Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laura Billingsley, FNP-C in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

The providers and staff at VHP are always great. That's why I referred 3 of my family members, who are now also patients More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

My provider, Laura Billingsley, is very professional and friendly - she makes it easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Laura is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I appreaciate my provider Laura... I have been with her 9 years and will continue. Thank you Laura... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

My doctor really makes me feel like she cares and gives such great advice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Excellent staff Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are professional and extremely patient focused. They go above & beyond More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I love Laura Billingsley. She is a wonderful & considerate provider and always listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I had never met Laura and found her to be very good at listening, diagnosing and advising. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I appreciate the care and time spent on this matter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Tracy/Kelly? ( new nurse) and Cassandra are very helpful. Laura is great. Takes time and is genuinely interested and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I really appreciate the way Laura always listens to my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Great experience as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Really enjoyed my call with Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Laura is an outstanding professional who is very caring and attentive. My wife and I both appreciate her dedication and sincere concern for our health!! We consider her a friend too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Great service. Awesome team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr.Laura is always good to me.. 8/23 nurse was good as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Thank to your team for outstanding care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Laura Billingsley is by far the most kind and thorough medical provider I've ever had. She cares about her patient and it shows in every interaction. I recommend her to everyone I know! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura is a wonderful professional that has my complete trust and confidence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura Billingsley is a tremendous asset for Village Health Partners. She has been instrumental in helping me to control my diabetes. I am very pleased with her attention and advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Good experience and I felt like they cared about my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Casandra does a great job contacting before actual call and Laura is as absolute professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Laura Billingsley is a great asset to your organization. She is an outstanding health provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Laura Billingsley takes her time, is thorough and very patient covering everything she needs to cover and takes time to answer all questions. She's GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very appreciative of the care that Laura Billingsley provides. She always allows me to share what is going on, asks clarifying questions, and provides solutions while highlighting any potential risks or areas of concern. I have been seeing Laura for over 5 years and I feel like she has gotten to know me and cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Laura Carlson was very thorough, friendly, professional. She gave detailed care instructions and followed up checking in on me, which I appreciate, thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

PA Laura is awesome! I love her and everyone in my family loves Dr. Eppic. We are very happy with Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love love love my NP Laura Billingley! Been a patient of hers for many years. She’s so patient, I never feel rushed.... super helpful, and always has the perfect solution to whatever i’m dealing with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Laura is smart, thorough, and very caring. I always feel well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Laura has always been very kind when it's time for a visit. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Laura Billingsley is absolutely a warm and caring medical professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

I like the person to person visit personally. But we got to talk about everything and how to medically proceed. Thank you so much Dr. Laura. I love being your patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Village Health Partners is fantastic, my husband and kids also go here! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Laura is the best provider I have found in years. It's always easy to get in and I always feel like she takes her time and listens to what is going on. She is very competent in her skills and decision making. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Laura always seems happy to see me and always addresses all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

We love seeing Laura and her nurse. And being able to use the portal to communicate with Laura or her nurse is a great way to ask some simple questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Laura is amazing and you guys are lucky to have her on the team. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Laura is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

My well-visit with Laura Billingsley was very pleasant. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Laura is an outstanding medical professional who we feel very comfortable working with. Very knowledgeable and personable. My wife and I respect her very much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

I have NEVER been MORE happy with a health care provider than with Village Health Partners and especially Laura Billingsley!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Laura Billingsley is very knowledgeable and always takes the time needed to address the issue. I appreciate her help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

I continually receive great care with Laura Billingsley on my team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great communicator. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Rebecca was great and I felt very good about her answering all my questions and being very precise in doing everything needed for my physical. Her and Laura Billingsley my regular doctor are great doctors. I am very happy with both of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Albracht and Donna are an amazing team! I cannot express how grateful I am to have them both keeping me as strong and healthy as I can be. They both go above and beyond what I expect every time I contact or see them. Thank you both!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I appreciated Dr. Wien meeting on short notice and processing my physician's release form quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I am satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is our (my wife and myself) primary care for more than 15 years. We have found him a great doctor and a wonderful person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Catherine and the entire Village Health team are fantastic! They are professional but always very friendly and caring. They take time to listen to any and all concerns, answer all questions and recommend the best treatment. I have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know! Excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

She was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I received help very quickly for my pain. Dr. Ellis was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very pleasant staff, Dr. listen to my issue and answer questions about my health. Definitely my new doctor's office. The check in was excellent and also the check out. I felt as a person and not a number. PLEASE express my gratitude to your team.Keep up the awesome service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

We love Dr. Garduno! We've been going to him for over 25 years and he's great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

From check in to check out, VHP is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert has excellent bedside manners, and is able to engage on difficult health topics with due gravity and grace so I'm comfortable contributing details about my well-being (or lack thereof!). More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

First time seeeing her. Very pleasant experience. She listened. Would see her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I realy was pleased how quickly I was seen .and my doctor Laura blillingsly was amazing the sinus infection is so much better and realy appreciated the podiatrist referral.thanks again I've been comming there since 1990.they just keep getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich and Laura Billingsley for several years, and I am just so happy that I found them! This practice is wonderful, and everyone from the doctors, nurses, and office staff are always very friendly and professional. This is a great family health care practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having.The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you’re looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I’m so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having. The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you're looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I'm so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Laura Billingsley is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen. She is super kind and friendly and most important patient! My family and I have been seeing her for quite some time now. I would highly recommend anyone that lives in or around the Plano area to go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had positive experiences at this office and from Laura Billingsley. She has helped me so much in my health journey! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.