We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Lynn Gross, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter130 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Thanks for all your sincere caring for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lynn was great. Very personable and professional. I think telehealth is a great thing, but being from the old school, there is no substitute for an in person visit with a medical professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is perfect!! However the portal system does not connect, or navigate as well as my in person visits. I'm not speaking about instant communication, I'm implying getting into the portal, and navigation of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Very thorough . Explains things very well. Lynn is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Lynn Gross and Dr. Moon are the best providers - I've recommended them to many people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Lynn was amazing as always. I am very happy to have her as my medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Always very comfortable and informative!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Lynn's for several years. She has a true concern for me and my concerns. I'm grateful to have her as my provider. Her MA Jennifer is very kind as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I feel very well cared for with Lynn Gross More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Great care received. Always a perfect balance of professionalism, personable interaction, & bedside manners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Thank you Lynn Gross and Team More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Lynn is so attentive to me as a patient. I told all my family and friends about my appt with her Wednesday and it was so much more than just a typical doctor visit. She cares about my physical and mental health and truly made me feel at peace I cant explain after a very long season. Her nurse was so empathetic and kind too and truly they did more than just to take my stats but listened to me and made me feel heard. I'm so thankful for Lynn More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Lynn Gross couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I appreciated her assessment and advice on aftercare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

I want to say thank you so much for being such a great professional with me and my daughters you made us all feel welcome and relax and comfortable enough to talk about any issues we were having, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

I love my provider Lynn Gross, she always takes the time to listen and explain things. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Lynn Gross is a great NP. I have seen her more than Dr. Ennis. Nothing against Dr. Ennis. Lynn is very relatable and I felt she understands me and my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and I suggest her to anyone looking for a new primary care provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross listens and is always smiling. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

They are always great. i have nothing for them to improve More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Lynn is awesome and listens to the patient concerns and CARES!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Lynn Gross. She listens to me and asks questions of me that are pertinent to my continued good health. Will continue to see her on my every 6 month visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn as far as I am concerned sits near the right hand of our Lord. She has instigated in this past visit a change in my attitude and belief and I will never ever be able to adequately say thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn Gross takes very good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I love being a patient of Lynn Gross. She is caring and honest. I appreciate her generosity and authenticity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Jennifer the nurse is wonderful! Lynn was great, as usual. Always very caring and supportive. So nice to be listened to by a health professional, and it's rare these days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and caring. You opened a location near my home but I'd rather drive a little bit more to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I can't say enough about the team. Great people. Professional. Great experience. Timely results... on and on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great communication and environment! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Lynn is amazing. She spends time to listen and answer questions, and is great about summarizing for plan and next steps. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

The only negative is it is very difficult to call in to make an appointment or change one. Long wait times - More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Love VHP… Lynn is fabulous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This was the first time I have seen Nurse Gross. She was very attentive to my questions and symptoms and explained her diagnosis clearly along with what future steps we should take. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn Gross is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn is amazing to work with and so very helpful. I deeply appreciate all that she does to help me with my various concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

It is always a pleasure to meet with Lynn Gross. She takes good care of us and cares about our well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

As always, Lynn and her staff were very professional, understanding and caring during my visit. I am very appreciative of the treatment I receive at VHP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lynn Gross is AMAZING!! She listens, very personable and committed my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lynn is so nice and listens well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Lynn was great, I found my new doc location. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

My provider takes excellent care of me and my family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is wonderful and I feel good being under her care! She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

I found the entire appointment to be very high energy and positive. Each person I interacted with had a smile or a kind greeting. Nurse Practioner Lynn Gross was fabulous, very knowledge, excellent listener, incredibly personable, and great energy all around. Her nurse was the same. It was so nice to meet both of them. I have already told two friends about the experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Lynn is an amazing person. She is always so kind and helpful. Very trustworthy person. I'm usually very hesitant to go to the doctors but with Lynn Gross, it's always comforting! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

