Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sheena Abraham, FNP-C in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Very happy with Dr, Abraham! She's so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr. Stacey Abraham listens to her patient's concerns, answers all questions and spent a good amount of time with her patients. Overall, staff provides a very good customer service. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Abraham was very attentive and kind. We couldn't be happier with our experience! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Abraham is always thorough and caring. We feel very confident that our child is getting great care. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

We are new patients and Dr. Abraham listened carefully and was extremely knowledgeable, she listened carefully and gained my child's respect and trust. We absolutely love the care we received at this practice! More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

This was the first time meeting Dr. Abraham and I was so pleased. We will definitely be seeing Dr. Abraham from now on. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Abraham was amazing!! She was so nice with the children and very helpful with all the questions I had. My child was very nervous and she was just great talking about it as were the nurses. She gave us lots of info when responding to questions I had. In general it was a great visit. More

5.0
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr.Abraham is the absolute best! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2022

My daughter and I both love Dr. Abraham. She is thorough and really cares about my child's health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham was wonderful with my daughter! She’s very knowledgeable and kind. Nurse Lexi was so thoughtful as well! I loved the facility and recommend this doctor for all parents! More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr. Abraham is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham! She cares so much about her patients! She is sweet and attentive! The office is quick to respond if we ever need anything! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Both of my little ones see Dr. Abraham. She is a great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham!! She is so patient, listens thoroughly, and my little one does so well with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is by far the very best pediatrician we have ever visited. My daughter felt taken care of and she addressed all of my concerns in great detail. We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff and clinic are wonderful! Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgable, thorough, and caring. If you're looking for a safe place for your kiddos with excellent care, this is the place to go. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.