Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kristen Mahurin, FNP-C Primary Care Services in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Kristin did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Excellent treatment and very courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

Kristin is a great addition to your practice. She has great people skills, is very knowledgeable. She listens well, explains things clearly and is accountable and committed to providing excellent service and communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Kristen was wonderful a complete pleasure and kind and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Ms. Mahurin was so attentive and listened to all my concerns! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Fast, thorough and courteous!! Thank you Kristin for the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen Mahurin did a great job listening to my situation and symptoms and provided a plan to address them. I am feeling much better already. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

It was easy and I will definitely use that service again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Kristen was great. Good listener, demeanor, expertise all made for great interaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

It was my first time to do this and it worked out great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Kristen Mahurin asked about my symptoms in details and explained clearly. I am very satisfied. She is very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Kristen did an incredible job. Her personality and skill set, along with her medical knowledge, is refreshing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C is an angel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Top notch service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen Mahurin did a great job. She asked all of the right questions, she listened very well to my answers, and clearly explained the treatment for my issues. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Kristen has excellent bedside manners and very adept at making the patient comfortable. Her approach to treat patients is very human by not mere looking into reports but by trying to understand a patient's concerns by communicating with them effectively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Saves time and money. A good addition to VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Kristen was professional, listened carefully and her level of caring was genuine. I'm very grateful that she is part of Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

My doctor was able to diagnose and treat my problem remotely. I'm happy that she was able to meet with me promptly and help me get started with treatment on the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP is a very caring and concerned medical professional. I was so thankful to talk with her, and now feeling so much better! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.