Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Seethu Abraham, FNP-C Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Seethu listened to all my concerns and was very thorough for my annual exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Lynn Gross is absolutely wonderful. I so appreciate her care and treatment plans, as well as the support staff. Highly recommend this team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great Dr., Staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

My visit yesterday was again one of the best ones. Dr. Eppich was very kind and listened to my issues and provided the treatment plan. I referred my neighbor to this facility. I am the patient of Dr. Eppich for last 13 years and always he is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Good job by entire staff. Well trained, professional attitudes, Dr. Fullington is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an extremely competent and caring physician. I can't imagine going to anyone else. More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Seethu is amazing. She was so kind, informative and patient. She spent a lot of time with me. really appreciated her demeanor More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.