We are hiring! Find our postings here.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Amber Odom RDN, LD

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter117 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2022

Dr. Sander Gothard was recommend to me by a family friend. Very pleased they told me about him. I am now blessed for having Dr. Gothard has my physician; he is professional, courteous, great bedside manners, takes times to go over test results and answer questions, he listens to your concerns. One of the many things that makes him a great doctor is that he does not push pills/medications, instead discussing not only the best options for the needed care, but also the plan to get you healthy again. If you like having quick access to things; his practice offers the option to use their app to retrieve results, correspond with them and more. If not, the office staff provides good customer service. Dr. Gothard’s medical assistant is Bre, she too is courteous and professional. Dr. Gothard and Bre make a great team. I have recommended Dr. Gothard to many people I know. He deserves more than 5 stars. The world needs more physicians like him. I highly recommend Dr. Sander Gothard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2021

This provider was very thorough and follow up was awesome.. I couldn't ask for better service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2021

It was very professional, taking care of all the details I told her. The nurse it was very professional too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Amy and her staff are a blessing to the health system. With more professionals like Amy this world would be more blessed in the health system. Blessings More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I couldn't ask for more professional and compassionate help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Dr. Gothard is not only an excellent physician, accommodating, thorough, preventive, and concerning he is a tremendous man. He takes care of me, and my family and I could not be more pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Gothard is not only an excellent physician, accommodating, thorough, preventive, and concerning he is a tremendous man. He takes care of me, and my family and I could not be more pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Prior to this last visit Dr. Lester and I had a few issues we needed to work through and it was done on this visit which was done in a very professional manner which I appreciate. When both patient and doctor are willing to take time to listen to each other the ending should be satisfying to both parties which I felt it was. Dr. Lester is a very thorough doctor who likes to get to the root of a problem and not medicate the problem which I love but as a fairly new patient my only suggestion would be is that she would give herself time to really get to know the patient and their history first before coming to any conclusions. It takes several visits to get to know a patient's history and personality. Other than that I think I have made a good decision on selecting her as my primary physician. Thank you for giving me this opportunity I really feel doing this will help patients and doctors have a better experience with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lynn was great. Very personable and professional. I think telehealth is a great thing, but being from the old school, there is no substitute for an in person visit with a medical professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an outstanding physician. He communicates well and is extremely knowledgable in his field. He has been my doctor for a decade now. His staff is kind and professional, and the clinic is available 7 days a week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Doctor Garduno is fast, efficient, and thorough. I called the day before to make sure the specifications for my lab work would be sent to the lab, but they were not. This caused a delay and needs to be addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Gothard's knowledge, professionalism, respect and common courtesy should be bottled up and sold. He has been our general practitioner for more then a decade. He is the model to follow and he truly cares about his patients. Five star service!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

My first time meeting Dr. Moon. Was very nice and sincere. Even asked if it was ok for a scribe to be in the physical, if not I could ask to be private. I am very glad to have found Dr. Moon in my health care network. I can hopefully be able to use him going forward as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Very positive experience: would rate one of the best in lifetime More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is amazing and we've been going to him for years. Our only frustrations as of late are the phone wait times. My husband waited a couple hours holding on the phone to make an appointment. I also called and had to request a callback because the wait time was so long. I received a call back late in the day, at least 6 hours later. We've never before had to wait hours to talk with someone from the office. It's very concerning and makes getting an appt. very difficult. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Lynn is so attentive to me as a patient. I told all my family and friends about my appt with her Wednesday and it was so much more than just a typical doctor visit. She cares about my physical and mental health and truly made me feel at peace I cant explain after a very long season. Her nurse was so empathetic and kind too and truly they did more than just to take my stats but listened to me and made me feel heard. I'm so thankful for Lynn More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Lynn Gross couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I appreciated her assessment and advice on aftercare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Lester is a wonderful and caring physician, and is very honest about my healthcare, while still listening to my needs and thoughts about my health. I would highly recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

The doctors and staff are the best !! They treat me with respect and listen to my concerns and are very thorough in there assessments of my health. I couldn't ask for any better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Moon was very thorough and listened to my concerns and talked with me about my options. He was very knowledgeable about the medical field. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

