Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX staff Dr. Chris Noyes

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Noyes is amazing! I don't understand the critical reviews. His office staff have been nothing but wonderful to me and my entire family over the last 3 years. Both my son and dad live him. He has never seemed to be in a hurry or rushed through an appointment for any of us. Dr. Noyes is so thorough. I love the fact that he referred to specialist and doesn't pretend to be an expert on every issue. Two of these referrals detected life threatening issues. I also love that he has appointments available as early as 6am. That makes it so convenient for work. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2019

The office staff is terrible. They promise they have verified everything with insurance, so you move forward and schedule expensive diagnostic tests and then when the costs are denied by insurance, they simply say "oh well, you'll have to deal with your insurance company". Dr. Noyes is a good doctor who has been treating my family for years, but looks like we'll be moving on to a new family doctor because of the inept office staff. I cannot afford over $2,000 for medical bills based on their complete and total incompetency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I always have a good experience when I go see my doctors. Shelley is awesome and makes me feel comfortable. Shelley and Christina always have a friendly smile and a positive attitude. They make it easier to go see the Dr. when you really would rather not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Have been going to TFM for over 10 years- the staff is always great and Dr Noyes is the sweetest person! Thanks TFM! Pat and Terri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

From the first moment the lady answered the phone, I felt at ease. The front office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and cute. Carlos (I believe he is a nurse or PA) was friendly and had lots of info and was patient and kind. I had my blood drawn (I believe her name was Paula) she was gentle, funny and quick. I saw Dr. Noyes. He was nice, thorough and spent lots of time with me. I really enjoyed all of the staff and appreciated the friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than… More satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Hall! - He took his time with me and was quick to see me . He is professional and very knowledgeable. I loved my lab results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11187715
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357028
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

VHP is a great place. My wife started with Dr. Chris Crow way back when he was down at Medical Center of Plano. Crow's dream was to start a clinic that was multidisciplinary making it possible for people to get excellence help under one roof. Having Dr Crow as our PCP for ten years, I can say I've never had a better doctor. He gets to the bottom of what is wrong, knows what he does and most importantly what he doesn't finding the right people to help for specialties. The medical challenges we faced have been complex but Dr Crow and his people have been outstanding through it all. I make sure to use VHP for everything I can because I know they will be great. From there Heart Labs to the Imaging Center to the Physical Therapy I can only give great marks for performance and results. Health care is complicated and often very scary but my family is in great hands at VHP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8441949
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 06, 2012

They have been my doctors for the past 11 years and they only get better! Truly a great christian group of doctors! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.