We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Shelley Loomstein, PA-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Shelley Loomstein is extremely professional, patient, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Exceptional experience as always!! Great rapport, helpful plan of treatment with Shelly. i have great confidence in her and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Shelley Loomstein is a great assest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Great experience! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

She was most professional and I felt comfortable with her treatment of my problem and the minor surgery that she performed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Shelley is awesome with pellets! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Staff was very courteous and put me at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Always a delight to deal with Shelley. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Was easy and visit met and exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

I am a big fan of Village Health Partners. I having been a patient for a number of years and will continue to be. This visit was for a routine procedure I have been through a number of times so I knew what to expect and it went just as I thought it would. I believe I was there for about 50 minutes and the only negative would be the 25 minute wait after my vitals were taken. Not a major issue considering the extra precautions being taken in today's world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Great provider. No complaints. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

I have tried to respond to this/these requests out of respect and admiration for Village Health Partners, Shelley and Dr. Gothard also. As I've replied before, I love Shelley and Dr. Gothard and VHP. I get FANTASTIC treatment, help and direction!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Shelley is a great assest to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Shelley is always detailed and thorough. I never feel rushed. I appreciate that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

An amazing experience as usual. Shelly Loomstein is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

As always, Shelley was friendly, personable, polite, professional and made the visit easy with no complaints whatsoever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

She is great. I left the appt feeling encouraged and hopeful - that someone took time to listen to my concerns/needs and we had a plan. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Shelley & Dr. Gothard are awesome & pay attention to our health. They are very responsive in the app which is helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2021

Shelley is great. I've been a patient of hers for a few months now and she has been great. The app they use to send messages has been great and her response time is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Shelley is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Lisa Price is a courteous and professional caring provider. Thank you Lisa! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very helpful and makes us feel relieved after we see her . The nurses always find ways to fit us in the schedule . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

We have gratefully received excellent care from Dr. Gothard for years. I feel blessed to have a doctor in whom we have the utmost confidence and trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and nurse Shawn are both great. They both listen very well. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Excellent experience and service; with the doctor and MA ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I had a good visit. I was really impressed with how friendly, organized and professional everyone was. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Aleksandra was extremely thorough and very patient with all questions. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

The young lady who does the blood draws is absolutely great. She doesn't cause any pain and she is very polite. I'm so glad that this provider hired her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Sheffield is wonderful. She always gives a quality visit. She listens well, cares about her patients and gives excellent advice. My wife and I enjoy seeing Dr Sheffield. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lynn was very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I love Dr. Lester she is very informative very patient and answered all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional office. Dr Ennis has been our family doctor for 20 years and we are so thankful for him and how well he takes care of our family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Shelley and her nurse are an excellent team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Shelley and her nurse are an excellent team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Love Shelley Loomstein!! She is AWESOME and takes the time to truly listen to you and put a great health plan together!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I always have a good experience when I go see my doctors. Shelley is awesome and makes me feel comfortable. Shelley and Christina always have a friendly smile and a positive attitude. They make it easier to go see the Dr. when you really would rather not. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.