As a new patient I could not have been more impressed. The doctor was kind and professional. I definitely have a new physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I wish l could have some good new about my health l would see Amy Hicks anytime More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the most caring and qualified general physician I have ever been to. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

My experience with Janelle always leaves me satisfied that I have received the best care needed. In fact, I don't think I would be satisfied with another physician...I'm spoiled to excellence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Best Office and Doctor. Would 100% recommend to anyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Always excellent care with Dr. Moon and staff very good. Not crazy about when calling in for something and not being able to talk to a real person without having to be on hold for 30 minutes and then get cut off if you don't leave a call back number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Lester was very attentive to my situation and gave me assurance with her diagnosis and was able to send my prescription to my pharmacy right away. I could tell she really cared about what my illness which made all the difference in the world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I was referred to your facility by my cousin who lives close to this location. It didn't disappoint and I can see why she is happy with the practice. I live in McKinney and will try that location should I need to visit again. I can only hope they are as pleasant and easy to deal with as the Spring Creek location :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I do use the patient portal but the section about billing and payment is garbage. The last posted statement was from last year, shows I owe $15, when I really have a $30 credit on my account. Either fix it or eliminate the entire section. Love my doctor, love how close you are to where I live, and it's a real bonus to have lab and imaging right there in same building, but your billing department needs to be updated to 2021, not the 1980's. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Julie is always friendly, has excellent communication skills and is a good listener. I have total confidence in her and would recommend her highly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is amazing! Could not ask for a better physician to take care of me and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Moon has provided excellent care for me for close to 20 years. He is excellent at knowing his field and In Communicating thoroughly and is personable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is always great! Good at listening and considering all of the patient needs and wants. He's quick to respond to messages online as well. The patient portal could be more user friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

The only issue I had is no one called after I tried to schedule my appointment online. I contacted Dr. Moon and was called after that. Other than that, Emily and Amber were awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

I felt the provider listened to me and provided me with the best next steps. Without her prompting my actions I would not have realized I needed much more help than I expected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a wonderful, caring person. My wife and I have been patients of his for many years. Dr. Hewitt listens carefully and allows us to completely express our concerns without being rushed or interrupted. He makes a person feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hewitt is prompt and always has a smile to share. My wife and I are very happy with the care we have received with Dr. Hewitt and would highly recommend him to anyone who needed a caring, personable, always professional doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Julie was great. Knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Regarding sending messages on the portal: If someone is away, the system should make that clear. When there's no response, we don't know if the message got through, if it was overlooked, or if the recipient was out of the office. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Janelle and Dr. Gothard have always been great. The only thing i got a little anxiety in the waiting room alot of people started to crowd around to check in and check out. You should make one window for checking in and checking out and clearly define that so there wont be risk of exposure due to everyone standing around in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Ennis is absolutely amazing. I could not ask for a better doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always my appointments with Dr. Hewitt couldn't go any better. I trust the care he gives me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This was the first time I have seen Nurse Gross. She was very attentive to my questions and symptoms and explained her diagnosis clearly along with what future steps we should take. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I am growing confidence with this new world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very thorough and showed great interest in understanding my 92 year old father's medical history and active issues. Looking forward to having him as his PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno was great. I asked for a referral to a hand specialist during my yearly checkup and he even took the time to call me personally after office hours (6:30pm) to give me the referral. He said he would confirm the referral for me, but personally calling me in the evening after he should have been off work just confirms to me that he cares about his patients and is a man of his word. Greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The service was excellent from sign in to Dr Garduno’s visit. Village Health is a wonderful ‘ professional organization. I would be happy to recommend to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Gothard is awesome! Kind and patient, he put me at ease during the first annual physical I had in years. The front desk staff was charming. 100% would recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Amy Hicks is an exceptional physician's assistant!!! I would like faster response times when calling in for appointments or nurses. It's been 1-2 hours before receiving a call back but I realize how busy they are and short staffed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Excellent doctor, I would strongly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

My experience was ok. I would prefer to remain in my vehicle until the Dr is ready. I’m uncomfortable around other people due to the pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Love Kibel and the staff I met prior , has been a great experience with awesome interactions . My wife’s father recommended this place and it’s been a joy. They take my opinion to heart and really listen. Only thing i would recommend is having the girl up front take of the RBG mask. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

