Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Aleks Fuller, PA-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Aleks Fuller was very thorough and I felt confident in her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

As always, Dr. Greg Lensing and his team always provides great service, information, and comfort!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

My visit was just fine. I have no issues at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I felt very comfortable talking to Ms. Fuller. She gave me lots of useful information regarding my diet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. The text message responses from the front desk, as I was preparing for appointments were very quickly responded to, and cheerful, too, which I enjoyed! The PA was fabulous - very patient, and really listened. She gave me some good recommendations to improve my health. I had a great experience, and was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I also want to complement the receptionist who scheduled me. I really wanted to see PA Aleks Fuller or Dr. Woolbert, but they weren't available so she scheduled me with the nurse practitioner. However PA Aleks Fuller had an opening in her schedule and the receptionist called me ASAP and rescheduled me with her. I appreciated her going an extra step. PA Aleks Fuller and Dr. Woolbert always treat me almost like I'm their only patient. This is a far cry from my experience was with my prior doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

All good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Aleks did a good job. What we have to get through (and this is not Aleks but ongoing issues in healthcare + insurance companies + providers) is to find a good gastro (at a price we can afford) and move our Rx because my wife's employer switched insurance companies. I think we have found a good gastro, so that problem is solved. But, I still need to have my Rx moved to the new company. Everything else is great. No problems with Village Health, per se. In fact, the pharmacist has gone to bat for us several times and done a GREAT job on that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

The nurse who started the visit was so polite and friendly. This was the first visit with Aleks and I enjoyed working with her as well. She listened to all my issues and I think we are on the right track to figuring out what is going on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Alex was very helpful and I was glad I ended up having to go in so they could evaluate further. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I very much appreciate the help I got from Aleks. It is very clear how to communicate with her if I need follow up. She also involved Dr. Eppich for a quick look. I like that she was willing and able to involve him when she wasn't sure what exactly should be done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

A positive experience and bright doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

My appointment with Ms. Alex was great. I'm not up on successfully getting into Portals, so she was kind enough to just call me on my phone directly, and that worked out really well. She asked all the right questions, and gave me her recommendations for some over-the-counter meds, which was very helpful. She also called in a prescription for me in case I felt the need later. I would definitely highly recommend her . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

All good! Thanks to the team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Everything was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

I am a beginner for the system. I got it eventually. Just hope some step have some confirmation to make sure I am in the right place (in right page of the web). Hope this helps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Thank you, Ms. Fuller, for taking the extra time to help me through an emotional moment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

I am beyond impressed with all the staff here! Especially Aleks Fuller and her nurse! They are welcoming and understanding and do not make you feel rushed. Prior to coming here I had a different primary who did not care and would try to prescribe several medications without fully understanding me. I will recommend everyone to this practice! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

She is very kind. Her patience is amazing! I had so many questions and she answered them all in language that was easy to understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

My first visit with Aleks. Felt very comfortable with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Both Aleks and Erica were very patient, attentive and did a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

Aleks was awesome!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller was great. She was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I had to say. The medicine she prescribed is making me feel much better. You are very lucky to have her. Both of Dr. Fullington's PA's are great. If he isn't available my wife and l are very comfortable with his team. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

I really appreciated the care that Aleksandra Fuller devoted through out the call. She was truly concerned about getting me back to health. Even mentioned that she is available through the portal. As skeptical I am about teledoc approach, this particular visit was good. I am already feeling much better and on the way to recovering based on the meds she prescribed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Thanks to Village Health, especially to Aleksandra Fuller, I really appreciate your help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

I have been going to this practice for over 30 years. Aleks is an excellent addition to your staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Aleks was very patient and thorough in analyzing my back pain. I appreciate the time she spent asking the right questions and understanding my medical history. I believe I have the right medicine. Thank You Aleks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Aleks Fuller did a good job, very nice, very professional and I am happy with the outcome so far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Aleks was awesome, professional, and provided feedback. Everyone in the office was polite and attentive. The check-out staff worked with me on a discount since I don't currently have insurance. Thie was so important to me. Nice work by everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller is very attentive of my concerns and health. Takes time to listen and finds alternative to my care. Most doctors rush you, but she is very compassionate and listens to your concerns and makes recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Aleks was a pleasure to see as a PA. She answered all my questions and was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Aleksandra was very helpful. She listened carefully and based on my past experience got me the right Rx. It was ready at the store in hours. I'm alreday feeling much better. I will request her in the future if need be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Aleksandra was very thorough at my recent visit for my annual check up She was so kind and really listened to my concerns. I think she covered everything and offered good advise. I was very pleased when I left there knowing she has my health in mind! She was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller was very attentive and concerned about my back pain and overall health. I didn't feel rushed and she spent ample time to recommend alternative for my wellness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Aleks was very attentive to my questions and explained the necessary treatment in a detailed manner. I am very please with my current situation and can hear much better out of my left ear. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

Aleks was very friendly, helpful and personable. I enjoyed the visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

Ms. Fuller is a great provider. She spent a good amount of time not only talking with both my daughter and myself but also assessing her physical symptoms. My daughter was also very comfortable with her even though this was the first time we met her. She is a fabulous provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Sissy, treats me like I'm part of her family. She is always kind and thoughtful. She's very transparent and clear when I have an appointment with her. My Mom recently died and she called me to check on me. That meant the world to me. I'm so grateful to have wonderful medical experts around me. I brag about Village Health Partners whole organization ALL THE TIME. I AM SO BLESSED!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great, as always, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visit w/ Virginia was very good on yesterday. She provided me with excellent care, attention & resolved my issue. The nurse , technicians were very well equipped to take & give good customer care & service, during this appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Kristen is knowledgeable, helpful and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

My Doctor is Lauren Woolbert. She's a treasure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an excellent physician. He is very knowledgeable, caring and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Lynn and everyone else I interacted with were all awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller is the PA that I saw. She is new to Independence Medical and new to the profession. Having said that, the clinic was extremely busy that day but she handled everything with ease and grace. In short, Aleksandra was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for ALL that the team is doing to still see patients in person when needed and all the precautions you are taking to keep everyone safe ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Aleksandra was extremely thorough and very patient with all questions. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Fuller was very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

My appointment was scheduled for 2pm, the wait was too long. Did not see the doctor until 2:50pm. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Ms. Fuller is a strong credit to VHP. She was reassuring, very informative, knowledgeable & provided much valuable information over & above answering my many questions. A true professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington and staff are very, very nice to us ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Excellent facility and staff... Doctor L Woolbert was very professional... I'm very satisfied with the service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I appreciated the thoroughness of my vist with Aleks Fuller. She was very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and always feel like I am talking to a friend, not my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Aleksandra was not my regular PA, but she was excellent. She listened, helped me, and I feel much better. I had a UTI. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Aleksandra Fuller is very knowledgeable, professional, & listens well and will be an excellent addition to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Aleksandra did a terrific job. I appreciate the time spent with me to answer my questions and follow-up after my test results were returned. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Aleks... was amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Aleksandra was sweet and seemed very knowledgeable. I was able to get my prescription quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Aleks is terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Aleks was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Aleks was awesome, I hope I get her again next time! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.