We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX staff Dr. Chris Noyes

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter96 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Consistent excellent experience which is why I have remained a patient of Dr. Noyes for over a decade. Even when moved to Michigan for 2 years, he was willing to be flexible enough to accommodate me by remaining my PCP from afar. Now that I am back in Texas, I can't see me or my family being seen by any other physician other than Dr. Noyes. His care for patients and authenticity is off the charts and his knowledge is the best I have seen- ever. Not to mention that his smile is infectious. I am happy that his previous practice has expanded services through the venture with Village Health Partners, but I am ecstatic that Dr. Noyes will continue to be in a position to deliver excellent service and quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Noyes is by far the best doctor that I have ever had same goes for his staff, they rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great doctor and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

I find the portal good on the phone, but also a little complicated at times. I'd prefer to use it on the computer, but can't seem to login there. Typing correspondence on the little screen can be a little slower than on the computer. It could also be my age. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Wien for about 23 years. Through it all (I am 70) he has kept me alive and in good health. He is a devoted doctor and Christian. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

This is one of the best medical teams I have met. Dr. Noyes and his staff are amazing, knowledgeable and honestly caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

You guys are great, thanks Dr. Noyes, Courtney & front of house staff - you rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team are always helpful and courteous. They listen and follow up! A wonderful practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

I think an online scheduling option would be good. Always takes so long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr Noyes!! Always listens and he has changed bony life health wise for the better since I started visiting the practice!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Noyes is a great communicator! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Shelley and Christine are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

All of my interactions with Dr. Noyes and Ariel have been nothing but positive. Dr. Noyes has been supportive and has helped and inspired me to get my act together and take responsibility for my treatment. One thing I would say, and I'm sure it's related to changes in office procedures for COVID, is staff calling me for payment. It's most often inconvenient to receive their call for payment while I'm sitting in my vehicle waiting to be called in or while I'm in the treatment room tucking in my shirt, etc and waiting for final instructions, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his staff have always been kind and courteous. Dr. Noyes always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes has been my doctor for over 10 years. He's very good at what he does! And the staff he has built around him is always friendly, warm, and accommodating! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

That was a great experience! I would do it again. Dr. Noyes is always a pleasure to speak with and to visit with. Thanks Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2021

Your billing and portal are difficult for me to navigate . I have been a patient with Dr. Noyes for 12 years . He is a world class personal physician . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Noyes is amazing! He really cares about his patients. This man gets BEST DOCTOR EVER! If you are looking for a GREAT internal medicine Doctor he is your DOC! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff was very nice and Dr. Noyes is awsome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I genuinely appreciate Dr. Noyes and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his staff are one of the best medical personnel. They always go beyond to assure I get the treatment and service I need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

Easy to reach. Always enjoying talking to Dr. Noyes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Noyes is awesome!! Thankful for him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Noyes, and his staff, are always amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes and staff were very nice and professional. I am glad I have found a new PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing for seeing me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Noyes almost 10 years now. He is great with patients and always steers me on the right path, no matter how stubborn I can be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been over family physician for over 20 years and it is a pleasure dealing with a professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I'm one of those folks with a lot of health conditions, seeing multiple medical specialists. I truly appreciate the effort Dr. Noyes puts into coordinating/tracking the treatments, diagnoses, test results and medications that affect my overall health. I feel like he has my back, and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Khoury is wonderful. A great listener and I feel my needs are always met when I see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller is the PA that I saw. She is new to Independence Medical and new to the profession. Having said that, the clinic was extremely busy that day but she handled everything with ease and grace. In short, Aleksandra was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

All staff I come in contact with are always kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wien has been my doctor for 28 years. The portal has been helpful with communication and reviewing test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Well pleased with our appointment our appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Noyes is great. I feel very comfortable talking to him about all aspects of my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very impressed with Dr. Woolbert, and appreciate her communication. I feel that she has genuine care and responsibility for me and my health in mind while under her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Eppich is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr.Moon and Christin are absolutely the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Noyes and his assistant are the best !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Noyes is the best doc ever. I don't care if he ever moves out of state I will travel to see him! Extremely professional ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Noyes is a great doctor. He listens to my concerns and is able to help me make good health decisions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

It was nice to meet with Dr Noyes one on one visits are extremely important to me. I feel you get a better examination More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

I've been with Dr. Noyes for 15 years. I won't go elsewhere voluntarily. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr Noyes is great. Very professional and friendly, it is a great combination especially in these times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Noyes is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Noyes is an excellent physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2020

Everything was great, as always. The check in and check out was very smooth. Maile Mixon is great and her new asst. Christina was very nice and did a good job. I have been coming for a long time, over 20 years, to Dr. Wien and Maile, the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Shelley, Christina, and the front/payment staff were awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2020

Keep providing the outstanding care and attention to your patients . It is a joy to go see Christina and Shelley where ever I have to ... both are wonderful women who truly care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Noyes is amazing! I don't understand the critical reviews. His office staff have been nothing but wonderful to me and my entire family over the last 3 years. Both my son and dad live him. He has never seemed to be in a hurry or rushed through an appointment for any of us. Dr. Noyes is so thorough. I love the fact that he referred to specialist and doesn't pretend to be an expert on every issue. Two of these referrals detected life threatening issues. I also love that he has appointments available as early as 6am. That makes it so convenient for work. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2020