I found the entire appointment to be very high energy and positive. Each person I interacted with had a smile or a kind greeting. Nurse Practioner Lynn Gross was fabulous, very knowledge, excellent listener, incredibly personable, and great energy all around. Her nurse was the same. It was so nice to meet both of them. I have already told two friends about the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I had a physical exam with Dr Garduno. He’s a great doctor who takes time to go over your health history, blood work and makes referrals for health issues that should be checked out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

I've seen Emily twice in the last couple of months, and I think the world of her. She is welcoming, professional and patient. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I will be happy to see Emily in the future, and I would be confident for her to treat any member of my family. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the provider. Especially with everything going on in the world today, I felt listened to and cared for More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Waiting in the car for your appointment is perfectly acceptable. But being called in with the statement that your provider is ready to see you, and then made wait another 20 minutes in the waiting room. That should not have happened. Having said that, I love your doctors and your nurse practitioners. You have great people there working for you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Moon and his staff were very courteous and helpful. He is not my regular VHP doctor, but was able to fit me in on short notice and answered all my medical questions. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

The office visit with Shelley Loomstein and Christine was excellent. The experience at the lab for bloodwork was not. The staff in the lab were rude and not professional in their behavior. Would not go back to that lab again. Returning a phone call from VHP offices and getting through was impossible. Received a call about a medication issue and it took many repeated calls over three days to finally talk directly to an office person. Frustrating and a waste of much time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

I was diagnosed with breakthrough Covid early in the day and called VHP for a televisit. I met with Dr. Kibel, who I'd never met before, and she was fantastic. She answered all my questions, put me at ease, and told me I could message her if needed. I really appreciate getting an appointment the same day More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2021

Julie was so helpful - listened, asked clarifying questions, diagnosed and prescribed an antibiotic for my ear infection. I would go to her again without hesitation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is always professional and listens to my concerns. She takes the time to explain things to me and is always prompt responding to messages in the patient portal. I can't think of anything I would improve on, as I feel like I get excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

I was under the impression that I needed blood work along with my physical. I'm certainly not upset. Love DR. GARDUNO he's the best but if I need blood work , I'm assuming I should get that. Thank you for all that your office does all is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

I had an excellent experience with my provider, Dr. Lester. My only comment is that the Patient Portal should be allowed to accept relevant health-related attachments, such as documents or photos, that a patient can send to the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Ms. Wilder has been an amazing guide on my health journey. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Dr. Garduno is excellent - He is very professional and answered any questions that the patient could have. I am so happy to visit Dr. Garduno!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Shelley is amazing and always attentive! I would recommend VHP to anyone in need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Thank you to Julie Hawkins FNP-C and her Nurse. Both were professional, respectful, and friendly. After thoroughly examining me, Julie Hawkins electronically sent a prescription to my pharmacy for my mild medical condition. Whenever I need to visit Village Health Partners again at Legacy Medical Village, I will try to schedule with Julie Hawkins FNP-C. Wishing you and your loved ones good health and safety during the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Ennis and Village Health Partners. As I've gotten older, I seem to see more and more physicians for more and more reasons. Without a doubt, my experiences here are far and away the best I've had with any medical group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I would recommend Janelle to others. She listens and makes you feel at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr.Lester has great bedside manners. She listens and cares for her patient. The only recommendation I would have is a better follow up with patients who may not have or use the portal. Example. If there is a adnormal lab and the information is sent to the portal and the patient has not responded there should be a call to schedule a appointment or email or text. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Ms. Wilder has a very friendly and positive demeanor that makes a Televisit easy and effective. Prior to the call I sent her a multiple week food log that was the major topic of discussion. She had obviously read it and studied it so the call was substantive and positive re what I needed to or change going forward. Well done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Lester is always ready to listen and help me. She has been my PC for almost 10 years. I did like that I could get my blood work drawn at the VHP instead of going to the main lab. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Janelle is fantastic! I am very glad she could see me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is the best! She understands my needs and what I should do. She is very smart and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay is the best. I couldn't imagine working with anyone but her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Ampajwala, and I couldn't be happier. She's a warm, courteous, and caring physician. She answered my questions, organized a health plan for me, and was really easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

