We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Amber Odom RDN, LD

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter204 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an outstanding physician. He communicates well and is extremely knowledgable in his field. He has been my doctor for a decade now. His staff is kind and professional, and the clinic is available 7 days a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been with Dr. Wien for 20+ years. Couldn't imagine a better doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly he's easy to communicate with. I've recently had a nightmare of a problem filling an RX with a specialty pharmacy. Dr. Wien responded to my secure messages quickly and repeatedly contacted the pharmacist until it was resolved over a period of weeks. What other doctor would do that? If you are looking for a great family physician I can't recommend Dr. Wien highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr Wien is the most caring doctor I have ever know. He listens and makes every effort to get the best outcome available. I don't know what I would have done without Dr Wien! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno was great. I asked for a referral to a hand specialist during my yearly checkup and he even took the time to call me personally after office hours (6:30pm) to give me the referral. He said he would confirm the referral for me, but personally calling me in the evening after he should have been off work just confirms to me that he cares about his patients and is a man of his word. Greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The service was excellent from sign in to Dr Garduno’s visit. Village Health is a wonderful ‘ professional organization. I would be happy to recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very thorough and showed great interest in understanding my 92 year old father's medical history and active issues. Looking forward to having him as his PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

My experience was ok. I would prefer to remain in my vehicle until the Dr is ready. I’m uncomfortable around other people due to the pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Heather Sheffield is thorough and a great listener. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Heather Sheffield did my Pre Op surgical clearance physical and was very helpful answering any questions I had for her. She is always very professional and understanding of my needs. I highly recommend Village Health Partners to take care of your medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2021

Would Highly recommend this place, great staff, environment, and really nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Love Kibel and the staff I met prior , has been a great experience with awesome interactions . My wife’s father recommended this place and it’s been a joy. They take my opinion to heart and really listen. Only thing i would recommend is having the girl up front take of the RBG mask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I had a physical exam with Dr Garduno. He’s a great doctor who takes time to go over your health history, blood work and makes referrals for health issues that should be checked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best primary doctor I have ever seen and I am 57 years old with unfortunately some health issues. He is kind, caring and listens to you. His staff, specifically Shawn, is amazing as well. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Amber is the best. Always kind, always helpful, never fails to listen and provide great insights. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with Brett! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had to wait for almost an hour to see Dr. Ponder, but when she spent 45 minutes with me going over in detail my whole health history and giving me a thorough physical exam, I understand why I had to wait. I wish I had been told that I would have to give a urine sample before I left the examination room because I emptied my bladder just before they asked me to give a urine sample. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sheffield is an amazing doctor. She goes above and beyond with her patients making them feel at ease and providing them with the best care. My only suggestion would be to place the text us when you've arrived sign outside the building if you still plan to not allow people in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Ennis and Village Health Partners. As I've gotten older, I seem to see more and more physicians for more and more reasons. Without a doubt, my experiences here are far and away the best I've had with any medical group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I found him empathic and quick to diagnose the problem. He gave us the time we needed. He educated us on the symptoms. I could not ask for a better medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Could not have been more pleased with the staff. Very caring and did not feel rushed. Excellent McKinney office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

My child's provider is very knowledgeable and experienced at what she does. We appreciate her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am pleased with Dr. Lensing and the building. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I enjoy working with Amber. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I would recommend Janelle to others. She listens and makes you feel at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I really like her method of consultation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

My latest visit was in person. I do not feel that virtual visits should replace the real thing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr.Lester has great bedside manners. She listens and cares for her patient. The only recommendation I would have is a better follow up with patients who may not have or use the portal. Example. If there is a adnormal lab and the information is sent to the portal and the patient has not responded there should be a call to schedule a appointment or email or text. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Shane Hall. My only problem is trying to check in, they want a text and I am 84 years old, don't text, always have to ask someone else to help me check in by text. In the meantime they are sending phone message to to my home remind me to keep appt., I am there trying to get in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Sheffield for years. She and her staff are always extremely thorough and courteous. Im always confident they will take the best care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Ms. Wilder has a very friendly and positive demeanor that makes a Televisit easy and effective. Prior to the call I sent her a multiple week food log that was the major topic of discussion. She had obviously read it and studied it so the call was substantive and positive re what I needed to or change going forward. Well done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Virginia was professional and patient listening to my issues and my needs even though I was a bit agitated about a past prescription problem. She understood my problems and made me feel confident they will be handled in a timely manner. What more could anyone ask. I highly recommend this clinic and Virginia Rady, she is great and knowledgeable at her profession and has a wonderful attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everything was great from the check in process to the nurse interactions to the visit with Dr. Ayyagari and finally the check out. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Janelle is fantastic! I am very glad she could see me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Lester is always ready to listen and help me. She has been my PC for almost 10 years. I did like that I could get my blood work drawn at the VHP instead of going to the main lab. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

