We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Sweta Manek, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Every person assigned to help diagnose my upper respiratory infection was so professional. The intake nurse, awesome. Sweta Manek was highly attentive to my symptoms and gave me feedback. Sweta Manek was even concerned about my liver and kidney function and ordered vloodwork on the spot. The check out ladies were also very thorough. Dulce Chavarria, Daisy Luviano got a return to work letter for me and Bella Chase. I love the setup of the office. Flows very nicely. The young lady that drew blood was so professional and only took a split second to find the vein the first time. She did not need to turn me into a pin cushion. LOL. Anyways, great staff! Nice staff! Oh, wait, I forgot the nice young lady that took my payment. She helped me over the phone for two visits. So great! So nice! What can I say? Awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Thank you to Sweta for caring for me when I was afraid I might have a serious illness. You put my mind at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Thank you to Sweta Manek FNP-C and her young Nurse. Both were caring, courteous, professional, and friendly. I appreciate their time, help, and patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Sweta was awesome, she helped me so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2021

I felt that Sweta Manek showed true concern for my condition and treated me in such a professional manner. I also appreciate the follow-up visit she scheduled for me today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

First time with Sweta Manek! She is amazing, caring, and knowledgeable. I felt she heard every word I said to her! I was not rushed and she has a great sense of humor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Sweta was a true gem! She was professional and respectful and answered all my questions. Although, I feel conflicted about telehealth as an option; mildy impersonal to the hands on approach, I still feel like I received quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

This is my experience: 👍 I initially requested an internal medicine doctor but he was to far out for me. 2 weeks I believe but my stomach pain was getting consistently worse. Instead I got Sweta Manek. A board certified FNP. Who was available the same week. Initially I was skeptical about if she was going to actually be able to help me since the last doctor told me to simply eat healthier workout more and drink more water which is something I already did on a weekly basis maybe just not enough. To my surprise her recommendations and lifestyle adjustments she recommended have really helped and within the first week the stomach pain had felt getting consistently worse for months had started to get a whole lot better and my health was improving by the day. After I did some test she gave me a ton of recommendations and really took her time with me. I would say she really cares about all her patients and her knowledge and experience is better than any physician I’ve gone to. She showed me it’s really better to practice preventative medicine rather than dealing with medications. She’s a true healer and doctor. Someone who I trust 100% with my health. I have also decided to switch my entire family over to village health partners because this was a great experience that helped me really take control of my health and has now helped me feel almost as great as I can and I no longer have acid reflux nor stomach pain. Thank you Doctor Manek More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Sweta was great. I hadn't been to the doctor in a long time and had a lot of health concerns. Sweta talked me through all of them. She was a big relief. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Sweta is the best I ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2021

Sweta prescribed exactly what I needed to get relief from my cough and bronchial spasms so I could sleep. Many thanks!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Sweta was knowledgeable, helpful and caring . thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Sweta Manek has been great managing my current health condition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Sweta is great she did listen to my prob very carefully and explained and did answered all my questions in detail and it is very helpful. I like to use her services and looking forward .. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Sweta is highly competent, listens to your comments, takes her time with you, and demonstrates a very caring attitude. She has very good communication and interpersonal skills which really help you have confidence in the recommended solutions. I have a great deal of trust in her capabilities as a medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

I am very pleased with the excellent care I received from Sweta during my visit . She was very personable, a great listener and gave satisfactory answers to my questions. It is always good to be treated with care and professionalism during doctor visits and I am happy to say I did . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Sweta is professional, kind, empathetic and provides sound medical guidance to address my concerns and ailments. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Sweta Manek, FNP provided me with a through evaluation of which I am extremely grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Sweta Manek, FNP was very kind, friendly and professional and very patient oriented. She is great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.