We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Virginia Rady , ANP-C Primary Care Services

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

I love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She's amazing! She def makes y'all (Village Health Partners) look good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Sissy is always attentive as well as making sure you are on the same page. She comes prepared knowing things already not asking the same question 95 times. She is honest and sincere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Virginia Rady has taken care of me for nearly 10 years now. She is an excellent primary care provider. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and is proactive about my overall health including vaccinations, screenings and overall wellness. She is an excellent diagnostician and is clearly up to date on new medications and treatments. In addition, she is a staunch proponent of preventive health which is very important to me. In addition, she is a kind and compassionate medical professional. I always feel as though she takes time with me to understand any concerns and is truly invested in her patient's well-being. I trust her completely and feel lucky to have her as my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Virginia Rady was fine. She did a good job. She listened to me. Provided a course of action. And a fallback plan if the course of action didn't work. The actual process of signing on for the telehealth call was confusing. The healow app originally showed my appointment. When I attempted to log on for the appointment it wasn't there. Fortunately, Ms Rady was able to send me a link that I clicked on and connected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everything was very professional and I am so thankful to be able to participate in telehealth visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Nurse Rady was very friendly, informative and thorough with my physical examination. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.