We would like to see the fcility to have working hours late in the evening once in a week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone is always welcome you in treat me with care. I would tell everyone to come here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Hall was great. He took the time to explain everything so I could understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Amber Odom is really easy to understand and so helpful with nutritional ideas for my daily meals More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Yao was attentive and willing to listen to my concerns and address them. I would be happy to recommend Dr. Yao to my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I would like to thank Lisa Price again for the wonderful care she has given me and those who work in the facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay is the best. I couldn't imagine working with anyone but her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dietitian following up with a question to be sure that she understands what I am saying was important for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is the best! She understands my needs and what I should do. She is very smart and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Ampajwala, and I couldn't be happier. She's a warm, courteous, and caring physician. She answered my questions, organized a health plan for me, and was really easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

We love Dr. Woolbert and she takes excellent care of us. Wouldn't trust our health to anyone else. (She's also cute and funny.) The staff is so nice there as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

I hate being taken into the exam room and being ask why I'm there. When ask if anything has changed with medications etc and I reply @nothing has changed with medications, I should not be told I need to answer each question. Nothing has changed!! It's hard to understand the muffled mask voice. I love Village Health Partners and Dr. Hall and my family attends this practice as well. I've recommended several people to this practice and will continue to do so. Maybe my complaint is an age issue. Lol More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

We are old school about using a Portal not y'all s. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Alex was very helpful and I was glad I ended up having to go in so they could evaluate further. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I very much appreciate the help I got from Aleks. It is very clear how to communicate with her if I need follow up. She also involved Dr. Eppich for a quick look. I like that she was willing and able to involve him when she wasn't sure what exactly should be done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Other than the power going out for the building, it was a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Have been with this provider for about 30 years. Would highly recommend.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I understand that doctors are very busy and I'm thinking have allotted so much time to each patient. I talk more with the nurse that takes my temp and blood pressure. After I have spoken to her, I feel I told her more than the I told the doctor. This may be my fault. But I feel that sometimes I feel like I don't get my questions all asked. And then I leave and think, "why did I not ask about this or that". Maybe I should make notes! The doctor I saw was very nice and the nurse made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

very professional doctor, gives enough time to discuss current conditions and prescriptions. Understands patients requirements very well. Would recommend doctor to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

I love D.r Kibell she is absolutely wonderful I would never go to another doctor, however when you call in for anything to schedule an appointment or for anything you are on hold for sometimes up to 20 minutes and then after a long wait I have been disconnected more than once. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

I love Sissy. She is really down on a patients level. She asks questions and will listen to your concerns. I am getting older and will need more care. I trust Sissy with my health. My last doctor stared at the computer the whole time I was with her. She never once looked at me. We need more people like Sissy in health care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Laura was very kind, gentle, communicative, and friendly to me. Nice experience. We would not hesitate to see Laura again. Thank you very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is wonderful! She is thorough, thoughtful, and friendly. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone I know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best doctor I've even been to. I always bring a list of things I want to ask him and talk about. He always has an answer to my questions. I have referred several of my friends and family to him and will continue to do so. I don't think there is anything I could tell you that you could improve on, but I will say this, as long as Dr. Ennis is practicing medicine I will be his patient. He is an exceptional Dr. and I'd be happy to tell anyone looking for a great doctor to look no further because he's the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Sweta was a true gem! She was professional and respectful and answered all my questions. Although, I feel conflicted about telehealth as an option; mildy impersonal to the hands on approach, I still feel like I received quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is the best. The portal works great between us when we need it. If it were not for me having to come back later in the day for urine test (did not know I needed one and therefore had gone to the restroom right before the appt, and also was unaware that I needed to fast until the lab asked me why I didn't), and the pandemic/variant affecting my comfort level in medical facilities, this would be 10's across the board. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

