We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Julie Hawkins, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Julie Hawkins is hands down the best provider I have had since moving to texas 4yrs ago. She is attentive, knowledgeable and caring. For the first time in a long time I feel like I have a provider that listens and is advocating for my health and wellness, not just moving me along in the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

ALL the doctors are amazing-Dr. Lensing, Dr. Aargari, Dr. Dacso. I love Alycia Hawkins too. The people in the lab are great and personal as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Alycia Hawkins always makes me feel comfortable to talk about any issues that I may be having. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is the best. The portal works great between us when we need it. If it were not for me having to come back later in the day for urine test (did not know I needed one and therefore had gone to the restroom right before the appt, and also was unaware that I needed to fast until the lab asked me why I didn't), and the pandemic/variant affecting my comfort level in medical facilities, this would be 10's across the board. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Love VHP! The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Julie is awesome! She is a great provider. Explains everything and makes sure that you understand the information that was given to you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Julie was great. Very personable and professional. I would definitely see her again and recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I love love love Julie Hawkins. She is a great clinican. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is wonderful. Answered all my questions and helped with suggestions on maintaining good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Yao & his assistant, Julieanne are very professional & friendly & listen to you're concerns & take your info seriously! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is wonderful!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Julie is an amazing provider who is compassionate and listens. She is professional and I will continue to see her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

I want to thank Alycia Hawkins for being such a through and knowledgeable Dr. I'm glad to be a patience of hers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Everyone in the office was exceptionally nice from the moment I walked in, and set to work quickly on providing care for me. I saw Alycia Hawkins, and both her assistant and Hawkins herself listened to me in a way I can honestly say I haven't felt listened to in several doctor's offices or even ER visits. I was waiting for results from a CT scan over the weekend in order to schedule follow-up appointments, and Hawkins actually messaged me about the results during the weekend to provide guidance on the best next steps. I'm still in the process of seeking treatment for this issue, but every step of the way that I've needed help from Alycia Hawkins and her office, they have provided it with ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Yao is very thoughtful and informative. We also are very happy with Julie Ann. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Julie was terrific. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.