I always have a great experience when I visit Dr Noyes office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Noyes is Great!!!!!! So is his staff!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Great first impression with Dr. Noyes. I was so sad when my previous physician left the practice, but feel good about the future of my health with Dr. Noyes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Shelley and Christina are great. They treat me like family, answer all my questions and talk to me with regular explanations instead of medical terms that a non-medical person does not understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

As always, Christina and Dr.Ponder provided excellent care during my visit... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

I just wanted to say Thank you to my PA for alway taking the time on every visit to make sure all my needs are covered and that we were able to accomplish what I was needing to see her for. It was my first virtual visit and everything went very smoothly. The MA Christina called me before hand and was very professional for having to do everything over the phone and made me feel very comfortable. She explain the process of the virtual visit and made sure I was ready to go and understood what to do. Thank you again Shelley and Christina for always making every visit count! I would recommend anyone I know to Village Health Partners, especially to Shelley and Christina. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

Shelley and Christina are the greatest. Thank them for all they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Especially given our current environment, I believe that Shelley and Christina did an incredible job. We covered what we could and I know what still needs to be done once this crisis is over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2020

Amazing !!!- Shelley and Christina are so wonderful .... i need to get ill more often !! LOL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I am a brand new patient there and had an urgent issue and they got me right in. Dr Noyes and his staff were awesome. I could not be more satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr innes is a good dr and Christina great assistance they where very helpful when I needed them the most More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2020

I always look forward to my appointments with Dr Ponder. She is very thorough and pleasant. She and Christina are a great team. I love them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

Shelley and Christina are both very professional yet down to earth and care about the patients. Wait time from the lobby to the visit room has always been within minutes of the scheduled appointment time which is unheard of in the medical field. Never had to wait long while in the visit room either. Love this place and have recommended several employees to come visit and they too are now patients. Appreciate the service from start to finish. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

The whole process for scheduling, checking in and getting tests completed with a Dr. visit was all efficient and easy. I like Dr. Moon also, and his assistant Christin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

I LOVE Village Healthpartners. SHELLEY IS VERY INFORMATIVE, I FEEL SAFE WITH MY CARE IN HER HANDS. SHE IS SO DOWN TO EARTH AND TELLS ME THE TRUTH WHATEVER IT MAY BE. CHRISTINA HER MEDICAL ASSISTANT IS VERY SWEET AND NICE. I FEEL VERY AT EASE WHEN I GO TO SEE THE DR.THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK HAD A SMILE ON HER FACE AND WAS VERY PLEASANT.AND OF COURSE CHECK OUT WITH KAY IS QUICK AND EFFICIENT.SHE ALWAYS ASK ME ABOUT MAKING ANOTHER APPT.MAKING SURE I KNOW TO GO TO THE LAB OR WHATEVER I MAY NEED. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WHEN GOING TO SEE A VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS DOCTOR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2019

The office staff is terrible. They promise they have verified everything with insurance, so you move forward and schedule expensive diagnostic tests and then when the costs are denied by insurance, they simply say "oh well, you'll have to deal with your insurance company". Dr. Noyes is a good doctor who has been treating my family for years, but looks like we'll be moving on to a new family doctor because of the inept office staff. I cannot afford over $2,000 for medical bills based on their complete and total incompetency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I always have a good experience when I go see my doctors. Shelley is awesome and makes me feel comfortable. Shelley and Christina always have a friendly smile and a positive attitude. They make it easier to go see the Dr. when you really would rather not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr.Noyes is very nice and was attentive and thorough on my first visit. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Have been going to TFM for over 10 years- the staff is always great and Dr Noyes is the sweetest person! Thanks TFM! Pat and Terri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

From the first moment the lady answered the phone, I felt at ease. The front office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and cute. Carlos (I believe he is a nurse or PA) was friendly and had lots of info and was patient and kind. I had my blood drawn (I believe her name was Paula) she was gentle, funny and quick. I saw Dr. Noyes. He was nice, thorough and spent lots of time with me. I really enjoyed all of the staff and appreciated the friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than… More satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Hall! - He took his time with me and was quick to see me . He is professional and very knowledgeable. I loved my lab results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11187715
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357028
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

VHP is a great place. My wife started with Dr. Chris Crow way back when he was down at Medical Center of Plano. Crow's dream was to start a clinic that was multidisciplinary making it possible for people to get excellence help under one roof. Having Dr Crow as our PCP for ten years, I can say I've never had a better doctor. He gets to the bottom of what is wrong, knows what he does and most importantly what he doesn't finding the right people to help for specialties. The medical challenges we faced have been complex but Dr Crow and his people have been outstanding through it all. I make sure to use VHP for everything I can because I know they will be great. From there Heart Labs to the Imaging Center to the Physical Therapy I can only give great marks for performance and results. Health care is complicated and often very scary but my family is in great hands at VHP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8441949
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 06, 2012

They have been my doctors for the past 11 years and they only get better! Truly a great christian group of doctors! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.