We are old school about using a Portal not y'all s. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Other than the power going out for the building, it was a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

I love D.r Kibell she is absolutely wonderful I would never go to another doctor, however when you call in for anything to schedule an appointment or for anything you are on hold for sometimes up to 20 minutes and then after a long wait I have been disconnected more than once. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Laura was very kind, gentle, communicative, and friendly to me. Nice experience. We would not hesitate to see Laura again. Thank you very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best doctor I've even been to. I always bring a list of things I want to ask him and talk about. He always has an answer to my questions. I have referred several of my friends and family to him and will continue to do so. I don't think there is anything I could tell you that you could improve on, but I will say this, as long as Dr. Ennis is practicing medicine I will be his patient. He is an exceptional Dr. and I'd be happy to tell anyone looking for a great doctor to look no further because he's the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Sweta was a true gem! She was professional and respectful and answered all my questions. Although, I feel conflicted about telehealth as an option; mildy impersonal to the hands on approach, I still feel like I received quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

I always look forward to talking to my provider. I would suggest that there an easy way we can manage changing the user name used in the portal. The staff couldn't find one either. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I was a new patient and this was my first visit. My existing MD is moving away so that is the reason for selecting Dr. Moon. The purpose of my visit was to renew my Blood Pressure medications prescriptions as I was going out of town and would have run of my current medications during the trip. I met with Sheena Abraham and she was very professional. Unfortunately, I gave her the wrong name of one of my medications and did not realize it till I went to the pharmacy to pick my medications. When I realized the problem I called the office regarding my mistake and they quickly responded by ordering the correct medication. I was very impressed that I was able to have my mistake resolved in a timely fashion. I am very happy with my selection of a new healthcare provider. Please note that I am well aware of healthcare delivery and all of the up and downs. I was a nursing director and healthcare consultant for many years and as a result I am able to distinguish the difference between a well run organization and the alternative medical practices that are lacking. Although I have not yet visited with Dr. Moon I am very impressed with Sheena Abraham and I am looking forward to establishing a trusting relationship with my new healthcare providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Julie was great. Very personable and professional. I would definitely see her again and recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best in the world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Thank you so much for seeing me. We are from Fort Wayne, IN visiting our daughter and SIL who were due 7/3. Unfortunately grand children back home had RSV which we contracted. Our granddaughter and SIL here in Carrollton also had it. Mom had it but was over it. I really got hit hard with and and was so thankful I could reach out to you. Medicine and antibiotics you prescribed have really helped me get over this. Now all we need is for mom to go into labor! Thanks again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Loved the video appointment… would like to keep doing that in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a great example of how all doctors should care for their patients. She really cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr. Moon is very knowledgeable on all issues and if he doesn't know something he will research it. That's why we would recommend him to our friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Excellent for my first visit. Everyone treated me with utmost respect. Dr. answered all my questions I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2021

Village Health Partners has been such a great experience all around. My primary gets back to me quickly when I have questions, the urgent care hours are so helpful, and this appointment in particular was very helpful. I enjoyed talking with my provider and would highly recommend her to other patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2021

I could see Janelle very clearly and hear her also; we discussed my concerns and she made suggestions and gave me good information. She is professional, well-versed, and I feel secure under the care I am receiving from Janelle. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

I really liked the attention given to me by Lindsay Osborn regarding my concerns and questions about my health as I am getting older and want to be sure I am doing the things I need to do to maintain my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

I am a big fan of Village Health Partners. I having been a patient for a number of years and will continue to be. This visit was for a routine procedure I have been through a number of times so I knew what to expect and it went just as I thought it would. I believe I was there for about 50 minutes and the only negative would be the 25 minute wait after my vitals were taken. Not a major issue considering the extra precautions being taken in today's world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Lester is amazing! She is knowledgeable and courteous and made me feel taken care of. If I could give her 10 stars I would. God bless her and her family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

