We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Melanie Wilder, RDN, CSOWM, LD in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter107 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Anabel was GREAT! Friendly, Warm Professional. I felt like I was talking to my best friend & she gave me good advice. Would love to visit with her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Impressed ! The woman who helped book my Appt was keen enough to pick up on my distressed emotional situation and when asking to book an Appt the following week she quickly picked up on my mood and asked if I would like to book an Appt for that day with another Nurse practitioner. She was compassionate and even prayed with me. The service continued as I met with Anabel Gomez. She was amazing. Thank you Village Health ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

I saw Anabel Gomez during my visit. She was great! I would definitely be comfortable seeing her in the future for other medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was attentive and spent far longer than most doctors would have. She took the time to really chat through my concerns with me and is helping me get back on track with my health. Her genuine affection is something that is so rare nowadays in our hustle economy, so I really appreciated her time and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

I was impressed by the timeliness of the office and the ease of having everything, including the lab and digital imaging, in the same building. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I didn't have to wait and Dr. Wien let me do my labs ahead so he could explain them to me. I appreciated that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Would prefer some type of discussion around blood work results More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Everything was perfect, couldn't ask for any better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I had fallen on the night before (a Thursday) so I called and I tried to see a doctor the next day on Friday because my injury was turning blue and purple and I wanted to make sure I'm ok. I tried to get an appt and every doctor was booked so I asked for a televisit and she told me to go and get an X-ray because it looked bad.. Thank you Catherine Nelms I couldn't wait until Monday and I know that I needs care that day and televisit was great for her to see my shin injures More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I could not be happier. My only thing is trying to book is so hard to get in if it's part minute. But I love the office staff and my doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Eppich is without a doubt the best doctor that I can imagine having. He is caring and listens. I couldn't recommend a better doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I am 19 years old and this is the first check up I've gone to since I was 17, as I have a fear of doctor's offices and hospitals. I was extraordinarily anxious for my first appointment, and all of my nerves washed away as soon as I stepped in. I felt very safe and cared for, thank you for making such a nerve wracking experience into a positive one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I could not ask for a better doctor. I always look forward to visiting him and always feel good after seeing him. He is an excellent listner and always has good advice. He has helped me through my bad times and I am very grateful for that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller was very kind, listened to my concerns and took time to answer my questions. She was very personable and I would definitely go back to see her when I'm unable to see my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I called in desperation for an appointment with Dr. Ponder due to a frightening panic reaction to a personal situation. Her first appointment was December, so I inquired with Christina, her nurse, if she might make an exception to see me. She was able to schedule me within the week, which was a great relief. Christina came in, visited with me, noticing my emotional state and telling me she would keep me in her prayers. She administered the EKG with great care and concern. Dr. Ponder came in, listened to me, allowing me to vent my frustration and anger at the situation that had prompted my reaction and request to check my health - heart, blood pressure, etc. She offered consolation, wise counsel and affirmation of my feelings. She discussed treatment with me and scheduled me for a six-week follow-up, with an option to cancel if I felt it was not necessary. I could not have received more care, concern, true empathy and sage advice and wisdom that Dr. Ponder gave me when I needed it most. I am truly blessed to have been able to see her and move my care under her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Laura is the BEST she's concerned, considerate and I would never leave her and her staff are appreciative as well. Very kind. Compassionate and quick to respond They all have my thumbs up forever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Great experience, would recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is awesome. What else can you say? She inspires confidence in ourselves that we are in excellent hands, she listens attentively, she ask questions, and she is very patient in answering all my questions. Would use Rebekah every time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive through clinic for the booster shots was great. Well run and fast. I could see all the smiles behind the masks. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Thanks for holding the drive thru vaccine clinic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

She should be considered a valued asset More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Continue your good work. I would love to have my wife also be a Village Health Partner patient (she is also on Medicare) as I am. That would be greatly appreciated. She is not happy with her current care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

