Frisco Medical Village will be moving soon!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Laura Billingsley, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love love love my NP Laura Billingley! Been a patient of hers for many years. She’s so patient, I never feel rushed.... super helpful, and always has the perfect solution to whatever i’m dealing with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Rebecca was great and I felt very good about her answering all my questions and being very precise in doing everything needed for my physical. Her and Laura Billingsley my regular doctor are great doctors. I am very happy with both of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Albracht and Donna are an amazing team! I cannot express how grateful I am to have them both keeping me as strong and healthy as I can be. They both go above and beyond what I expect every time I contact or see them. Thank you both!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I appreciated Dr. Wien meeting on short notice and processing my physician's release form quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I am satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is our (my wife and myself) primary care for more than 15 years. We have found him a great doctor and a wonderful person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Catherine and the entire Village Health team are fantastic! They are professional but always very friendly and caring. They take time to listen to any and all concerns, answer all questions and recommend the best treatment. I have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know! Excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

She was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I received help very quickly for my pain. Dr. Ellis was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very pleasant staff, Dr. listen to my issue and answer questions about my health. Definitely my new doctor's office. The check in was excellent and also the check out. I felt as a person and not a number. PLEASE express my gratitude to your team.Keep up the awesome service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

We love Dr. Garduno! We've been going to him for over 25 years and he's great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

From check in to check out, VHP is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert has excellent bedside manners, and is able to engage on difficult health topics with due gravity and grace so I'm comfortable contributing details about my well-being (or lack thereof!). More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

First time seeeing her. Very pleasant experience. She listened. Would see her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I realy was pleased how quickly I was seen .and my doctor Laura blillingsly was amazing the sinus infection is so much better and realy appreciated the podiatrist referral.thanks again I've been comming there since 1990.they just keep getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich and Laura Billingsley for several years, and I am just so happy that I found them! This practice is wonderful, and everyone from the doctors, nurses, and office staff are always very friendly and professional. This is a great family health care practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having.The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you’re looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I’m so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having. The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you're looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I'm so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Laura Billingsley is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen. She is super kind and friendly and most important patient! My family and I have been seeing her for quite some time now. I would highly recommend anyone that lives in or around the Plano area to go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had positive experiences at this office and from Laura Billingsley. She has helped me so much in my health journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Moon and his NP Laura Billingsley are outstanding providers. Not sure why management always pairs them up with the newest, most inexperienced software  medical assistant"s though.. These two providers are the busiest, hardest working providers in the practice!! Not sure how triage is going to manage with their Todd, the most awesome supervisor? More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The doctors and PAs are great, I’ve been seeing Laura Billingsley (PA) for a while, and she is great. But there are always long wait times and also the people who schedule appointments via phone are always SO RUDE! which is the only reason I give it 3 stars. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The doctors and PAs are great, I've been seeing Laura Billingsley (PA) for a while, and she is great. But there are always long wait times and also the people who schedule appointments via phone are always SO RUDE! which is the only reason I give it 3 stars. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362942
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love Village Health! I have been going here for a few years and love my doctor, Dr. Hewitt and Dr. Billingsley. They both have been incredibly helpful and are always very comforting when I have concerns about my health. Front staff is awesome as well :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.