit was a good start to my medical treatment. It helped answer questions and put my mind at ease about how we will be moving forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Enjoy telehealth. Dr. Wien is fantastic!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Not all telehealth is the same but my experience with Dr. Eppich, was excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Excellent visit. Doctor was right on the mark to getting my diabetes on track. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Virginia Rady was fine. She did a good job. She listened to me. Provided a course of action. And a fallback plan if the course of action didn't work. The actual process of signing on for the telehealth call was confusing. The healow app originally showed my appointment. When I attempted to log on for the appointment it wasn't there. Fortunately, Ms Rady was able to send me a link that I clicked on and connected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everything was very professional and I am so thankful to be able to participate in telehealth visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

The telehealth visits are wonderful. Please continue this service permanently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I do appreciate the telehealth appointments and I am glad this office is making this available for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joseph R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I had some issues with my ear that prevented me from hearing out of it, due to some earwax. The doctor was professional and very quick to diagnose and resolve the issue. Very pleased. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Julie was patience and thoughtful in the telehealth visit. She answered all of our questions and demonstrated high level of empathy to our situation. Thank you for being punctual on the appointment time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Love Dr. Fullington, and the virtual visits make it so much more convenient to touch base More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I am new to the area and one of my friend recommended Dr. Ayyagari. She has my diabetes and cholesterol under control now with less medications and more focus on diet and exercise. My levels are at the lowest they have been in the past 5 years. I am happy with my new treatment plan and wish that I had seen her sooner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

I have been seeing this doctor for my diabetes and thyroid problems for the past 5 years. I recently started taking my son too for his newly diagnosed type 1 diabetes. Dr.A has been very patient with him and got his diabetes under control. His a1c has dropped to 6 from 12 and we can’t ask for more than that, The office staff has been very helpful even during the busy covid time. I can’t ask for more. I love the portal which is a very easy tool to reach the doctor directly and she usually responds back the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

We have been going to Dr Wien for many years and he is great!! But NOW we have found Virginia for my husbands diabetes and she is awesome!!! Thank you vhp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2019

I had to go to Dr. Ayyagari for thyroid testing. I spent $750 on testing and then did not hear from the office for three weeks. I was finally able to log in to the patient portal and when I did found a note from the doctor next to my lab results saying, “you have Graves’ disease. Would like to start you on medication.” Well, I would’ve liked a phone call for that, at least. No one has talked to me about the condition or what the medications will do/ side effects. I’ve called the office to ask for help, but I haven’t received a call back. I am frustrated, disappointed, and scared. I have called my family practitioner for help and am looking for another endocrinologist at the moment. If you care about your health and being treated like a person, I would not recommend this doctor. Horrible experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr Eppich gave very thorough exam considering my back pain. Appeared as pulled muscle, but ordered xray if pain did not improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Other  |  May 18, 2018

I wanted to drop a note and say thank you for your diligence during my annual physical in September 2017. I view it as having been a potentially life saving event. You found at the time an undetected heart murmur. Although these can be mild and not cause any issues, that wasn't the case with mine. Reviewing the options with my surgeon, the viewpoint became clear it could be a live threatening situation if untreated in a near term. I've already had the needed procedure with a great prognosis. I want to re-iterate that without the annual physical, this could have become a potential "silent killer" for me in a near term. I would encourage everyone to make and keep that annual physical. I would also encourage everyone to listen to the advice on dietary adjustments, as I've lost 20 pounds since the procedure, again, something found and encouraged during the annual exam. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

If I could leave 0 stars I would. I went here about a month ago for a Physical and get a prescription for anxiety medication, I have been on anxiety medicine before I had my baby and needed to get back on it. After listening to the Dr talk down about using medication to treat my anxiety instead of years of expensive Counseling he finally (reluctantly) wrote me a prescription for what I needed. I had blood drawn and had to call every day for a week, constantly being told "You will get a call back from the Dr later today". Finally after a week of calling I was told my blood work came back fine except my Iron is low. I was told they would do more testing and I would get a call back. Every...single...time I called this office to find out about my blood work I was given a different answer! First it was "they will do more testing", then "everything is fine, no low iron", then "no additional testing is needed". Days later I got a call back and a nurse told me "you need to come in for more blood work". No one makes notes or knows what the hell they are doing. Every time I call the office I have to wait hours to get a call back. If I decide to wait on hold forever when someone finally answers they immediately hang up. No one is helpful at all. I NEVER get a call back EVER!! Thanks for nothing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 13, 2017

I rate Dr Douglas Fullington and his staff excellent in all categories. His assistant, Kim, is very friendly, knows what questions to ask me, and always remembers my history. I have never had to wait any longer than 5 minutes to see Dr Fullington. He listens very carefully to what I have to say and we work together to help me with my diabetes care plan. We always discuss how I am doing and suggest changes when needed. In addition, the facility Dr Fullington is in, Village Health Partners, has a large variety of different specialist, so quite often I can see who I need to in one place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.