As usual, Dr. Shah made another trip to the doctor an enjoyable experience. She is always attentive and caring and makes me feel safe. I would certainly recommend her to any friend or family member. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Fullington is a great person who cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and doesn't push anything on me that I feel uncomfortable with. I am glad I met him and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Fullington for my annual physical- he sat and spent 30 min helping me think through nutrition- exactly what a doctor should be doing - very grateful for his time and advice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had to wait way too long. I understand that some waiting is normal, but an hour is too much. I would much rather wait in my car than in the exam room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Wien for 30 years and would not trade him for the world!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Eppich spent more time with me than I anticipated he would. He did so to fully explain the approach he was taking to the problem he was treating and to make sure that I understood all the details of how the side affects of medications I am taking may be be affecting my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I sent and email through the portal on Sunday because my back went out. I was hoping to get a quick response on Monday or to have the doctor call in a muscle relaxant - which did not happen. I was very disappointed that no one answered the medical line nor did I ever get a call back. I had to call 4 times - finally reaching the appointment line to be told no emergency visits were available. I was scheduled for Tuesday with Annabel Gomez. She spent time with me and was thorough. I was very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a top notch physician!! Office Run very efficiently! Couldn't be More pleased!! Outstanding is every aspect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been with Dr. Wien for 20+ years. Couldn't imagine a better doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly he's easy to communicate with. I've recently had a nightmare of a problem filling an RX with a specialty pharmacy. Dr. Wien responded to my secure messages quickly and repeatedly contacted the pharmacist until it was resolved over a period of weeks. What other doctor would do that? If you are looking for a great family physician I can't recommend Dr. Wien highly enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Everything was fantastic, couldn't have asked for better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

1st time visit with Aleks. She was professional, knowledgeable and personable. Could not have had a better experience. Would not hesitate to use her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

This was my first visit with a FNP and I was a bit concerned about the quality of care I would receive. Rebekah was outstanding and went above and beyond what I had come to expect from my usual doctor. She took time to assess my condition (back/hip pain), and make a referral. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Doctor Ayyagari, and her fine staff were exceedingly, knowledgeable, proficient, efficacious, and polite. Attending these fine attributes, I would have no compunction in recommending this fine team to family and friends alike! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I'm very pleased having Dr. Fullington as my primary doctor and feel very confident about my health thanks to him. The assistant that worked with me was great as well; he gave me two shots that I could barely feel. He should patent whatever his technique is for getting a needle in the arm--it was that painless. Very impressive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

My experience with this particular issue, as with all the times I have met with Maile, could not have been more productive. Her thorough approach to the problem left me comfortable that she understood exactly what my issue was and how it should be dealt with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Amber Odom is just the best. She listens and always has ways to help no matter what the challenge may be. I would definitely recommend her to everyone who needs nutritional help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr Wien is the most caring doctor I have ever know. He listens and makes every effort to get the best outcome available. I don't know what I would have done without Dr Wien! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

I wanted to see Dr. Fullington to treat my pneumonia, but he didn't have any slots available, so I got an appointment with Aleks Fuller. We had a great visit and she prescribed some antibiotics to help combat the pneumonia. She told me what to do over the Labor Day weekend, if I didn't improve. Unfortunately I am not responding to the treatment. The pneumonia has really hit me. We have been communicating through the portal to monitor my progress. She made an appointment for me to come back in today to plan our next steps. I am impressed with her knowledge and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Wien is a great example of what a doctor should be in his knowledge, professional behavior and real concern for his patients at all times. Village Health Partners is lucky to have him on their staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

The doctor was very caring and explained in detail what she was doing and what would happen next. Everyone on the staff is great! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2021

Would Highly recommend this place, great staff, environment, and really nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Dalton J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2021

Would Highly recommend this place, great staff, environment, and really nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best primary doctor I have ever seen and I am 57 years old with unfortunately some health issues. He is kind, caring and listens to you. His staff, specifically Shawn, is amazing as well. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Fullington is the gold standard for medical professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

I would like to thank Dr. Lensing for the excellent care he has given me and my wife for the last 23 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

I have trouble with the portal and would prefer either a phone call, text or email about results of any of my tests. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Fullington, the nurses and staff there were some of the best medical professionals I've had treat me. Dr.Fullington, in particular, was outstanding in his knowledge, care and attitude towards my health. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

She was very attentive and kind. She listened to me and explained everything. I really liked her. Would like to hear results of my urine test. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Dr. Lauren Woolbert is fabulous. I was so grateful that she added me into a busy day at this wild time. She really heard my worry and she did everything she could to address it. I was so so impressed with her level of professionalism, care, and compassion. She's a hero to all of us at my house! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