I always look forward to talking to my provider. I would suggest that there an easy way we can manage changing the user name used in the portal. The staff couldn't find one either. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

My appointment with Ms. Alex was great. I'm not up on successfully getting into Portals, so she was kind enough to just call me on my phone directly, and that worked out really well. She asked all the right questions, and gave me her recommendations for some over-the-counter meds, which was very helpful. She also called in a prescription for me in case I felt the need later. I would definitely highly recommend her . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

If all doctors were as good as Dr. Wien the healthcare system would be in a great place!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Great experience. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I was a new patient and this was my first visit. My existing MD is moving away so that is the reason for selecting Dr. Moon. The purpose of my visit was to renew my Blood Pressure medications prescriptions as I was going out of town and would have run of my current medications during the trip. I met with Sheena Abraham and she was very professional. Unfortunately, I gave her the wrong name of one of my medications and did not realize it till I went to the pharmacy to pick my medications. When I realized the problem I called the office regarding my mistake and they quickly responded by ordering the correct medication. I was very impressed that I was able to have my mistake resolved in a timely fashion. I am very happy with my selection of a new healthcare provider. Please note that I am well aware of healthcare delivery and all of the up and downs. I was a nursing director and healthcare consultant for many years and as a result I am able to distinguish the difference between a well run organization and the alternative medical practices that are lacking. Although I have not yet visited with Dr. Moon I am very impressed with Sheena Abraham and I am looking forward to establishing a trusting relationship with my new healthcare providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Julie was great. Very personable and professional. I would definitely see her again and recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Melanie Wilder was amazing! She really explained to me then best way to conquer my new diet in bite sized pieces. I really appreciate her resources and knowledge. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Dr. Wien has been our family doctor for over 20 years. He is exceptional, caring, and knowledgeable. He is the best. I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

I find the portal good on the phone, but also a little complicated at times. I'd prefer to use it on the computer, but can't seem to login there. Typing correspondence on the little screen can be a little slower than on the computer. It could also be my age. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best in the world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Thank you so much for seeing me. We are from Fort Wayne, IN visiting our daughter and SIL who were due 7/3. Unfortunately grand children back home had RSV which we contracted. Our granddaughter and SIL here in Carrollton also had it. Mom had it but was over it. I really got hit hard with and and was so thankful I could reach out to you. Medicine and antibiotics you prescribed have really helped me get over this. Now all we need is for mom to go into labor! Thanks again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

The portal did not show my latest lab results, and I would have liked to print them out. I DO LIKE how messages are responded to in a reasonable time frame! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

2 things: the idea of the patient portal is fantastic, but I chose to call to try for an appointment this time instead of using the portal. I was offered an option after calling - they got me in, whereas using the portal probably would not have offered that. The time I used it before, I got up early to get on it, and it was a nightmare to use properly. I am grateful they got me in, but of course, the symptoms I had been having seemed to have dissipated the very day I got in! But I am thankful for Laura Billingsley and trust her evaluation. Also, thankful that I was able to get the lung xay that same afternoon. One thing, tho, when I used the portal last night to see the results, the results came thru easily, but the other message from the doctor only stayed up for one second and kept disappearing. So, I am thinking everything is OK, but the message system was not working properly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Lensing is terrific. I have been seeing him for almost 40 years. We both had dark hair in those days! I would like to give kudos to David, his assistant, he was friendly, caring & very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

I love Dr. Sheffield and her team!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Lensing was very thorough and shared things I should look out for at my age. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Rebekah Ellis listens as well as taking the time to fully explain what needs to be done. I never feel like I am being rushed. Yesterday Rebecca told me what she thought the problem was but needed an x-ray before it is confirmed. I got a confirmation from her today and she told me if I need any more help or have any questions to contact her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Loved the video appointment… would like to keep doing that in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Felt comfortable with the staff as well as Dr. Sheffield. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Excellent for my first visit. Everyone treated me with utmost respect. Dr. answered all my questions I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr. Moon is very knowledgeable on all issues and if he doesn't know something he will research it. That's why we would recommend him to our friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a great example of how all doctors should care for their patients. She really cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2021

Village Health Partners has been such a great experience all around. My primary gets back to me quickly when I have questions, the urgent care hours are so helpful, and this appointment in particular was very helpful. I enjoyed talking with my provider and would highly recommend her to other patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2021

