Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2020

I would highly recommend Village Health Partners. Very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years. He is thoughtful, professional - and always looks at the total picture before handling any issue that I may have. He knows me and knows that I am not a fan of taking any unnecessary medicine - so he always has good practical advice that guides me in the best treatment for me. Their front office is efficient - helpful and I almost never have to wait over 5 minutes. I recommend Village Health Partners and in particular Dr. Eppich 100%. You will be very happy with this practice - and most especially with Dr. Eppich More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years. He is thoughtful, professional - and always looks at the total picture before handling any issue that I may have. He knows me and knows that I am not a fan of taking any unnecessary medicine - so he always has good practical advice that guides me in the best treatment for me. Their front office is efficient - helpful and I almost never have to wait over 5 minutes. I recommend Village Health Partners and in particular Dr. Eppich 100%. You will be very happy with this practice - and most especially with Dr. Eppich More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

My experience I do not recommend village health partners physicians need to listening to patients. I do not recommend, I've been left waiting for answers and callbacks for weeks ay a time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

The medical staff is world-class.... starting with Dr Sanders Gothard and it's PA Janelle.... Village Health Partners phone system is a little frustrating and even though you are number one in the queue you could still wind up waiting 10-15 minutes however the good news is once connected the associates answering the phone are very professional and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Each of my visits to my Village Health Partners physician have been excellent. It is great to have my physician, Dr. Woolbert, get to know me, and the level of care I receive is superlative. I especially like the Patient Portal, where I may communicate with my doctor, ask for prescription refills, discuss a medical concern - all without playing phone tag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ponder at Village Health Partners. She is extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Whether calling to get an appointment or help with something or going in, everyone at Village Health Partners are wonderful! Caring, helpful, polite, just so nice, and making you feel comfortable and at peace are a few of the words I associate with Village Health Partners at Spring Creek. I feel blessed to have found this wonderful place years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

My experience with Village Health Partners and my physician has always been great to include my physician 👨‍⚕️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Village Health Partners. Would recommend Dr Ennis to all our friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr. Hewitt was great! He took the time to find out a little about me, rather than just being methodical and robotic, like so many doctors. He not only called in my prescriptions, but explained to me what each was for, and gave me a whole course of action to remedy the problem. He even printed out information for me on some other issues I hadn't necessarily come in for to begin with, so I canwork on getting them fixed as well. All in all, I was very impressed with Dr. Hewitt and the entire staff at Village Health Partners!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Hewitt was great! He took the time to find out a little about me, rather than just being methodical and robotic, like so many doctors. He not only called in my prescriptions, but explained to me what each was for, and gave me a whole course of action to remedy the problem. He even printed out information for me on some other issues I hadn't necessarily come in for to begin with, so I can work on getting them fixed as well. All in all, I was very impressed with Dr. Hewitt and the entire staff at Village Health Partners!read more More

2.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

Horrible Phone System - Can’t Reach Anyone!My senior mom goes to a doctor at Independence Medical Village.  The phone system is horrendous, can’t ever get anyone to answer the phone, then when you leave a message you may or may not get called back same day.  How can you run a doctor’s office like this?  My mom’s blood pressure went thru the roof while trying to call about having a prescription called in for her that no one told her was coming.  Doesn’t matter if the doctors are good if the office staff sucks.  They can make or break a practice.   Now mom is needing to look for a new doctor OUTSIDE of Village Health Partners so she doesn’t have to deal with this phone system.  Based on other reviews I see many people have this issue.  Apparently you don’t care about losing patients because you’re doing nothing to fix this!  SHAME ON YOU! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.