Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sweta Manek, FNP-C in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Always have been receiving excellent professional service whenever visiting this facility! Completely satisfied in all aspects! Hats off to Sweta Manek & all the staff at Frisco Medical Village. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Sweta and Dr A are AMAZING doctors . Very patient, always listen and treat you the best. I feel like i am I'm great hands because of these 2. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

I was so impressed with the level of care and attention Sweta provided to me. She listened to my concerns and was very attentive and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

I really appreciate her for helping me and I felt really listened too. I have a difficult time trusting medical professionals from past problems, but she was amazing. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Sweta is caring and very knowledgeable. I trust her care 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

As a new patient, both my visits have been very enjoyable. Everyone on the staff is courteous and professional, and Sweta Manek has given me excellent attention and guidance on improving my health. I'm very happy that I made the change to this great new facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

You need to put a QR code on the Healow Patient Portal posters in the exam room so the new patients can point their phone to the wall and install... I was very focused on trying to remember all the things the provider needed me to do and having to read the poster, find the app name, type the URL, etc was a distraction that is avoidable. It is a small thing and even though am technology-proficient, that was something that really stood out as a gap to me. Front desk was pleasant, and sign-in was easy. Sweta was nice, listened attentively, and communicated effectively. She followed up promptly by phone when I posted a question on the patient portal. Phlebotomist was very friendly and did not hurt me. The young lady that took my vitals and did the echo made me feel comfortable and explained everything she was doing. And the facility was clean and non-threatening... pretty modern feeling, actually. All in all, it was stress-free experience throughout the entire process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Sweta Manek is my provider and she is absolutely fabulous. She is caring, knowledgable and very detailed. I am so grateful to have her as my primary care physician. I am very lucky to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Very patiently listens and responds very politely. Highly recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Excellent care and education were given by my provider Sweta Manek Fnp C at Frisco Medical Village during my visit and also to the family after that, to meet the situation quickly on time. Appreciate and thanks a lot to her and the entire team. Portalwise, finding trouble to access for all in family probably due to the same email-id on them. Still figuring a way to login to respective patients or to link them to mine. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She hands down the best provider ever . Thank God for Sweta she is a great listener and so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her urgency and willingness to always help and give me the best care . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sweta and Daisy are just amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sweta has established a very strong relationship with me in a very short period of time. This is the first time I have felt completely comfortable with a FNP. She listens intently and responds with advice I trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She listened to me and was empathetic. The medications she prescribed are working as I am feeling better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very good visit, Sweta Manek was very thorough and responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I love Sweta and Dr. Ampajwala. I love Village Health Partners and their new facility! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was a good experience with Sweta Manek! She is always very courteous and listens to you and refers you to the right specialist. She has great patience, it's a pleasure to talk to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Every person assigned to help diagnose my upper respiratory infection was so professional. The intake nurse, awesome. Sweta Manek was highly attentive to my symptoms and gave me feedback. Sweta Manek was even concerned about my liver and kidney function and ordered vloodwork on the spot. The check out ladies were also very thorough. Dulce Chavarria, Daisy Luviano got a return to work letter for me and Bella Chase. I love the setup of the office. Flows very nicely. The young lady that drew blood was so professional and only took a split second to find the vein the first time. She did not need to turn me into a pin cushion. LOL. Anyways, great staff! Nice staff! Oh, wait, I forgot the nice young lady that took my payment. She helped me over the phone for two visits. So great! So nice! What can I say? Awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.