I could see Janelle very clearly and hear her also; we discussed my concerns and she made suggestions and gave me good information. She is professional, well-versed, and I feel secure under the care I am receiving from Janelle. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr Todd. is the best. I had no trouble with the telehealth visit last time. But when it switched to Healow I could not get it to work and had to have a phone visit. Also, I know Robin had to ask some of the questions that I didn't know how to answer honestly because my mood can change quickly within minutes or daily at times. It is not fun. When I go to my doctor for bipolar I fill out several pages of questions and Robin may not understand when I am difficult or my mind is racing or I'm depressed or I'm having horrible racing thoughts and its just the way it is sometimes. I hope he knows how much I appreciate everything he does for me and how kind he is.. I can't say enough about Dr. Todd, because he is the kindest person and the best doctor a person could have. He really tries to understand and help and get to the problem right away. I'm complicated with several issues and Dr. Todd could have just said no way I'm not dealing with her. But instead he helps me and he prays for me. I also think all the doctors nurses and staff at that office are great. They are all nice and kind. So THANK YOU SO MUCH! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Amber was awesome. As always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang and his team, are some of the best medical people I have seen and I would recommend him and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very polite and looks over the children extremely well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

The checking was difficult.. finally, got to the "waiting room", got a call from office about my meds & I lost contact. Had to start all over, hate all the passwords, nonsense stuff. Got back in "waiting room", again, but nothing...no one saying, "please wait someone will be right with you", so waited about 20 minutes, hoping someone was coming She was very caring & professional when I finally got to talk to her, Explained what she thought would help me, got meds right away. Feeling much better now. It's the checking in that needs help. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Sheffield was very nice and professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

I really liked the attention given to me by Lindsay Osborn regarding my concerns and questions about my health as I am getting older and want to be sure I am doing the things I need to do to maintain my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Amber Odom is the best! I achieved my weight loss goal. I also greatly improved my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao is a caring primary care provider. He is attuned to our needs and listens. I would highly recommend Dr. Yao. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

I am a big fan of Village Health Partners. I having been a patient for a number of years and will continue to be. This visit was for a routine procedure I have been through a number of times so I knew what to expect and it went just as I thought it would. I believe I was there for about 50 minutes and the only negative would be the 25 minute wait after my vitals were taken. Not a major issue considering the extra precautions being taken in today's world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

The place is a perfect 10. Consultation and CT in the same bldg. Friendly MD and staff. Awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best!! That's why myself and immediate and extended family go to this wonderful healer. PORTAL COMMENTS: Text input needs to be refined.... 1 Single space text input 2 Selection of the site location and doctor should be automatically provided and input via user name and password. You shouldn't have to "hunt and select"...very cumbersome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

It is hard to rate the appointment because the fire alarm went off during my examination. Since I was not having any problems we hurried to finish up because we were told to evacuate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Lester is amazing! She is knowledgeable and courteous and made me feel taken care of. If I could give her 10 stars I would. God bless her and her family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Samiksha Shah is a very kind person and discusses very elaborately on health conditions and action plan. Would surely recommend doctor to my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Rebekah was very professional and detailed. She asked all the right questions, and I was confident in her diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend her and see her again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

I have the best doctor in the world. He listens to me, answers all my questions in a way where I can understand, he guides me, never rushes me and has the best bedside manner. I know that if I have any question whatsoever I can always use the portal to email him and I know he will answer me. THAT is wonderful: knowing he will answer me and believing in him. I could never see anyone else. Simply put, Dr. Moon is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

I am beyond impressed with all the staff here! Especially Aleks Fuller and her nurse! They are welcoming and understanding and do not make you feel rushed. Prior to coming here I had a different primary who did not care and would try to prescribe several medications without fully understanding me. I will recommend everyone to this practice! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Always a good visit with Dr. Yao and staff. Little wait, thorough examination and questioning and listening. This time I got an extra service and got the wax buildup removed from my ears! Regarding the patient portal, it's good for accessing information, but I'd rather not communicate that way. Maybe I'm old-fashioned. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

