Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Catherine Nelms, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Liane Kinbel is very kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and attentive! An awesome doctor ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Rebekah Ellis was wonderful. She was thorough (prescribed imaging) and prescribed meds that really work. I would recommend her to anyone needing medical attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lindsay does an excellent job of explaining why she recommends a treatment and has helped me to become more knowledgeable. She's always prompt, professional, and very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

We had some problems with the technology of the televisit. Not sure which end was the problem. Janelle was able to diagnose my condition and lay out treatment. She even responded to my portal followup message on Sunday. Thanks for having Janelle in VHP. Gary Pittman More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Love Dr. Fullington, and the virtual visits make it so much more convenient to touch base More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Ms. Fuller is a strong credit to VHP. She was reassuring, very informative, knowledgeable & provided much valuable information over & above answering my many questions. A true professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Shah was wonderful! Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

This was my 1st visit w/ VHP. I was very impressed with NP Lynn Gross as well as Jennifer. Both had a kind & personal demeanor and 1st visit went very well. I will be back in 6 mos. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is wonderful. He listens. He takes time to answer all my questions. He is courteous and professional. The patient portal provides useful information regarding my visits and lab test results. And it shows dates of all upcoming doctor appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Aleksandra was not my regular PA, but she was excellent. She listened, helped me, and I feel much better. I had a UTI. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.