We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Ennis

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter335 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff we professional and prompt. Excellent patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service from support staff and I have been with Dr Ennis for a long time. Probably the best doctor I have ever had in my 71 years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

As always, Dr. Greg Lensing and his team always provides great service, information, and comfort!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Ennis and Village Health Partners. As I've gotten older, I seem to see more and more physicians for more and more reasons. Without a doubt, my experiences here are far and away the best I've had with any medical group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Excellent healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Ennis and staff are always perfect :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Great doc, not enamored with Portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Doctor and staff were very courteous, professional and were attentive to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the Best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Ennis, is always very professional. He's kind. He is attentive and listens to me. His nurse, Savanna, was also very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen was the Florence N of nurses. Never felt rushed. Genuinely seemed to care about all my needs. Relieved my anxieties. She seems to be Dr. Ennis reincarnate. What a great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Love televisit. Dr. Ennis is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Keep up the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

All was good. Thanks to Dr. Ennis and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Good work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

As always, my appointment with Dr. Greg Lensing was outstanding. Dr. Lensing was both exceedingly kind and most helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Gregory Ennis, truly cares about my health and is amazing in his support of my staying healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best doctor I've even been to. I always bring a list of things I want to ask him and talk about. He always has an answer to my questions. I have referred several of my friends and family to him and will continue to do so. I don't think there is anything I could tell you that you could improve on, but I will say this, as long as Dr. Ennis is practicing medicine I will be his patient. He is an exceptional Dr. and I'd be happy to tell anyone looking for a great doctor to look no further because he's the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Very consistent professional help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

The check in nurse (weigh in, blood pressure, pulse, med review, etc.) was extremely nice. I thought she had the perfect personality for her job. I didn't catch her name, all I know is she's a Packers fan. I thought we might fight as I'm a Bears fan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis is one of a kind. He listens and takes the time to properly address your issues. I wish there were more like him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis is terrific! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

My whole family appreciates the care from our providers at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Ennis is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a fine man. I am very happy to have him as my primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Dr. Ennis. He is very thoughtful and professional. Very easy to talk to. I really liked his nurse. She was fun to talk to and an easy listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

I love VHP and their doctors. I can almost always get an appointment quickly and I have been completely impressed with the level of care and attention that I receive there. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Gregory Lensing has been our Family Physician for 20 years and we have always felt listened to and care for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Ennis is awesome! I also want to let you know that my nurse was pretty darn good as well.. Forgot her name but 1st time I had her. Very informative and easy to talk to.. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Love DR. Ennis!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I've gotten excellent care from Dr. Greg Lensing for approximately 35 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Greg Ennis is a good friend and a fine doctor! I consider myself to be fortunate to have him!!! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr Ennis is a wonderful doctor. Have been seeing him for several years. He listens to my problems. He seems like he cares about me and my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Ennis does a great job listening to me and I feel confident with his care and treatment of my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I always get great help from Dr. Ennis & Lynn Gross. I am a big fan of your practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Everyone is always very friendly. I also appreciate that they're respectful of my time & schedule and see me in a timely manner & I never have to wait to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

It was great and as usual Dr. Ennis listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

I'm very happy to have Dr. Ennis as my PCP. I also thought that Savannah did I great job asking me about why I was there to see Dr. Ennis, the background and what my concerns were. The preliminary call a few days before was also very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Dr. Ennis is outstanding. He has always taken the time to treat me as an individual and not just another patient coming to the office and hurrying them through. He has taken the time to listen and to address any and all concerns. He has also been very upfront and direct in what I need to do to address health concerns as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Smooth and efficient as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

They are always there for you on the phone or through the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

So thankful for Dr. Ennis and his P.A. Lynn Gross. Always kind and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Dr. Ennis answered all my questions. It was my first appointment with him and he was very polite and professional. I would certainly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Everyone is always very nice. Dr Ennis is fantastic!!! He is easy to talk to and answers all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

I am looking forward to my first Physical with my new doctor, Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Meeting with Dr. Ennis and the medical assistants that pre-screen me is always pleasant experience. They are friendly, attentive and informative, and appointments are always punctual and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