As always, everyone is very accommodating, courteous, and generous with their time. Melanie is always up to date with my medical issues especially referrals to specialists. Being new Texas residents, my husband and I are very happy to have finally met Dr. Yao and Melanie, including their whole staff. My children are now patients of Dr. Yao. I also want to thank Kim, who helped us get an appt with Dr. Yao, being Medicare patients we were put in a long waiting list. It was worth the wait. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

I think an online scheduling option would be good. Always takes so long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

There was a mix up for my appointment and the young lady on the front desk was amazing. She was able to have me worked in and was very caring and polite. Made me feel worth something and not just an old lady. I really did appreciate her caring. Keep her. Wish I knew her name. Dr. Woolbert was awesome also. Will definitely tell friends. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my primary care physician for years and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari is a phenomenal doctor. She is always an active listener, asks good probing questions, and has a desire to ensure that she is providing you with the best care possible. I have been seeing Dr. Ayyagari for about 3 years and would absolutely recommend her hands down! I appreciate all that she does and the type of care that she provides! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. John Moon, is one of the nicest people I've met. During any of my appointments, the way he cares for his patients - there is no comparison. He listens to your problems, and the way he care for his patients - I wish all doctors could do that. So that being said, I got a lot of respect for Dr. Moon, and thank you, for all the care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to.show more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Very convenient and very easy to use the app. Lisa Price is always on time and I feel like I can get all my questions and concerns handled well by the telehealth visit. If greater concerns come up, then an in person visit would be more preferred. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Amber is great! So easy to work with. She offers great suggestions and listens to me. She is really helping me reach my health and weight loss goals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr. Moon is great at explaining options for any illness that I have. He is caring and empathetic and makes you feel better about any health concerns you may have. I would highly recommend him and have many times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Janelle is amazing! I couldn't be more pleased! She is understanding, LISTENS, empathetic and so very knowledgeable. She is a tremendous help with my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I'm old school! But... The experience was good! The office receptionist, was very good explaining the procedure. And Emily (PA), was very helpful. I appreciate Dr Moon's staff. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

The Zoom-like telehealth call worked out fine. I didn't like the fact that I was asked to sign out of my current Healow acct (with my PCP) and then create/login with Village Health Partners (a new Healow acct). I bypassed that and Village Health Partners understood, so it worked out fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Very satisfied with my first visit with this Dr. She was told I was hard of hearing & she spoke slower & louder for me. She made sure I understood what I was told. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Although I have grown old, Dr Gothard still treats me like a person. I love him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr Sheffield does a super job. She listens to her patients. She cares for her patients. She makes excellent medication decisions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a treasure. She is kind and very helpful. I had to call to make an appointment, because your portal wouldn't let me book anything other than a televisit and the phone app wouldn't let me book at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2021

Highly professional, courteous and concerned. Addressed and handled my symptoms spot on. Would visit him again if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Moon for many years. He is the most caring doctor I have even known and I am old. Dr. Moon listens, he is patient and ask questions. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

This practice is one of the most thorough medical practices I have ever visited. And I am 80 years old. Dr. Kibel really knows what she is doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr. Wang is patient with my mom he is great with the older patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

My experience was phenomenal and I would not change anything about the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Sandra Portales was very kind, and respectful. She answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Sandra. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

I have been feeling awful for 6 years progressively. Dr. Moon did not wait to do extensive tests before deciding he knew what could work for me. I have been on my new perscription for 3 days now and it is the best I have felt in years. I have my med school boards in 2 weeks, and without Dr. Moon prescribing this, I am not sure how I could make it through the 8 hour exam without falling asleep. I feel rested and alert for the first time in years. My only regret is that I didn't tell him sooner. I am so grateful to Dr. Moon and the office staff for getting me a visit the day a called and fixing this problem for me the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Lester was professional and caring. She was concerned about my overall health and prevention. I would recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

I brought a list of concerns with me to my appointment. She (Virginia Rady) reviewed my concerns and recommended appropriate tests, etc., and I have a follow-up appointment to address my concerns. However, I have criticisms of this software itself, where I am entering these comments. To correct errors in typing I pressed the back arrow to correct a misspelling and ended up back in previous pages. I re-answered the questions to bring me back to this page. I am left in doubt as to whether or not my previous comments were recorded correctly. To emphasize some words I tried to BOLD or underline them. I ended up in what looked like the HTML for page involved. I'm not sure how I got back here. If such entries are inappropriate then they should be disabled. In case some of my entries in the evaluation of Virginia Rady were corrupted, I want to be clear that it was very positive. My impression of the software collecting the info: Not so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2021

