Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX staff Dr. Chris Noyes

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr Noyes is amazing. Really great physician. Friendly, efficient, listens well and is very thorough. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Love my medical team! They are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes has been my primary care doctor for many years. There's a reason for that. He's a great doctor and with his guidance my health has never been better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Noyes is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team do a great job. They are friendly, fun and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Noyes is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Best Primary Care Doctor in TEXAS, Dr. CHRISTOPHER HALL More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Consistent excellent experience which is why I have remained a patient of Dr. Noyes for over a decade. Even when moved to Michigan for 2 years, he was willing to be flexible enough to accommodate me by remaining my PCP from afar. Now that I am back in Texas, I can't see me or my family being seen by any other physician other than Dr. Noyes. His care for patients and authenticity is off the charts and his knowledge is the best I have seen- ever. Not to mention that his smile is infectious. I am happy that his previous practice has expanded services through the venture with Village Health Partners, but I am ecstatic that Dr. Noyes will continue to be in a position to deliver excellent service and quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Noyes is by far the best doctor that I have ever had same goes for his staff, they rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great doctor and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

This is one of the best medical teams I have met. Dr. Noyes and his staff are amazing, knowledgeable and honestly caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

You guys are great, thanks Dr. Noyes, Courtney & front of house staff - you rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team are always helpful and courteous. They listen and follow up! A wonderful practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr Noyes!! Always listens and he has changed bony life health wise for the better since I started visiting the practice!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Noyes is a great communicator! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his staff have always been kind and courteous. Dr. Noyes always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes has been my doctor for over 10 years. He's very good at what he does! And the staff he has built around him is always friendly, warm, and accommodating! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2021

Your billing and portal are difficult for me to navigate . I have been a patient with Dr. Noyes for 12 years . He is a world class personal physician . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Noyes is amazing! He really cares about his patients. This man gets BEST DOCTOR EVER! If you are looking for a GREAT internal medicine Doctor he is your DOC! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff was very nice and Dr. Noyes is awsome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I genuinely appreciate Dr. Noyes and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his staff are one of the best medical personnel. They always go beyond to assure I get the treatment and service I need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

Easy to reach. Always enjoying talking to Dr. Noyes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Noyes is awesome!! Thankful for him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Noyes, and his staff, are always amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes and staff were very nice and professional. I am glad I have found a new PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Noyes almost 10 years now. He is great with patients and always steers me on the right path, no matter how stubborn I can be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I'm one of those folks with a lot of health conditions, seeing multiple medical specialists. I truly appreciate the effort Dr. Noyes puts into coordinating/tracking the treatments, diagnoses, test results and medications that affect my overall health. I feel like he has my back, and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Well pleased with our appointment our appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Noyes is great. I feel very comfortable talking to him about all aspects of my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Noyes and his assistant are the best !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Noyes is the best doc ever. I don't care if he ever moves out of state I will travel to see him! Extremely professional ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Noyes is a great doctor. He listens to my concerns and is able to help me make good health decisions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

It was nice to meet with Dr Noyes one on one visits are extremely important to me. I feel you get a better examination More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

I've been with Dr. Noyes for 15 years. I won't go elsewhere voluntarily. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr Noyes is great. Very professional and friendly, it is a great combination especially in these times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Noyes is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Noyes is an excellent physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Noyes is amazing! I don't understand the critical reviews. His office staff have been nothing but wonderful to me and my entire family over the last 3 years. Both my son and dad live him. He has never seemed to be in a hurry or rushed through an appointment for any of us. Dr. Noyes is so thorough. I love the fact that he referred to specialist and doesn't pretend to be an expert on every issue. Two of these referrals detected life threatening issues. I also love that he has appointments available as early as 6am. That makes it so convenient for work. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2020

I always have a great experience when I visit Dr Noyes office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Noyes is Great!!!!!! So is his staff!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Great first impression with Dr. Noyes. I was so sad when my previous physician left the practice, but feel good about the future of my health with Dr. Noyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

I just wanted to say Thank you to my PA for alway taking the time on every visit to make sure all my needs are covered and that we were able to accomplish what I was needing to see her for. It was my first virtual visit and everything went very smoothly. The MA Christina called me before hand and was very professional for having to do everything over the phone and made me feel very comfortable. She explain the process of the virtual visit and made sure I was ready to go and understood what to do. Thank you again Shelley and Christina for always making every visit count! I would recommend anyone I know to Village Health Partners, especially to Shelley and Christina. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I am a brand new patient there and had an urgent issue and they got me right in. Dr Noyes and his staff were awesome. I could not be more satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr.Noyes is very nice and was attentive and thorough on my first visit. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

From the first moment the lady answered the phone, I felt at ease. The front office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and cute. Carlos (I believe he is a nurse or PA) was friendly and had lots of info and was patient and kind. I had my blood drawn (I believe her name was Paula) she was gentle, funny and quick. I saw Dr. Noyes. He was nice, thorough and spent lots of time with me. I really enjoyed all of the staff and appreciated the friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8441949
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 06, 2012

They have been my doctors for the past 11 years and they only get better! Truly a great christian group of doctors! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.