I have the best doctor in the world. He listens to me, answers all my questions in a way where I can understand, he guides me, never rushes me and has the best bedside manner. I know that if I have any question whatsoever I can always use the portal to email him and I know he will answer me. THAT is wonderful: knowing he will answer me and believing in him. I could never see anyone else. Simply put, Dr. Moon is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my primary care physician for years and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. John Moon, is one of the nicest people I've met. During any of my appointments, the way he cares for his patients - there is no comparison. He listens to your problems, and the way he care for his patients - I wish all doctors could do that. So that being said, I got a lot of respect for Dr. Moon, and thank you, for all the care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr. Moon is great at explaining options for any illness that I have. He is caring and empathetic and makes you feel better about any health concerns you may have. I would highly recommend him and have many times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I'm old school! But... The experience was good! The office receptionist, was very good explaining the procedure. And Emily (PA), was very helpful. I appreciate Dr Moon's staff. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Janelle is amazing! I couldn't be more pleased! She is understanding, LISTENS, empathetic and so very knowledgeable. She is a tremendous help with my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Although I have grown old, Dr Gothard still treats me like a person. I love him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a treasure. She is kind and very helpful. I had to call to make an appointment, because your portal wouldn't let me book anything other than a televisit and the phone app wouldn't let me book at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2021

Highly professional, courteous and concerned. Addressed and handled my symptoms spot on. Would visit him again if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Moon for many years. He is the most caring doctor I have even known and I am old. Dr. Moon listens, he is patient and ask questions. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

This practice is one of the most thorough medical practices I have ever visited. And I am 80 years old. Dr. Kibel really knows what she is doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Sandra Portales was very kind, and respectful. She answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Sandra. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

I have been feeling awful for 6 years progressively. Dr. Moon did not wait to do extensive tests before deciding he knew what could work for me. I have been on my new perscription for 3 days now and it is the best I have felt in years. I have my med school boards in 2 weeks, and without Dr. Moon prescribing this, I am not sure how I could make it through the 8 hour exam without falling asleep. I feel rested and alert for the first time in years. My only regret is that I didn't tell him sooner. I am so grateful to Dr. Moon and the office staff for getting me a visit the day a called and fixing this problem for me the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Lester was professional and caring. She was concerned about my overall health and prevention. I would recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Lester was amazing! She listened to everything I said she communicated clearly and she was patient with me. She even allowed for my mother to be on the phone during the appointment and she answered all questions she had. Dr. Lester is funny and she made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Lester was extremely helpful with explaining different approaches to my situation. She was thorough, encouraging and I would highly recommend visiting her! Although, I wasn't seen at the exact time, which is understandable, I was still able to address my concerns and left my visit on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2021

My first visit to Dr. Lester and was way beyond my expectations! Dr. Lester may be the closest you will get to the old time family physician; knowledgeable, caring and thorough. My concerns were addressed and explained throughly. I look forward to lasting relationship with Dr. Lester! I would definitely refer to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 17, 2020

She was really amazing. I think a lot of times you aren’t comfortable with your doctor to be honest and open about the real concerns you have. She made me at ease and I felt like we had a safe space in our visit. I am glad that I made the appointment with her she was very thorough and explained things at a level that I could understand. Looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2020

Very comforting first visit; I told Dr. Lester and her nurse that I was showing symptoms of arthritis. I'm 21, so this was incredibly scary to me, but after a detailed series of questions, she sent me to get tested the same day. Just got the results back and they seem to suggest I really do have an immune disorder, so I can take the next steps to get diagnosed by a rheumatologist. Happy to say I felt heard and taken care of throughout it all! Would recommend Dr. Lester to anyone!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Honestly the best experience I’ve had with a new PCP ever. Dr Lester was thorough, personable and exceptionally professional. I would highly recommend her, particularly for Black women looking for highly skilled and compassionate health care providers in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

I enjoyed my visit to the doctors' office... who says that? Me that's who... Dr. Lester was efficient, detailed and most of all kind. I feel like a participant in my medical care and not a spectator. I was informed and all the things I should be doing at this stage in life for my health and chronic illnesses. I will definitely continue with Dr. Lester as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Lester showed great interest in my concerns. It took me a while to find a Dr. with great bedside manners, outside of the one I previously had in Mansfield. Thanks zocdoc and Dr. Lester, we need more doctor's like you in the world. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.