The front desk needs improvement other then that was it great Lynn Gross is amazing. She a 10 plus. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Wait times on the appointment line are very long. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Lynn and her assistant Jennifer were outstanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Lynn really cares about her patients and it shows. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Portal communication is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Dr. Gross was absolutely amazing. She took her time answering my questions, never seemed rushed. Made me feel comfortable. I will recommend her to all my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Love Lynn. I really trust her with my medical care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Helpful staff in waiting area. Totally messed up the COVID questions but they were very helpful and patient with helping get data entered. Appreciated that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Lynn Gross is awesome! She is very professional, caring and helpful. She answers all my questions in detail, and makes me feel very comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Lynn is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Lynn was amazing! I always love being treated by her because she is attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Ennis and Dr. Gross, always provide accurate diagnosis so I am thrilled. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Lynn is an excellent health care provider. She listens and relates to my needs. Lynn is very thoughtful and shows genuine concern. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Lynn is phenomenal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Thanks Lynn, good to see you again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone here does a very good job! That's why I've been using y'all for over 10 years and Lynn Gross is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Lynn Gross is an enthusiastic and caring person. She listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness. She made me feel like my health mattered to her and respected my values and philosophies about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience, Lynn Gross is amazing. She does a great job explaining lab results, never makes me feel rushed, answers all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Lynn and the staff continue to exceed my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Lynn Gross and Jen are always a pleasure to visit. I know it's odd to say, but I look forward to visits to your office because of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Lynn Gross and Jennifer are the BEST. Dr Albracht is STELLAR. Thanks so much for your kind staff and care that is always pleasant. Our family is so thankful for Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Thank you for a productive, caring visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

I love Lynn. She was awesome. Her manner was empathetic. Her approach was one of concern and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

First time I met with Lynn Gross and was very happy with how things went. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Lynn Gross is the best! I completely trust her with my health care and have full confidence in her. She & her assistants are always courteous, friendly, & professional but Lynn has a heart. She's connects with you & is really concerned about what concerns you, and I never feel like a number. I appreciate that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Thank you to all the friendly, professional staff from arrival to lab to check out. As a new patient, I specifically chose Lynn as my caregiver based on her expertise regarding women's health, and I was not disappointed. She made me feel comfortable and valued as a person and a patient by listening and addressing my concerns in a kind and professional manner. This was appreciated as I prefer a more collaborative approach to health care. Thank you for a positive experience! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

My wife and I have been patients of Village Health Partners for over a dozen years, and have been extremely happy with the healthcare they provide us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is a capable and caring clinician, and the entire Village Health Partners experience is meaningful and reassuring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

The check in was a bit aggravating. There were two of us waiting to check in. She finished with the person ahead of me and then disappeared for a few minutes. No comment to us as to whether she was coming back or not. She finally reappeared with no apology for keeping us waiting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Great care and experience. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Lynn Gross is the most wonderful doctor! She really listens and shows genuine concern. I cannot say enough good things about her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Lynn AND Jennifer are rock stars! Give them immediate raises!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2021

Resolved my questions and got the proper prescription. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Lynne is Awesome!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I was advised to set up appointment for lab work and had enough time to schedule for the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Have been treated for many years and not once has there been an issue. Wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Lynn Gross is always very professional and friendly and always has me laughing. I truly enjoy my visits when she is involved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I always get great help from Dr. Ennis & Lynn Gross. I am a big fan of your practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Lynn Gross is a fabulous PA! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

So thankful for Dr. Ennis and his P.A. Lynn Gross. Always kind and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Lynn is caring and shows genuine concern. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

My visits since I began seeing Lynn Gross have been all positive. I would definitely recommend her and your facility. I like that the hours are flexible for working families. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Lynn Gross, Is so wonderful kind person I have had the pleasure to meet. She always take care, of my needs .. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Lynn is a true, caring, compassionate professional. I could choose a provider closer to my home but I fear I wouldn't find someone as great as she is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Just love Lynn;s bedside manner. Very professional and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

