Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX staff Dr. Chris Noyes

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I always have a good experience when I go see my doctors. Shelley is awesome and makes me feel comfortable. Shelley and Christina always have a friendly smile and a positive attitude. They make it easier to go see the Dr. when you really would rather not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11187715
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357028
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

VHP is a great place. My wife started with Dr. Chris Crow way back when he was down at Medical Center of Plano. Crow's dream was to start a clinic that was multidisciplinary making it possible for people to get excellence help under one roof. Having Dr Crow as our PCP for ten years, I can say I've never had a better doctor. He gets to the bottom of what is wrong, knows what he does and most importantly what he doesn't finding the right people to help for specialties. The medical challenges we faced have been complex but Dr Crow and his people have been outstanding through it all. I make sure to use VHP for everything I can because I know they will be great. From there Heart Labs to the Imaging Center to the Physical Therapy I can only give great marks for performance and results. Health care is complicated and often very scary but my family is in great hands at VHP. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.