We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Seethu Abraham, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Always a great experience with your friendly, kind, polite and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I was a new patient and this was my first visit. My existing MD is moving away so that is the reason for selecting Dr. Moon. The purpose of my visit was to renew my Blood Pressure medications prescriptions as I was going out of town and would have run of my current medications during the trip. I met with Sheena Abraham and she was very professional. Unfortunately, I gave her the wrong name of one of my medications and did not realize it till I went to the pharmacy to pick my medications. When I realized the problem I called the office regarding my mistake and they quickly responded by ordering the correct medication. I was very impressed that I was able to have my mistake resolved in a timely fashion. I am very happy with my selection of a new healthcare provider. Please note that I am well aware of healthcare delivery and all of the up and downs. I was a nursing director and healthcare consultant for many years and as a result I am able to distinguish the difference between a well run organization and the alternative medical practices that are lacking. Although I have not yet visited with Dr. Moon I am very impressed with Sheena Abraham and I am looking forward to establishing a trusting relationship with my new healthcare providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

The checking was difficult.. finally, got to the "waiting room", got a call from office about my meds & I lost contact. Had to start all over, hate all the passwords, nonsense stuff. Got back in "waiting room", again, but nothing...no one saying, "please wait someone will be right with you", so waited about 20 minutes, hoping someone was coming She was very caring & professional when I finally got to talk to her, Explained what she thought would help me, got meds right away. Feeling much better now. It's the checking in that needs help. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

The prescriptions really helped my sore throat, cough, and congestion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Seethu was incredible! Very attentive and excellent follow up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Seethu listened to all my concerns and was very thorough for my annual exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Lynn Gross is absolutely wonderful. I so appreciate her care and treatment plans, as well as the support staff. Highly recommend this team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

My visit yesterday was again one of the best ones. Dr. Eppich was very kind and listened to my issues and provided the treatment plan. I referred my neighbor to this facility. I am the patient of Dr. Eppich for last 13 years and always he is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great Dr., Staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Good job by entire staff. Well trained, professional attitudes, Dr. Fullington is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an extremely competent and caring physician. I can't imagine going to anyone else. More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Seethu is amazing. She was so kind, informative and patient. She spent a lot of time with me. really appreciated her demeanor More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.