Sweta prescribed exactly what I needed to get relief from my cough and bronchial spasms so I could sleep. Many thanks!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Great experience, we are so happy to have Dr. Malini for my daughter's over 16 years. She always taking care of my child health and keeps us guid for good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

It was a very smooth visit with Dr. Lensing. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Couldn't be more satisfied with service provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Amber is approachable & very knowledgeable. I appreciate her candor & compassion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2021

Obviously based on my responses I'm very pleased with the quality of healthcare I receive at Village Health Partners. I like that they offer a callback service when trying to schedule an appointment, rather than waiting on hold for long periods of time. I like the way they have handled appointments during the COVID pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

My meeting with Amber was most beneficial. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

My visits since I began seeing Lynn Gross have been all positive. I would definitely recommend her and your facility. I like that the hours are flexible for working families. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

I was very impressed with the texting of information and the ability to send secure texts. It made check in quick and easy. I had a late appointment and Dr. Fullington said "Oh I bet you haven't fasted today." I said, "I sure did, I got a text yesterday reminding me!" And of course everyone was courteous and Dr. Fullington listens and gives sane advice. What more could anyone ask for? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

The difficult thing for me is that some days my time is extremely limited. It was defiantly helpful that I was able to meet virtually rather than drive in (saved me an hour). Unfortunately the provider was about 45 minutes late joining the call. I'm sure you can appreciate how when I have a small window of time I've made available - it can be difficult to keep rearranging things to try to keep that window open later and later. If I'd had any knowledge of how long --it would have been easier to shift things. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Dr. Ennis answered all my questions. It was my first appointment with him and he was very polite and professional. I would certainly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been our family Dr. for many years and I think he would be our only choice for a Family Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

It was a good experience and would recommend her highly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Janelle was very helpful and caring. She did all she could to help me and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

My experience is always the best with Village Health Partners. Dr. Woolbert is knowledgeable and concerned about my overall health which I have not had in a PCP until meeting her in 2018. I would highly recommend anyone to the facility and definitely to visit Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my family! Also Sierra is a Rockstar! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Sheffield is amazing. She is very compassionate and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

I have been diabetic for 30 years but had never talked with a dietitian even though "diet and exercise" are part of my treatment regimen. After talking with Amber, I wish I had learned years ago what I should be doing about my diet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Virginia Rady is very competent, caring and friendly. She seems to really care about me and my health. She explained things in terms that I could understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Getting through on the phone is time consuming, I am sure there could be a shorter version. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Lynn is a true, caring, compassionate professional. I could choose a provider closer to my home but I fear I wouldn't find someone as great as she is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

It was difficult to answer the covid screening questions while driving. perhaps they should be sent earlier, not within 30 minutes of the appt. I have to drive almost 30 minutes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

The staff was amazing from the front door to the back! The doctor and his nurse were amazing and made me feel welcome! I'm new to Texas and I believe I found my new Dr. The only problem I had was getting through the main line to make an appointment. It took over 45 mins on hold to get someone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

I would rather talk to the doctor in person rather thru the portal or phone call. We have lost something here. Just my thought. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

This was my first time to meet Dr. Hall - and I was very impressed. He did not seem rushed as so many other doctors can. He listened to everything I told him and responded with what I think were good and appropriate recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

I have been with Dr. Albracht from the beginning. I would not want to change. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

This was my first time seeing Rebekah Ellis FNP and she was amazing. She listens to all of my concerns and gave me a few options to help me begin to feel better. I would defiantly see Rebekah Ellis FNP again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

I underwent three weeks ago an aortic valve replacement and a pacemaker was inserted into my chest. I was taking a new diuretic which may have caused an episode of gout resulting in a trip to the emergency room as I could not walk on my left foot. Catherine Nelms diagnosed my condition asking questions and referring to my chart as I have a history on file regarding osteoarthritis and gout. Within 12 hours of taking the prescription she wrote, I am able to walk on both feet, the swelling is reduced, and my recovery is moving ahead. Catherine Nelms was professional, attentive, compassionate and took the time to listen to my medical issue. I would highly recommend her and Village Partners to my family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Would have much preferred an in person appointment, but I am satisfied with the results and the manner in which it was handled. My computer system would not allow video connection. I was sent a link via smart phone which worked very well. Overall, I am happy with the experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Excellent care provided. Reduces stress in a stressful world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2021