We are always pleased with the way Dr. Ennis handles our concerns. We feel we can always go to him with any health issues we have. He is a great listener and treats us with respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best family physician in the DFW Metroplex. I won't see anyone else. He went out of his way to make sure that all my questions were answered. Treats me like family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Ennis takes time to explain things and provides high quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. Always listens and provides professional care. Also the person that drew my blood (purple hair woman) was the best at sticking my vein- literally didn't even feel it. By far the best blood drawing I have ever experienced. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Ennis is fantastic. Always listens to me and makes recommends things. Truly cares about my well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Ennis is very professional and really knows how to communicate, both the speaking and most certainly the listening part. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Greg Lensing has been my physician since around 1986. He is a very good doctor and has always provided me with top notch care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his team are excellent! That's why I recommend my friends who need great doctors and PNs to visit Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Ennis is always there for me when I need medical advice. Appreciate his work keeping us safe, informed, and healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Savannah was AWESOME!! Very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Same goes, of course, for Dr. Ennis!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

I am most grateful to have Dr. Ennis as my physician. He is very professional and caring plus he listens to me. He answers my questions and explains things. I have just referred a friend to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2021

Lynn Gross FHP C provides excellent care. I visited with her on 03-31-21 to follow-up on a procedure and discuss symptoms I was having, some unrelated to the procedure, and she listened completely and provided a lot of great advice. She answered all of my questions and I feel like I got so much back from that visit. I highly recommend Lynn and Village Health Partners, in general, as all. Dr. Greg Ennis is my primary care physician and he is excellent as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the reason I continue with this practice. His bed side manner is extremely professional. He is thorough and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Ennis since he started his office in Allen. Then when he moved to Spring Creek I followed him there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his team are awesome! I always feel better after discussing health issues and options to improve and maintain my health! Dr. Ennis is such a gift and I am grateful to have him as my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2021

We have always been pleased with Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Ennis is awesome!! I arrived 40 minutes early and took me right in. The staff are amazing kind and very helpful. The lab personnel were very kind and helpful also. Thank you to all!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Ennis is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis gives you complete attention in dealing with any issues. However, because he is so good it is not easy to get an appt with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is wonderful! He takes time to explain all my questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

The care and treatment I have received from Dr. Ennis and team has been top notch. My visits were always enjoyable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Greg Ennis is the best doctor I have had in 48 yrs. Talks to you like you've known him for years. Simply a good guy and a great Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

It was so easy to hit the link from the text and be in front of Dr. Ennis. I was in pain from shingles and I didn't have to leave my home to get great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I have been under Dr. Ennis' care for over 20 years. I am about to retire and moving to a lake house in OK. I will continue to remain under his care even though it will be a 6 hour drive from Grand Lake. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

As always, the only physician I want to visit. Dr. Ennis is brilliant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a very caring, and respectful physician. I would recommend anyone that needs a family doctor go to Dr. ENNIS. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

There were several parts to my office visit since it was a physical. Each professional that conducted these part were respectful, friendly, and efficient. We have been blessed to have Dr. Gregory Lensing as our Family Dr. for over 30 years. He is caring, professional, and offers excellent information regarding issues or concerns of a visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

He has been our doctor since we moved from TN. in 2006 back to the McKinney area .We followed him from Allen to the Plano office! He is not only a super doctor but also a dear friend after all these years. His daughter and our granddaughter both went to the same college together after they graduated. Small world!! Dr. Ennis is fantastic!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Ennis and all of his staff were professional, courteous, helpful and kind. Very obvious this was their norm and not a put on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Our visit with Dr. Ennis went very well. My husband and I appreciate him because he listens to us and NEVER rushes to leave . We are very happy and feel fortunate to have him for our doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a fine doctor as well as being a great person for Senior Citizens and all ages! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

I love this option. I trust Dr. Ennis and will continue using telehealth options. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr Ennis is awesome. He listens to what I am saying and doesn't just jumped to a conclusion without checking with me - he is open minded and does not dismiss my questions or my thoughts about anything. I have even asked him regarding my husband, who has a different doctor, when we were both sick with Covid 19 - just verifying the vitamins and such. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr. Ennis is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr Ennis is very good listener. He explains diagnosis in full. Overall very happy with Dr. Ennis as he has been excellent. In addition references to specialist have all been excellent doctors as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Ennis contacted me personally for our scheduled appointment due to power & internet outages. Excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best dr in North Texas my whole family goes to him. Just a great all around doc!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Ennis always listens to all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Ennis is great, he listened to all my problems (one by one) and gave me awesome advice. I couldn't ask for a better doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis is always kind and listens so well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

Staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Ennis listened to my concerns and was very clear about my condition and what I could expect in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

Thanks very much for Dr. Ennis More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2021

Simply amazing that you can call for an appointment, and 45 min later be on the phone meeting with the doctor. I love it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2021

The video visits are cost effective and efficient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis always conducts the model of a physician encounter. He constantly amazes with brilliant insights in response to any clinical issue or problem. I am so grateful and totally confident to be under his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I'm so glad I found Dr. Khoury. She's very patient and attentive to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Yao is amazing as usual. Thank you for giving us the telemedic opportunity! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr Ennis is always so nice and respectful - he and his entire staff are very awesome. They listen to what I have to say and my concerns and take me seriously. Dr. Ennis continues to ask if I have any questions or more concerns before I left the televisit. It is refreshing to find such compassion and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

My energy and health continue to improve as a result of visiting Dr. Eppich. He was very gracious about giving me a prescription for a new kind Physical Therapy (Tensrx - not covered by insurance). I really like Dr. Eppich's nurse, Shawn. He is knowledgeable and efficient. Going straight to the Lab office is very convenient. Since I know that I can do this, I am careful to fast in case I need any lab work prescribed. The employees at the desk are very good as well as anyone that has drawn my lab samples. Signing in, checking out, and scheduling the next appointment all run smoothly. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It's always good to talk with Dr. Ennis. Very rational and practical advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Excellent care! Dr.Ennis always take the time to address any health concerns. His nurse is very caring, patient, & thorough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very timely appointment and results were provided as communicated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Lindsay was amazing. So glad that I found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. Village Health Partners does not accept my insurance but I pay out of pocket because I trust Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I've been with Dr. Ennis nearly 20 years, nothing more needs to be said. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I really like the practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Have been with Dr. Hall since we moved to McKinney 5 years ago .. We will continue with him and all the other VHP staff we have interacted with. Thank you Dr. Hall !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

The three ladies I talked to were very nice. I just needed refills for my meds. I hope after Covid I will be able to have an in office visit with Dr Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I always have good experiences with Lindsey. She is very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Ennis is always great. His staff as well :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Wang is always helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lisa was great and informative. Felt good going over all my numbers from Lab work too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Excellent care at the stress test. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

I really felt that Laura was concerned about me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lisa Price made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Ennis, as usual, puts you at ease and is patient in explaining and/or addressing any concerns you have. He's been my doctor for over 12 years and he has always maintained a very high level of professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Ennis is amazing. He asked questions about my health and sought to clearly understand my health. Additionally, he was happy to answer my questions and made certain to come back should I ever have any concerns or questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a good listener and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr.Garduno always listens to my concerns. I feel reassured in his care and knowledge. He is a compassionate physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

As always I was very pleased with my visit from start to finish, the staff is very warm More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. The staff is also very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his nurses are superior. Thanks for the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ennis is terrific! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Greg Lensing communicates well - he does not seem to be talking down to me,but instead willing to "deep dive" his interpretation of blood work lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Lynn gross is the best she's always cheery upbeat happy and a pleasure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Excellent first visit with Dr. Yao. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I am very pleased with the care and attention my providers have given with "Televisit" sessions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Ennis always takes time to explain my lab results and compare changes since last visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Excellent care and staff. I felt very safe with my appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Ennis is an exemplary PCP who always provides the highest level of service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I absolutely loved Dr. Ampajwala! Her acceptance of my feelings and wishes were very appreciated and valued. Also her follow-up was personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional office. Dr Ennis has been our family doctor for 20 years and we are so thankful for him and how well he takes care of our family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Laura Carlson is an excellent NP. She has the skills, personality, and very knowledgeable too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis is an amazing Doctor. I won't think of seeing anyone besides him. You are lucky to have him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff are wonderful. They are helpful and friendly. They listen to my concerns and work with me on my health. I always highly recommend Dr. Ennis and Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Everyone nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Had an ideal check-up experience with Dr. Ennis at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great! The office staff are very helpful too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Ennis took the time to hear my concerns and took an interest in helping find some answers to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I enjoy going to Dr. Ennis and put full trust in him. At this time he was busy and I was seen by his assistant and she was awesome! I have seen her before and have the utmost respect for her and her abilities as well.. Kudos to both of them. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I am getting excellent medical care from Dr. Moon and his staff. He always listens and responds to my medical concerns. His staff also provides the same excellent care. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Garduno has taken care of us for 20 years. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Ennis has been a important part of our family for many years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

