We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Julie Hawkins was so nice and very professional. Her nurse was also. I appreciate that I can get a sick appointment when I need it at VHP. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Julie Hawkins is caring and very knowledgeable in treating me, no matter what I go in to see her for. And, if I'm nervous, she always puts me at ease. She's a blessing in my life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Julie Hawkins is hands down the best provider I have had since moving to texas 4yrs ago. She is attentive, knowledgeable and caring. For the first time in a long time I feel like I have a provider that listens and is advocating for my health and wellness, not just moving me along in the process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I love Julie Hawkins. She is an excellent provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Thank you to Julie Hawkins FNP-C and her Nurse. Both were professional, respectful, and friendly. After thoroughly examining me, Julie Hawkins electronically sent a prescription to my pharmacy for my mild medical condition. Whenever I need to visit Village Health Partners again at Legacy Medical Village, I will try to schedule with Julie Hawkins FNP-C. Wishing you and your loved ones good health and safety during the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I love love love Julie Hawkins. She is a great clinican. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2021

Alicia was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I recently took my husband to the Practice and we saw Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. She was very nice, patient and extremely thorough....she even checked in to see how he was feeling. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.