I had never been to a family doctor before and I had such a wonderful experience. The doctor put my mind at ease, listened to everything I had to say and ask and I could tell she genuinely cared about my well-being. I trust her fully and will continue to use her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

My experience with Virginia Rady NP was perfect like everytime I see her or Dr. Wein they both listen and also help me understand an between visits we stay connected via portal absolutely love my both my DR. and NP .... I drive about 60 miles to go see them and would drive another 120 miles to see them. I am soo blessed to have them helping me.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

As usual Maile was very helpful and understanding with my treatment needs. I consistently get the best care possible with Maile and would never go anywhere else as I genuinely feel she cares about me. Thanks Maile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Other than scheduling (literally was on hold over 15 minutes), I liked the convenience of the telehealth visit. As always, Dr. Wien was attentive and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Maile Mixon has always provided me with the utmost care as she goes straight to the issue at hand, listens to my issues and explains exactly what the problem is and how to deal with it. I could not ask for a more accurate and complete diagnosis from her. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Aleks was very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to her or recommend her to others. She seemed to listen and care. Good bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

I would like to say how great Dr. Ayyagari is and also her staff. They return my calls, answer my questions, and are very respectful and courteous. I never had that at my last practice and never had any calls returned. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had to wait for almost an hour to see Dr. Ponder, but when she spent 45 minutes with me going over in detail my whole health history and giving me a thorough physical exam, I understand why I had to wait. I wish I had been told that I would have to give a urine sample before I left the examination room because I emptied my bladder just before they asked me to give a urine sample. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am pleased with Dr. Lensing and the building. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

My latest visit was in person. I do not feel that virtual visits should replace the real thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to.show more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Virginia was professional and patient listening to my issues and my needs even though I was a bit agitated about a past prescription problem. She understood my problems and made me feel confident they will be handled in a timely manner. What more could anyone ask. I highly recommend this clinic and Virginia Rady, she is great and knowledgeable at her profession and has a wonderful attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everything was great from the check in process to the nurse interactions to the visit with Dr. Ayyagari and finally the check out. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone is always welcome you in treat me with care. I would tell everyone to come here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

We love Dr. Woolbert and she takes excellent care of us. Wouldn't trust our health to anyone else. (She's also cute and funny.) The staff is so nice there as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Have been with this provider for about 30 years. Would highly recommend.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Alex was very helpful and I was glad I ended up having to go in so they could evaluate further. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I very much appreciate the help I got from Aleks. It is very clear how to communicate with her if I need follow up. She also involved Dr. Eppich for a quick look. I like that she was willing and able to involve him when she wasn't sure what exactly should be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

very professional doctor, gives enough time to discuss current conditions and prescriptions. Understands patients requirements very well. Would recommend doctor to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is wonderful! She is thorough, thoughtful, and friendly. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone I know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

I love Sissy. She is really down on a patients level. She asks questions and will listen to your concerns. I am getting older and will need more care. I trust Sissy with my health. My last doctor stared at the computer the whole time I was with her. She never once looked at me. We need more people like Sissy in health care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is the best. The portal works great between us when we need it. If it were not for me having to come back later in the day for urine test (did not know I needed one and therefore had gone to the restroom right before the appt, and also was unaware that I needed to fast until the lab asked me why I didn't), and the pandemic/variant affecting my comfort level in medical facilities, this would be 10's across the board. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

My appointment with Ms. Alex was great. I'm not up on successfully getting into Portals, so she was kind enough to just call me on my phone directly, and that worked out really well. She asked all the right questions, and gave me her recommendations for some over-the-counter meds, which was very helpful. She also called in a prescription for me in case I felt the need later. I would definitely highly recommend her . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

If all doctors were as good as Dr. Wien the healthcare system would be in a great place!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Dr. Wien has been our family doctor for over 20 years. He is exceptional, caring, and knowledgeable. He is the best. I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

The portal did not show my latest lab results, and I would have liked to print them out. I DO LIKE how messages are responded to in a reasonable time frame! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Lensing was very thorough and shared things I should look out for at my age. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