This was my first time with Dr Ennis. He listened carefully and gave me the feedback I needed to remedy the situation. I am grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Excellent, professional, knowledgeable, understanding physician. Well rounded physician like Dr. Ennis. Always a hard working and quick to reply via portal team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I love Dr Ennis and Nurse Practitioner Laura . Very caring and very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr Ennis has been my PCP for many years and has helped me thru many medical adventures. I would highly recommend Dr. Ennis to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I am a new patient of Dr. Ennis. I have seen him once and the experience was wonderful - from the front desk, practitioners, and to the doctor. I also had an issue with a prescription and Jennifer was absolutely wonderful. She works for several of the doctors but she needs a shout out for her impressive listening skills and follow through. What a great find in this doctor and his entire support staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Always enjoy my visit with Dr Ennis. He takes the time to listen and always explains everything in a manner that is easy to understand. His nurse/ assistant was very pleasant and easy to take to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I am a Village Health Partners customer because of Dr Ennis. I moved to DFW in 1995, and I met Dr Ennis in 1997 and have been a patient of his ever since then. He is truly a gifted and talented Doctor, but an even better person. He treats me like family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

I appreciate that Dr. Ennis does really listen to me and answers my questions. I am very pleased with the care he provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr Ennis! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a phenomenal Dr. He looks you in the eye, really listens, and wants to help you. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and is personable. I am happy to wait because I know Dr. Ennis spends time with his patients. He is a modern internist that could be compared to a Dr. from the era when Doctors paid house calls! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Ennis and staff always makes me feel comfortable when discussing my health concerns. He lets me know how much improvement I have made from previous visit and always makes me feel positive about health goals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a very patient and caring doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Despite the Covid restraints I didn't have to wait. Dr. Ennis saw me at my scheduled appt. time. Everyone was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Ennis is great. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

We are always pleased with the care we receive from Dr. Ennis. He listens well and always responds in a positive way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Ennis is terrific . Listens to the patient and is very easy to deal with and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

I don't like going to the doctors office because it is hard to hear the truth about yourself. Dr Ennis and the nurses that see me are always compassionate and empathetic. It eases the pain of the truth when the people delivering you the news present the information with respect and professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr Ennis is a thoughtful and considerate physician. I would highly recommend him and his services without any reservation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr Ennis is truly caring and supportive and has always been an exceptional physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Ennis is awesome!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a great, compassionate doctor. Always enjoy our visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Ennis and staff always provide great care. I'm so grateful to have found this practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Ennis provides the highest quality example of a physician encounter. Competence, engagement, compassion, and information. None better! Many thanks!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2020

Doctor Ennis is so wonderful and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr.Ennis is very easy to talk to. He listens and answers questions. He makes you feel at ease no matter the ailment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Love Village Health Dr Ennis & Lynn Gross More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

I've always known that Dr Ennis is more than great and Lynn Gross is also great. So thankful for him and his team of p.a's and all assistants. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr. Ennis and staff are all amazing! Love it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Ennis rocks! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Gregory Ennis since he started practicing medicine back in Allen. Wouldn't want any other doctor for my primary needs. He is thorough, listens to you and explains. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

Village Health Partners and Dr. Ennis are doing everything the right way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

They are doing a great job. We are glad to have Gregory Ennis as our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Ennis is amazing and his staff is very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Ennis and his staff are exceptionally professional and very helpful. I really am glad to have Them as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

We appreciate very much the courtesy, knowledge, kindness with seniors, that Dr Ennis displays with us. Excellent professional and gentlemen More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Ennis is just great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. ENNIS since 2007 and I trust him implicitly he is the most kind caring and wonderful man/doctor I've ever met in my entire life I recommend him to everybody More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Everything from lab appointment to visit with Dr. Ennis went well. I had no problems More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing has been our family doctor over 20 years. I love and respect him. The most amazing doctor we've ever had. The staff and the staff manning the phones are so nice and accommodating. I'm here for life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr. Ennis was great, answered all questions in detail. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

