We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Lisa Price, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Lisa Price is outstanding. She takes time to listen and makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Great hard working staff that I love!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Big thank you for whoever scheduled our appointment. They were a on the spot quick problem solver and very funny at the same time. Our tester was professional, explained the procedure, and was conscious about getting us in and out quickly. Thank you to all who helped facilitate our tests when CVS unexpectedly canceled ours. Because of your teams quick and Rapid Response (Lisa called just as we walked in the door) we were able to have our new grand baby to our home for the first time. Can't thank your team enough. We had a wonderful weekend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

We love Lisa. She is always receptive, listens & provides a superior level of care. All of the staff are very courteous & professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

The PA with Lisa during my appointment was very professional and competent. Same with the nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Lisa was wonderful as always!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Great staff all that work in this office. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

As usual extremely good professional service. The patient portal is really GREAT. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Thanks Lisa for taking care of everything. It was so good to see you and your student nurse. Your efficiency and thoughtful attention is gratefully appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

I always appreciate the care I receive from Lisa Price. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

The McKinney staff is always professional and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Friendly staff and good housekeeping. However, my spouse is having difficulty signing into the portal. As a result he can't personally view his lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

The app needs a little work. Especially trying to read and view lab results. It doesn't format very well on the app. As far as Lisa Price, y'all!! She is amazing!! I will always go see her for all my medical needs. She is genuinely interested in your health and is so personable. She remembers conversations from 6 months ago! I absolutely love her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

It was very good and no wait time Best visit ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Great visit. thanks so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Village Health has always been a great facility along with the doctors and medical personnel. This visit I made online and it scheduled me as a Televisit instead, so online appointments are not working correctly. Probably due to COVID. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Thank you to Lisa Price! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always well taken care of by Lisa Price. Through conversation with her I feel comforted and I trust her expertise in helping me on a path to wellness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Clean safe environment. Courteous staff and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Felt very safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Aleks did a good job. What we have to get through (and this is not Aleks but ongoing issues in healthcare + insurance companies + providers) is to find a good gastro (at a price we can afford) and move our Rx because my wife's employer switched insurance companies. I think we have found a good gastro, so that problem is solved. But, I still need to have my Rx moved to the new company. Everything else is great. No problems with Village Health, per se. In fact, the pharmacist has gone to bat for us several times and done a GREAT job on that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very good experience with my appointment and the office staff handled everything very efficiently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I like having Lisa as my nurse practitioner. She is fast, efficient, and caring. And the aides are great, too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lisa, as well as her immediate staff that helped me, were absolutely awesome! Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I would like to thank Lisa Price again for the wonderful care she has given me and those who work in the facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Everybody was very helpful and pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Lisa provides excellent respectful patient care. She is thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Communication with her through the patient portal is especially easy as she monitors her messages consistently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

I love Lisa. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Robin is such a joy & Dr. Wien is priceless. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

I am always well taken care of by my Village Health Partners. Specifically Lisa Price and more recently Becky Ellis. Both are kind and caring and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Very convenient and very easy to use the app. Lisa Price is always on time and I feel like I can get all my questions and concerns handled well by the telehealth visit. If greater concerns come up, then an in person visit would be more preferred. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Lisa was great! She was very helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Lisa is awesome! She has extensive knowledge and is always on time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Lisa Price is marvelous, as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Lisa was great! Extremely knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me understanding my issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Lisa has been so kind and shows so much concern for me since my unfortunate tragedy last year with the loss of my son. I low her much and more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Lisa was easy to talk to and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love going to Dr. Hall and his nurse practitioner Lisa Price. Very nice staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Lynn rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

My experiences with your provider and all support staff have always been excellent and this visit was no exception. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Liane was very sweet and listened to me and understood my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Lisa Price is WONDERFUL!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Keep the good work UP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Telehealth visit began right on time. I felt seen and heard well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I was pleased to have a teledoc visit vs in person More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms Malini Hebber. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Lindsay was great and every year I go there for my physical exams More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Not a fan of video appointments but this was very good. She gave me plenty of information and was comforting and reassuring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2020

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Great experience at my appt in McKinney yesterday with Lisa Price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Lisa Price, Nurse Practitioner, was able to work me in yesterday when I was feeling really bad, with nausea, sudden spiking high blood pressure. She was very professional, kind, and did a good job of diagnosing the probable cause of my problem. Prescribed a med to help me get by until I could get an appointment with a G/I specialist that she referred me to. I was pleased with her treatment and will be sure to ask for her on my next visit to the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Friendly and professional staffVery clean placeDR. Lisa Price is the best I already recommended her to family and friendsWell done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc.Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.