We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Telehealth Services in McKinney, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

I liked Jason, he was intent on what I was saying and very courteous and patient. Overall the visit was successful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che is very caring and patient. She takes the time to listen to and answer your questions. She also is good about calling with test results. I highly recommend Dr. Columbine Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Dr. Che and her assistant were very kind and professional. Arguably the best treatment I have ever received in a doctors setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

When I was really sick, Dr. Che really stepped up. She was professional, courteous, and willing to answer all of my questions. THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

The doctor was super! Any difficulty I had in making the appt was because of the holidays and the upsurge in covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Wang listened carefully and provided very easy to understand solutions to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have enjoyed every visit with the Doctor and all of the staff at the McKinney Medial Village location very courteous and professional. Could not ask for better care. Thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I am thrilled to have the care that I receive at Village Health Partners. My doctor listens to problems and always finds a plan that works. All other personnel are so helpful and work well together. Thanks Village Health Partners for having awesome staff personnel allows all of my visits I am greeted with kindness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Hall is very professional, listens, and gives me sound medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Wang is wonderful ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Yes! I'm not good with all the technology there is today. I was feeling very stressed on how to make this call work. So I sent a text to my Dr. Hall. His nurse Teesia. called my cell phone and assumed me she could help. She is the kinds young nurse. So helpful and calmed me so much. My husband is ill and they have all gone out of their way to work with us. Teesia told me the Dr. would be coming on the screen to talk with use. I still do not know how they did that BUT it was amazing! Dr. Hall was so helpful and I cannot thank them both enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wang is a fantastic doctor who absolutely cares about the well-being of his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was traveling in my car. While my wife drove I had the telehealth visit with Lisa. All in all it worked well. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was skeptical about the telehealth visit but Dr. Yao did an excellent job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Che was very helpful and had a very caring attitude. I appreciate her sincerity in helping me to resolve my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Telehealth ok but prefer in person visit. Understand with Covid tho. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Very convenient and very easy to use the app. Lisa Price is always on time and I feel like I can get all my questions and concerns handled well by the telehealth visit. If greater concerns come up, then an in person visit would be more preferred. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.