Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Chris Noyes in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr Noyes is amazing. Really great physician. Friendly, efficient, listens well and is very thorough. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Love my medical team! They are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes has been my primary care doctor for many years. There's a reason for that. He's a great doctor and with his guidance my health has never been better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Noyes is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team do a great job. They are friendly, fun and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Noyes is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Consistent excellent experience which is why I have remained a patient of Dr. Noyes for over a decade. Even when moved to Michigan for 2 years, he was willing to be flexible enough to accommodate me by remaining my PCP from afar. Now that I am back in Texas, I can't see me or my family being seen by any other physician other than Dr. Noyes. His care for patients and authenticity is off the charts and his knowledge is the best I have seen- ever. Not to mention that his smile is infectious. I am happy that his previous practice has expanded services through the venture with Village Health Partners, but I am ecstatic that Dr. Noyes will continue to be in a position to deliver excellent service and quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Noyes is by far the best doctor that I have ever had same goes for his staff, they rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great doctor and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

This is one of the best medical teams I have met. Dr. Noyes and his staff are amazing, knowledgeable and honestly caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

You guys are great, thanks Dr. Noyes, Courtney & front of house staff - you rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team are always helpful and courteous. They listen and follow up! A wonderful practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr Noyes!! Always listens and he has changed bony life health wise for the better since I started visiting the practice!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Noyes is a great communicator! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been over family physician for over 20 years and it is a pleasure dealing with a professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I'm one of those folks with a lot of health conditions, seeing multiple medical specialists. I truly appreciate the effort Dr. Noyes puts into coordinating/tracking the treatments, diagnoses, test results and medications that affect my overall health. I feel like he has my back, and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Well pleased with our appointment our appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I am a brand new patient there and had an urgent issue and they got me right in. Dr Noyes and his staff were awesome. I could not be more satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr.Noyes is very nice and was attentive and thorough on my first visit. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Have been going to TFM for over 10 years- the staff is always great and Dr Noyes is the sweetest person! Thanks TFM! Pat and Terri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

From the first moment the lady answered the phone, I felt at ease. The front office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and cute. Carlos (I believe he is a nurse or PA) was friendly and had lots of info and was patient and kind. I had my blood drawn (I believe her name was Paula) she was gentle, funny and quick. I saw Dr. Noyes. He was nice, thorough and spent lots of time with me. I really enjoyed all of the staff and appreciated the friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.