Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aleks Fuller, PA-C in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Love the nurse that took care of me. Great personality, very understanding and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Aleks is the BEST PA , she is so caring and compassionate. She took the time to ask questions or explain answers to the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Provider was sensitive to my Rx need while I travel to care for my sister More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

All of the staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Great service and great staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Aleksandra has always been very helpful and treats me with respect, as if I am the most important patient of her day. She listens to my concerns and addresses them one by one. I really appreciate her advice and recommendations. She seems extremely smart and knowledgeable. I request HER when I schedule my appointments. She also takes care for my mother which she, as well feels comfortable with her. Such a wonderful asset to VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Aleks was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Ms. Fuller was great, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Aleks was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

She and her nurse were very personable. I even got my flu shot while there! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Great PA and great facilities and nurses More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Alek Fuller was very responsive to my questions and addressed my concerns More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Alex Fuller was thorough. Asked me questions. Seemed to care about my overall health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

You are the best and have provided me all info I have needed for years at all times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

The experience was great and Aleks was awesome: ), Thanks ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Big mixup on their end over what type of appointment this was supposed to be (in person vs, virtual), but they finally worked it out. The visit itself was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

I have been treated as a patient, family, and friend. All have shown a genuine concern for my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

She was great! She even got a COVID test scheduled for me immediately after the telehealth visit. Great service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Portal needs to be more user friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Aleks is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Aleks was so professional and knowledgeable, the best. Great experience and will definitely return. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Aleks Fuller was very thorough and I felt confident in her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

As always, Dr. Greg Lensing and his team always provides great service, information, and comfort!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I felt very comfortable talking to Ms. Fuller. She gave me lots of useful information regarding my diet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. The text message responses from the front desk, as I was preparing for appointments were very quickly responded to, and cheerful, too, which I enjoyed! The PA was fabulous - very patient, and really listened. She gave me some good recommendations to improve my health. I had a great experience, and was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I also want to complement the receptionist who scheduled me. I really wanted to see PA Aleks Fuller or Dr. Woolbert, but they weren't available so she scheduled me with the nurse practitioner. However PA Aleks Fuller had an opening in her schedule and the receptionist called me ASAP and rescheduled me with her. I appreciated her going an extra step. PA Aleks Fuller and Dr. Woolbert always treat me almost like I'm their only patient. This is a far cry from my experience was with my prior doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

All good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Aleks did a good job. What we have to get through (and this is not Aleks but ongoing issues in healthcare + insurance companies + providers) is to find a good gastro (at a price we can afford) and move our Rx because my wife's employer switched insurance companies. I think we have found a good gastro, so that problem is solved. But, I still need to have my Rx moved to the new company. Everything else is great. No problems with Village Health, per se. In fact, the pharmacist has gone to bat for us several times and done a GREAT job on that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

The nurse who started the visit was so polite and friendly. This was the first visit with Aleks and I enjoyed working with her as well. She listened to all my issues and I think we are on the right track to figuring out what is going on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

A positive experience and bright doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

All good! Thanks to the team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Everything was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

I am a beginner for the system. I got it eventually. Just hope some step have some confirmation to make sure I am in the right place (in right page of the web). Hope this helps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Thank you, Ms. Fuller, for taking the extra time to help me through an emotional moment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

She is very kind. Her patience is amazing! I had so many questions and she answered them all in language that was easy to understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Aleks was very attentive to my questions and explained the necessary treatment in a detailed manner. I am very please with my current situation and can hear much better out of my left ear. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great, as always, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Sissy, treats me like I'm part of her family. She is always kind and thoughtful. She's very transparent and clear when I have an appointment with her. My Mom recently died and she called me to check on me. That meant the world to me. I'm so grateful to have wonderful medical experts around me. I brag about Village Health Partners whole organization ALL THE TIME. I AM SO BLESSED!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visit w/ Virginia was very good on yesterday. She provided me with excellent care, attention & resolved my issue. The nurse , technicians were very well equipped to take & give good customer care & service, during this appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Kristen is knowledgeable, helpful and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller is the PA that I saw. She is new to Independence Medical and new to the profession. Having said that, the clinic was extremely busy that day but she handled everything with ease and grace. In short, Aleksandra was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Lynn and everyone else I interacted with were all awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for ALL that the team is doing to still see patients in person when needed and all the precautions you are taking to keep everyone safe ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

My appointment was scheduled for 2pm, the wait was too long. Did not see the doctor until 2:50pm. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Ms. Fuller is a strong credit to VHP. She was reassuring, very informative, knowledgeable & provided much valuable information over & above answering my many questions. A true professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington and staff are very, very nice to us ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Excellent facility and staff... Doctor L Woolbert was very professional... I'm very satisfied with the service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I appreciated the thoroughness of my vist with Aleks Fuller. She was very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and always feel like I am talking to a friend, not my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Aleksandra was not my regular PA, but she was excellent. She listened, helped me, and I feel much better. I had a UTI. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.