Lynn Gross is awesome........ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

Lynn is always great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Lynn Gross is a great person, knowledgeable, and caring professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

We love Lynn and her medical assistant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Thanks, Lynn! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Lynn is awesome. She tolerates my hitting on her, she knows what she's talking about and she takes great care of me. I ask for her by name when I set appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Love visiting with Lynn. Great lady and does care about people.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

It was very easy and I felt like I was given the best instruction despite it being virtual. I love going to see Nurse Lynn! She is kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Mrs. Gross is the reason why I drive an hour for medical appointments. She is very knowledgeable, kind and personable. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2021

Lynn Gross FHP C provides excellent care. I visited with her on 03-31-21 to follow-up on a procedure and discuss symptoms I was having, some unrelated to the procedure, and she listened completely and provided a lot of great advice. She answered all of my questions and I feel like I got so much back from that visit. I highly recommend Lynn and Village Health Partners, in general, as all. Dr. Greg Ennis is my primary care physician and he is excellent as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Yao was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great location!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a very compassionate doctor. She is the best! I feel very fortunate to have her as my personal physician! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful and always takes care of all my needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Extremely satisfied and did not feel rushed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Shelley is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She really listens to you and you can tell she genuinely cares about not only your health both physically and mentally but she also cares for you as a person. She is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visits are always pleasant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She was absolutely wonderful! Very attentive, understanding, professional, and thorough. The doctors at VHP are the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Wang went above and beyond in his care and kindness. I trust him and very grateful for him and the wonderful nurse that helped me too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing. I appreciate you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is just awesome.... was not rushed at all.. thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I feel that my Wife and I receive excellent Medical care from Dr. Ponder and Cristina... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best. We have seen him for years and he truly listens and understands us as his patients. Hard to find Doctors like Sander Gothard anymore. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

...Only that I appreciate the next-day results for my lab tests. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Sheena and VHP staff treat you like family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Kibel was great... it's been a very long time since I've had a doctor sit down and talk to me for as long as she did. She genuinely cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Yao was very personable and seemed to be truly concerned about my symptoms and keeping me in tip-top condition. I also would like to complement the person who drew my blood - Jamie. He was so kind even though I was nervous and squeemish. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Am thrilled with the level of competence displayed by all staff. From scheduling an appointment, to arriving and being checked in - easily done by friendly professionals. The nursing staff is phenomenal - as my doctor is Dr Scott Wang, his nurse Jakaris has been most helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Wang makes you feel like you are his only patient - spending as much time as necessary and answering questions before you even knew you had them. I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor and staff upon my move here from another state. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lisa Price is an excellent provider. She always listens and compassionately works with me to provide outstanding care. Elise (I think that was her name) gives good shot! I really appreciate the care and communication you ALL provide, especially during this awful time of pandemic fear. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Had an ideal check-up experience with Dr. Ennis at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Everyone there is friendly & helpful. Lynn is such a wonderful NP & is a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I've only been in the company of Lynn Gross twice but every time I've been in her presence, she makes me feel special or important. She's thorough as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr Gross is very patient and informative. She is ver personable. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Thank you for seeing me this morning everyone was very kind and professional to me thank you very much to Dr Lynn Gross youare very kind and caring you feel like family to me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Lynn Gross is amazin . She takes time to talk to you and really listens. The office is also punctual and it's easy to make an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

Lynn Gross is so compassionate, very thorough, and takes the time to explain things in detail. Always on time. I would highly recommend Lynn Gross at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I really like going here. I'm moving to a different part of town, but plan to continue coming here. Their phone system is much improved, as is their wait time. I was feeling really crummy and they got me in right away. The doctors and midlevels are great and so friendly. I saw Lynn Gross (FNP) and she made me feel so welcome and cared for. It really made my day. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.