Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Laura Billingsley, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Laura Carlson has a great bedside manner and really demonstrates care for her patients. She doesn’t rush through, and really takes the time to listen, and hear you! I’m pleased with my choice to use Legacy Village. Far superior to other practices in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr.Laura is always good to me.. 8/23 nurse was good as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Laura Billingsley takes her time, is thorough and very patient covering everything she needs to cover and takes time to answer all questions. She's GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very appreciative of the care that Laura Billingsley provides. She always allows me to share what is going on, asks clarifying questions, and provides solutions while highlighting any potential risks or areas of concern. I have been seeing Laura for over 5 years and I feel like she has gotten to know me and cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

We ended up just have a phone call which worked very well. The telehealth connection did not work at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Laura Carlson was very thorough, friendly, professional. She gave detailed care instructions and followed up checking in on me, which I appreciate, thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Laura Carlson was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

PA Laura is awesome! I love her and everyone in my family loves Dr. Eppic. We are very happy with Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Laura Carlson was great. Thank you again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great provider, Laura wonderfully diagnosed the condition quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Laura was very kind, gentle, communicative, and friendly to me. Nice experience. We would not hesitate to see Laura again. Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love love love my NP Laura Billingley! Been a patient of hers for many years. She’s so patient, I never feel rushed.... super helpful, and always has the perfect solution to whatever i’m dealing with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

This was a new patient appointment. Everyone we interacted with was courteous and professional. Laura Carlson was attentive to my concerns and very responsive to questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Laura is smart, thorough, and very caring. I always feel well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Laura has always been very kind when it's time for a visit. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Laura was very helpful in letting me know what is available otc in addition to prescribed medication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

2 things: the idea of the patient portal is fantastic, but I chose to call to try for an appointment this time instead of using the portal. I was offered an option after calling - they got me in, whereas using the portal probably would not have offered that. The time I used it before, I got up early to get on it, and it was a nightmare to use properly. I am grateful they got me in, but of course, the symptoms I had been having seemed to have dissipated the very day I got in! But I am thankful for Laura Billingsley and trust her evaluation. Also, thankful that I was able to get the lung xay that same afternoon. One thing, tho, when I used the portal last night to see the results, the results came thru easily, but the other message from the doctor only stayed up for one second and kept disappearing. So, I am thinking everything is OK, but the message system was not working properly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

I love Laura I always request her when Dr. Lester isn't available. She always addresses my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Laura Billingsley is absolutely a warm and caring medical professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2021

Laura is amazing! Very compassionate and caring. She is extremely thorough. She doesn’t miss a thing and follows up on everything! She is the most efficient and kind health provider my husband and I have had in years. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

I like the person to person visit personally. But we got to talk about everything and how to medically proceed. Thank you so much Dr. Laura. I love being your patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Village Health Partners is fantastic, my husband and kids also go here! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Laura is the best provider I have found in years. It's always easy to get in and I always feel like she takes her time and listens to what is going on. She is very competent in her skills and decision making. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Laura always seems happy to see me and always addresses all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Laura is amazing and you guys are lucky to have her on the team. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

We love seeing Laura and her nurse. And being able to use the portal to communicate with Laura or her nurse is a great way to ask some simple questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Laura is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

My well-visit with Laura Billingsley was very pleasant. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

I have NEVER been MORE happy with a health care provider than with Village Health Partners and especially Laura Billingsley!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Laura is an outstanding medical professional who we feel very comfortable working with. Very knowledgeable and personable. My wife and I respect her very much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Laura Billingsley is very knowledgeable and always takes the time needed to address the issue. I appreciate her help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

I continually receive great care with Laura Billingsley on my team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great communicator. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Laura Billingsley is wonderful and I felt that she truly took time to listen to my symptoms and help me figure out the next steps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

I love Dr. Eppich..he has been my doctor since his private practice. Laura is incredible too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Laura is very attentive to my medical need on each appointment I have seen her. Everyone I see & speak with Village Health Partners is helpful as well! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Love Laura Billingsley, she took the time and care to make sure all questions and concerns were answered! You can tell she cares and just wants the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Laura Carlson really listened to my concerns. I felt extremely cared for and, as a Black Woman, that doesn't happen as often as it should. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

All went well aside from a minor technical issues with the video on my end. I have very poor connectivity with WIFI so Laura couldn't view me but I was able to hear and see her. A voice call solve the issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Go to VHP to be treated by the GREAT Dr. Moon and Laura Billingsley. They are true lifesavers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Rebecca was great and I felt very good about her answering all my questions and being very precise in doing everything needed for my physical. Her and Laura Billingsley my regular doctor are great doctors. I am very happy with both of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Albracht and Donna are an amazing team! I cannot express how grateful I am to have them both keeping me as strong and healthy as I can be. They both go above and beyond what I expect every time I contact or see them. Thank you both!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I appreciated Dr. Wien meeting on short notice and processing my physician's release form quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I am satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is our (my wife and myself) primary care for more than 15 years. We have found him a great doctor and a wonderful person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Catherine and the entire Village Health team are fantastic! They are professional but always very friendly and caring. They take time to listen to any and all concerns, answer all questions and recommend the best treatment. I have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know! Excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

She was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I received help very quickly for my pain. Dr. Ellis was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very pleasant staff, Dr. listen to my issue and answer questions about my health. Definitely my new doctor's office. The check in was excellent and also the check out. I felt as a person and not a number. PLEASE express my gratitude to your team.Keep up the awesome service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

We love Dr. Garduno! We've been going to him for over 25 years and he's great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

From check in to check out, VHP is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert has excellent bedside manners, and is able to engage on difficult health topics with due gravity and grace so I'm comfortable contributing details about my well-being (or lack thereof!). More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

First time seeeing her. Very pleasant experience. She listened. Would see her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I realy was pleased how quickly I was seen .and my doctor Laura blillingsly was amazing the sinus infection is so much better and realy appreciated the podiatrist referral.thanks again I've been comming there since 1990.they just keep getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich and Laura Billingsley for several years, and I am just so happy that I found them! This practice is wonderful, and everyone from the doctors, nurses, and office staff are always very friendly and professional. This is a great family health care practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having.The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you’re looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I’m so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having. The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you're looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I'm so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Laura Billingsley is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen. She is super kind and friendly and most important patient! My family and I have been seeing her for quite some time now. I would highly recommend anyone that lives in or around the Plano area to go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had positive experiences at this office and from Laura Billingsley. She has helped me so much in my health journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Moon and his NP Laura Billingsley are outstanding providers. Not sure why management always pairs them up with the newest, most inexperienced software  medical assistant"s though.. These two providers are the busiest, hardest working providers in the practice!! Not sure how triage is going to manage with their Todd, the most awesome supervisor? More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The doctors and PAs are great, I’ve been seeing Laura Billingsley (PA) for a while, and she is great. But there are always long wait times and also the people who schedule appointments via phone are always SO RUDE! which is the only reason I give it 3 stars. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The doctors and PAs are great, I've been seeing Laura Billingsley (PA) for a while, and she is great. But there are always long wait times and also the people who schedule appointments via phone are always SO RUDE! which is the only reason I give it 3 stars. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362942
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love Village Health! I have been going here for a few years and love my doctor, Dr. Hewitt and Dr. Billingsley. They both have been incredibly helpful and are always very comforting when I have concerns about my health. Front staff is awesome as well :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.