Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Samiksha Shah in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2022

Doctor Shaw was amazing she will be my new doctor from now on she listened to me and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2022

Great customer service. My nurse was awesome. The dr was great and I left feeling very happy about my visit. The staff who took my blood in the lab was great too. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2022

Great overall experience, Dr. Shah is very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Shah was great! I was in and out quickly with all of my questions answered fully. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 12, 2022

She was very friendly and helpful! I usually feel uncomfortable at the doctor, but she made the experience a lot less stressful. Everyone at the office was super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2021

Dr Shah was very patient, understanding, and elaborate. I felt comfortable right away! She is very nice and insightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2021

Waited to see doctor Shaw bc of the reviews she was worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2021

It was a great experience. All of my questions/concerns were addressed and I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sudha Rani M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tiffanie A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Judith D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Bhagyalaxmi S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2021

Doctor is good and staff are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2021

Doctor is good and staff are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Hongxin L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2021

Staff were friendly. Doctor Samiksha Shah was knowledgeable and very patient to answer my inquiries during our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2021

Staff were friendly. Doctor Samiksha Shah was knowledgeable and very patient to answer my inquiries during our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Shah and her staff are amazingly compassionate and attentive. Not only is their patients health and happiness a priority that they excel at, they take their time to listen to each concern and follow through with a plan of action. They are absolutely awesome and I'm very grateful I came to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Bryson H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Shah and her staff are amazingly compassionate and attentive. Not only is their patients health and happiness a priority that they excel at, they take their time to listen to each concern and follow through with a plan of action. They are absolutely awesome and I'm very grateful I came to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

The office was clean and had several covid-19 protocols in place which made the visit very easy. I was quickly seen by the medical assistant who was very friendly and personable. I hardly had to wait for the physician visit and she was also very friendly and easy to discus my health history with. I had clear communication on next steps for shots and blood work, which i was able to get completely very efficiently show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joseph R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lyndsey K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

The office was clean and had several covid-19 protocols in place which made the visit very easy. I was quickly seen by the medical assistant who was very friendly and personable. I hardly had to wait for the physician visit and she was also very friendly and easy to discus my health history with. I had clear communication on next steps for shots and blood work, which i was able to get completely very efficiently show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. S was so kind and helpful. And the staff were very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. S was so kind and helpful. And the staff were very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Darrin R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She was EXCELLENT. She was very attentive and asked all the right questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Danny M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She is a very cool and engaging doctor. Found her very knowledgeable and is very patient to listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She’s very detailed and a good doctor to see. Recommend her if you are in North Texas. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She educated me and made me feel comfortable about my health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2020

She’s very detailed and a good doctor to see. Recommend her if you are in North Texas. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2020

She educated me and made me feel comfortable about my health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2020

She is a very cool and engaging doctor. Found her very knowledgeable and is very patient to listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2020

She was EXCELLENT. She was very attentive and asked all the right questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

I love her she is thorough and patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Melissa P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

I love her she is thorough and patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kayla Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tomikia R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

I think Dr Shah was absolutely great. I love her bedside manner.,She was very attentive and pleasurable. I am so excited to finally have a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

I think Dr Shah was absolutely great. I love her bedside manner.,She was very attentive and pleasurable. I am so excited to finally have a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2020

She was friendly, attentive and had great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Michelle K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2020

She was friendly, attentive and had great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Katherine W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2020

She’s very personable, friendly, professional and virtuous. She made me feel very comfortable, I will certainly see her again. The wait was not long which is a first for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2020

She’s very personable, friendly, professional and virtuous. She made me feel very comfortable, I will certainly see her again. The wait was not long which is a first for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2019

Excellent Bedside manner, she took her time with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Adelina D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2019

Excellent Bedside manner, she took her time with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.