I received the best bedside service ever! I wish she could become my permanent PCP. The prescription she provided has already started working. Thank you for helping me to feel better. Thank you for the service. Thank you for making it so easy. If ever needed again I promise I will return. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao was wonderful. Would have no problem seeing him again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Having the opportunity to see Sweeta made all the difference so she could understand what my health issue was, discuss it with me, get me situated with RX so i could recover and enjoy my weekend. I look forward to seeing her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Amber Odom has been been so great helping me make life change eating habits. Helps me understand my eating habits and shared so many ideas of how to approach food now. I am really grateful for her advice and being a great mentor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Moon is the BEST! One thing I would suggest is better communication between the Lab and VHP. Typically, I get bloodwork the week before my visit. It's not uncommon for there to be confusion at the Lab regarding orders. Not sure what I can do to help the timely / accurate bloodwork orders?? I've made it a practice to call VHP the week before I go do the blood just to make sure orders are in place -- but somehow wires get crossed. Besides this little issue, I really appreciate Dr. Moon and the staff at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Televisits were necessary and a good stop gap solution, but I would prefer it if these dietitian follow-ups could return to in-office (which I understand is currently still not permitted). More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Eppich is always so professional and caring. I have been going to him for many years, and he is consistent and thorough. His assistant Sean is great as well. I always feel comfortable and heard with any concerns, and satisfied with the feedback I get for each visit. I would gladly recommend Dr. Eppich without hesitation or reservation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Guardano was excellent - thorough and helpful. I would highly recommend him and Village Health. In fact, I already have! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Emily was outstanding!! She was friendly, informative, and wanted me to ask questions. Which she answered all of them. I would go to Emily all the time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

I love the patient portal. I use it all of the time. It is great and the response time is very good. Dr. G is a wonderful family practice physician. Couldn't ask for a better one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

I felt too much difficulty during the Covid crisis when we were asked to text from the car when arriving for an appointment. Too many restrictions, but some were necessary such as masking and distancing for a season. It is an enormous relief to have done with the masking requirement which should have been done sooner on a national level. Thank you at Village Health Partners for the service you have given me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Really thankful I could get an appointment the same morning and get in to see someone. It went smoothly and I feel like I got the best care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

My 1st visit with Dr. Ponder as I am a new patient. Dr. Ponder is everything I could have hoped for. I didn't feel rushed and she explained everything thoroughly. She is also very kind. I am happy to have her as my Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Took until 8pm for the pharmacy to receive the prescription. As I needed this urgently I would prefer it gets done sooner. otherwise all good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Laura Carlson really listened to my concerns. I felt extremely cared for and, as a Black Woman, that doesn't happen as often as it should. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

All went well aside from a minor technical issues with the video on my end. I have very poor connectivity with WIFI so Laura couldn't view me but I was able to hear and see her. A voice call solve the issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

It was unclear on the portal that when scheduling an appointment online resulted in a VIRTUAL appointment and not an in-person appointment. I think a short statement should be included in the online scheduling section indicating that fact. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

The only thing I would say is your phone system is a little cumbersome and takes a bit of time to get where you need to go. The call back is good though. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Only negative was we had to wait 45 minutes after we were told to come to the office from our car. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Lindsay is an awesome person. She listens and is comforting. I would give her 20 out of 10 stars. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

I had a televisit because of covid protocols. My PC video wouldn't work, so we conducted the visit over the phone. I was able to get diagnosed and prescription called in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Eppich is one of the finest physicians anyone could have! Moreover, he is a very compassionate physician who always has his patients best interest at heart. We are very blessed to have Dr. Eppich as our physician! Thank you. I also want you to know you have a marvelous staff, courteous, happy and accommodating. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

All of my interactions with Dr. Noyes and Ariel have been nothing but positive. Dr. Noyes has been supportive and has helped and inspired me to get my act together and take responsibility for my treatment. One thing I would say, and I'm sure it's related to changes in office procedures for COVID, is staff calling me for payment. It's most often inconvenient to receive their call for payment while I'm sitting in my vehicle waiting to be called in or while I'm in the treatment room tucking in my shirt, etc and waiting for final instructions, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Wien took time with my 92 year old mother and answered all our questions, determined a course of action and started the specialist referral process in a timely fashion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an extremely caring and informed physician to whom my husband and I have entrusted my medical care for almost 20 years. Both he and Village Health Partners have been excellent in providing medical advice and support and we would not hesitate to recommend him and VHP to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