2 things: the idea of the patient portal is fantastic, but I chose to call to try for an appointment this time instead of using the portal. I was offered an option after calling - they got me in, whereas using the portal probably would not have offered that. The time I used it before, I got up early to get on it, and it was a nightmare to use properly. I am grateful they got me in, but of course, the symptoms I had been having seemed to have dissipated the very day I got in! But I am thankful for Laura Billingsley and trust her evaluation. Also, thankful that I was able to get the lung xay that same afternoon. One thing, tho, when I used the portal last night to see the results, the results came thru easily, but the other message from the doctor only stayed up for one second and kept disappearing. So, I am thinking everything is OK, but the message system was not working properly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Lensing is terrific. I have been seeing him for almost 40 years. We both had dark hair in those days! I would like to give kudos to David, his assistant, he was friendly, caring & very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Rebekah Ellis listens as well as taking the time to fully explain what needs to be done. I never feel like I am being rushed. Yesterday Rebecca told me what she thought the problem was but needed an x-ray before it is confirmed. I got a confirmation from her today and she told me if I need any more help or have any questions to contact her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr Todd. is the best. I had no trouble with the telehealth visit last time. But when it switched to Healow I could not get it to work and had to have a phone visit. Also, I know Robin had to ask some of the questions that I didn't know how to answer honestly because my mood can change quickly within minutes or daily at times. It is not fun. When I go to my doctor for bipolar I fill out several pages of questions and Robin may not understand when I am difficult or my mind is racing or I'm depressed or I'm having horrible racing thoughts and its just the way it is sometimes. I hope he knows how much I appreciate everything he does for me and how kind he is.. I can't say enough about Dr. Todd, because he is the kindest person and the best doctor a person could have. He really tries to understand and help and get to the problem right away. I'm complicated with several issues and Dr. Todd could have just said no way I'm not dealing with her. But instead he helps me and he prays for me. I also think all the doctors nurses and staff at that office are great. They are all nice and kind. So THANK YOU SO MUCH! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Samiksha Shah is a very kind person and discusses very elaborately on health conditions and action plan. Would surely recommend doctor to my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best!! That's why myself and immediate and extended family go to this wonderful healer. PORTAL COMMENTS: Text input needs to be refined.... 1 Single space text input 2 Selection of the site location and doctor should be automatically provided and input via user name and password. You shouldn't have to "hunt and select"...very cumbersome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

It is hard to rate the appointment because the fire alarm went off during my examination. Since I was not having any problems we hurried to finish up because we were told to evacuate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Rebekah was very professional and detailed. She asked all the right questions, and I was confident in her diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend her and see her again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

I am beyond impressed with all the staff here! Especially Aleks Fuller and her nurse! They are welcoming and understanding and do not make you feel rushed. Prior to coming here I had a different primary who did not care and would try to prescribe several medications without fully understanding me. I will recommend everyone to this practice! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

There was a mix up for my appointment and the young lady on the front desk was amazing. She was able to have me worked in and was very caring and polite. Made me feel worth something and not just an old lady. I really did appreciate her caring. Keep her. Wish I knew her name. Dr. Woolbert was awesome also. Will definitely tell friends. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari is a phenomenal doctor. She is always an active listener, asks good probing questions, and has a desire to ensure that she is providing you with the best care possible. I have been seeing Dr. Ayyagari for about 3 years and would absolutely recommend her hands down! I appreciate all that she does and the type of care that she provides! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to.show more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Very satisfied with my first visit with this Dr. She was told I was hard of hearing & she spoke slower & louder for me. She made sure I understood what I was told. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

My experience was phenomenal and I would not change anything about the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

I brought a list of concerns with me to my appointment. She (Virginia Rady) reviewed my concerns and recommended appropriate tests, etc., and I have a follow-up appointment to address my concerns. However, I have criticisms of this software itself, where I am entering these comments. To correct errors in typing I pressed the back arrow to correct a misspelling and ended up back in previous pages. I re-answered the questions to bring me back to this page. I am left in doubt as to whether or not my previous comments were recorded correctly. To emphasize some words I tried to BOLD or underline them. I ended up in what looked like the HTML for page involved. I'm not sure how I got back here. If such entries are inappropriate then they should be disabled. In case some of my entries in the evaluation of Virginia Rady were corrupted, I want to be clear that it was very positive. My impression of the software collecting the info: Not so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and set up a great plan to manage my health. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Susan is a wonderful doctor i have ever come across. I would strongly recommend. She takes care of beyond the expectations and give a lot more information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2021

