We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Sweta Manek, FNP-C Primary Care Services

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great experience, Sweta Manek is always very polite and caring doctor. And has helped me a lot. I wouldn't switch because she shows personal care and gives advice that has helped me a ton. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2022

Sweta Manek did a wonderful job in taking care of me! I appreciate her listening and then answering all my questions. She is very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2022

Sweta Manek was fantastic. The portal wasn't working so she just called me. I really enjoyed talking with her. She was very helpful and kind! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She hands down the best provider ever . Thank God for Sweta she is a great listener and so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her urgency and willingness to always help and give me the best care . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2021

Sweta was great, I appreciate her concern and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sweta has established a very strong relationship with me in a very short period of time. This is the first time I have felt completely comfortable with a FNP. She listens intently and responds with advice I trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Sweta was a true gem! She was professional and respectful and answered all my questions. Although, I feel conflicted about telehealth as an option; mildy impersonal to the hands on approach, I still feel like I received quality care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.