I was really nervous to start seeing a nutritionist and was afraid going into it my concerns wouldn't be taken seriously and that I would feel rushed & judged, but Melanie took time listening to me and was able to really personalize my visit and help cultivate a diet plan that I really feel will best suit my needs. She also sent me multiple emails containing excellent resources and has encouraged me to reach out with questions. I've never had such a positive medical experience before, it's very encouraging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Amber is so helpful! She always answers all my questions and helps me set realistic healthy goals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

I'm 55 years old. Dr Hewitt has been the most courteous, professional and compassionate doctor I've ever seen More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Hall and his staff. Dr. Hall has always been very professional and friendly. He addresses all my questions in a manner that is easy to understand. I like his easy, down to earth demeanor. I would recommend him. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

At the beginning was hard to find an appointment with my choice of provider, so they gave me other choices so I could get treatment right away. To me that was very good!! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Susan is a wonderful doctor i have ever come across. I would strongly recommend. She takes care of beyond the expectations and give a lot more information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2021

Anytime my pcp was unavailable and I was seen by Nelms, SHE was the one to bother to be thorough enough and discover exactly what my ailments were. She went above and beyond to rule out every possible option —which made me feel reassured that she cared enough to be accurate. I credit her for being the main reason my husband is still alive. She was strong enough to step forward when my doctor would not. It was only a fluke that my dr was unavailable that day and I ended up talking to Nelms. But thank God I did because she listened and immediately went to work on it. After doing some research and discovering that there is very little difference in the knowledge and abilities of Drs and NPs, I choose to be seen primarily by Nelms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Heather Sheffield for a few years now and I have been very pleased with her thorough approach. She is very knowledgeable and takes as much time as is needed to care for my needs. I also recommended her to my wife and now we both use her as our primary care physician, and that's saying a lot, because my wife is a nurse. We love Dr. Sheffield! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2021

If you are coming to Healthgrades to get information about your medical provider, do not be alarmed when you see few reviews. Every excellent medical provider began with one patient and it takes time to build a practice and a reputation among the many that will proclaim their experiences here. Let me be the first of the many to come who can say that Kristen Dirks is medically intelligent, emotionally intelligent, and thoroughly committed to her patient’s well-being. She faced the hard conversations with compassion and went the extra miles to ensure that the appointments with specialists were expedient. We all know that good health includes having a skilled primary care doctor. You will find one in Kristen Dirks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor I've ever seen and would be the best whether it was in person or online. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

THE DOCTOR listen to all my questions and then answered so I could understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

La Dra Osborn es muy buena Doctora y escucha con mucha atenci n todos mis problemas de salud a mi como paciente. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

I had a great first visit with Dr. Yao. His staff is friendly and wonderful. I was able to book my appointment online, they confirmed and sent all the paper work. Confirmed to all COVID questions through SMS in advance to my visit. They don't keep a full waiting room so they avoid exposure during this time. There was little wait. Again, the staff is lovely, friendly, and really listen; just the same as my experience with Dr. Yao. He took the time to listen to my concerns, went over them one by one; provided good referrals to specialists and have the convenience of a lab in the same building. I will recommend, and even look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Been going here for years and Dr Sheffield always takes the time to explain everything in detail. She always opts to promote healthy lifestyle changes vs offering up meds, which I appreciate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

I have been working with Melanie for 3 months, at the time of this writing, and so far, the results have been even better than I expected. Thanks to her approach and guidance, it was not very difficult to make certain lifestyle adjustments. Melanie is a consummate professional, great with ideas, and crafting a plan to suit your needs, helping you achieve whatever goals you may have set. I would gladly, and highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

I had my first appointment with Dr. Yao and I would (and already have) recommend him. He is thorough in his investigation and diagnosis and is not at all condescending. It is like having a partner for your healthcare, giving you solid advice and looking out for your best interest but all the time reminding you, you have choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Shah was incredibly helpful, professional and great to work with - I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

So happy to meet with Amber Odom, The dietician. She has been so helpful to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.