Anytime my pcp was unavailable and I was seen by Nelms, SHE was the one to bother to be thorough enough and discover exactly what my ailments were. She went above and beyond to rule out every possible option —which made me feel reassured that she cared enough to be accurate. I credit her for being the main reason my husband is still alive. She was strong enough to step forward when my doctor would not. It was only a fluke that my dr was unavailable that day and I ended up talking to Nelms. But thank God I did because she listened and immediately went to work on it. After doing some research and discovering that there is very little difference in the knowledge and abilities of Drs and NPs, I choose to be seen primarily by Nelms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

She was by far the coolest & nicest doctor I've ever had. I'd be friends with her if I could LOL. I felt like I could really trust her and tell her anything, even things that were unrelated to my medical needs. 10/10!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

I appreciate the time my doctor spent with me. She answered my questions on a level I could understand. Later when I thought of something else pertaining to my problem I emailed her a question and she was very prompt in answering me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

I recently moved to Plano, TX from IN and was looking for new Dr. for me and my family. I did some research and Dr. Woolbert was recommended on a few sites so I met with her. She was very nice and thorough on my first visit. She made sure she answered all my questions and was very professional and knowledgeable. She comes from a family of doctors... I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2020

Five Stars - Dr Woolbert is csring and VERY intelligent.She is what a good doctor should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr Woolbert is csring and VERY intelligent.She is what a good doctor should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Shah was incredibly helpful, professional and great to work with - I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Savannah S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Shah was incredibly helpful, professional and great to work with - I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2019

Great doctor, very caring and helped me with anxiety! Would def recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2019

A Doctor who really cares - I was one of Dr. Eppich's first patients at his Spring Creek and Independence office in Plano about 17 years ago. He has taken care of me with expertise and love all these years. He has spent time listening when I was not well and needed his help. He cared about me and I always knew it. I am 70 years old now and doing well because of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2019

This was my first time with Lauren. I’m 43 and this is also the first time I have chosen my own doctor. I looked at countless reviews on zocdoc and they all seem the same. Out of curiosity I looked at the reviews for my prior doctor and it didn’t align with what I knew about him so I began to trust all these reviews a little less. At least take them with a grain of salt. In the end I went with my ability to judge someone by their face simply because there is so little to go on otherwise. The picture of her told me she genuinely cared for people and that she had a youthful energy and intelligence. I also examined her scheduled availability. I wanted someone who was booked fairly solidly as that indicated that people wanted their services but at the same time I didn’t want someone so booked up that when sick I could never see them. So I was playing this wonderful game of recursion in my mind trying to find my Goldilocks doctor. All this said I landed on Lauren and by golly if I didn’t nail it. She was exactly what I was looking for. Now keep this in the context of my exposure to her being limited to one visit but she radiates intelligence. Her mind moves about a million miles an hour which means her words are flying at you like they were fired from a machine gun so if you can’t handle that she may not be for you. It was however precisely what I was looking for. One of the problems I had with my last doctor was he just wanted to throw pills at me. I got the sense that Lauren is not like that. Still have more interactions with her pending but for the first time in my life I actually want to go to the doctor. The only thing I could say as constructive criticism is that after I left I wasn’t sure how to get all the recommended tests done. I needed it written down to be honest. So I left without getting one thing done that I was supposed to and completely unsure how I was supposed to schedule all the other tests. Part of this is my inexperience with doctors I guess. I do all I can to avoid them. All said though I couldn’t possibly recommend her enough. My wife said she will switch over too. Thank you so much Lauren!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Dr. Fullington has always been friendly, attentive and concerned for my well-being. I came in one day after suffering a horrible migraine and he had them turn down all the lights and got me a cold compress. After prescribing me pain meds and making sure I had a ride home, he himself called me a couple of days later to make sure I was okay. Again, the DOCTOR HIMSELF called me to check up on me. I've never received that level of personal care from a doctor before. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.