Dr. Ennis and his staff were very kind and professional. They didn't make me feel rushed and answered all my questions with detailed answers. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Ennis is the best. In fact, I will only see him. I would rather wait an extra day to be able to see him. He know me and my issues and listens to my concerns. If he ever moves, I may have to move :) Seriously, Dr. E is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Ennis and his staff are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr Ennis and all of the village health partners staff provided excellent care. Appreciate the efficiency, convenience and safety experiences from setting the appointment to the actual visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr Ennis is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr Ennis is the reason that I am a Village Health Partners customer. Like everything else in this world, there are a ton of choices when it comes to choosing a Primary Care Physician. Dr Ennis has been my Primary Care Physician since around 1997, give or take, and I can't imagine not seeing him. He is special. You are lucky to have him on your Staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2020

I was really impressed by how quickly I was able to get my appointment scheduled. The quick response from Dr Ennis' PA to gather all the my symptoms. It was a time when I needed quick attention and medication before my situation got worse. The video over the phone worked well too! Thank you Dr Ennis More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a caring and listening Dr. I appreciate him answering all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Ennis is an awesome physician, he always takes the time to listen and treat accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

I was looking for a new primary care physician since moving to the area and I'm very glad I chose Dr. Ennis and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. Ennis continues to be a delight to entrust my healthcare to. He is caring, understanding and real. Thank you Dr. Ennis for your service. I, and many others, appreciate you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2020

Dr. Ennis is so knowledgeable, kind and patient with a good sense of humor. I always appreciate being seen by him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Glad I can see Dr. Ennis! He is an exceptional doctor and I am thankful to be able to see him! The visit was great and everyone did an excellent job, especially with all the extra precautions that are being taken due to COVID. Thanks to everyone there for all that you do! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Very good experience overall. I appreciate the professional care I always receive from your Practice. I tell my work associates to go to Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I’m have been going to see both Dr Ennis and NP Lynn Gross for over 7 years. Love them both. The office is very well run and efficient. The nurses are thorough and kind and go the extra mile. Sahra is Lynn’s “new” nurse and she is super helpful and thorough. I am the biggest fan of Lynn Gross she is very smart and energetic and is a genuine kind compassionate person. I have so many doctors and each times I have to go it feels like a chore but when I go to Lynn Gross it doesn’t feel like that. We together sort through everything and I feel like I’m back on track after seeing her. Can’t say enough about the Spring Creek office as a whole! I just wish they were situated closer to Prosper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Gregory Ennis/ Village Health Care/suite 225 and Have been seeing him since 2007 and he’s the Best Doctor I’ve ever had in my entire life I trust him implicitly in fact I trust him more than I do my family he is a wonderful man and excellent doctor I recommend him to everybody More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a great doctor and is always ready to answer your questions and most importantly he listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Ennis has been my doctor for years. He is considerate,caring and is a doctor that listens to you. I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

I love Dr Ennis, he gives you the amount of time you need to answer all your questions and concerns. It went so smoothly and quickly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

The ease of getting in touch with your doctor that really cares about your health is easy and that is why I haven't left Doctor Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a great doctor who listens and acts to help the patient!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Ennis is very responsive and listens when I speak to him, I trust him to give me plain truth answers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr. Ennis has been our family doctor for over 15 years and I can't say enough good about him. So attentive, and a gift for putting you at ease. Thank you for taking care of our family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

I was hesitant about coming in for my annual check-up due to the Corona Virus but I felt like every precaution was taken. I was the only one in the office- didn't have to wait in the waiting room. The experience was great and I love Dr Ennis. He is caring and has a great bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr Ennis and his staff is excellent… More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Ennis is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

I'm so grateful to the outstanding medical team who have cared and are caring for my medical needs: Dr W. Gregory Lensing, Dr. Lauren Woolbert and Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. I highly recommend all 3 to friends who look for primary care doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr. Ennis is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Ennis was great to work with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Ennis is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Ennis and staff are great!!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Easy to make an appointment, check in was fast & easy, the lady at front was friendly. Dr. Ennis is absolutely wonderful, always concerned about my health and wants what's best for me. Thank you Dr.Ennis & staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

Dr. Ennis is the absolute best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Ennis is the best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr Ennis is always great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

Excellent! Dr. Ennis has been our Dr. for 14 years & we respect him so much! He is a great friend , too! He takes such good care of us, as does Lynn. We are very happy with him and the Village Health Practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr. Ennis is always an awesome doctor he cares for his patients and will take the time to listen to any concerns you have. I feel that my health is in perfect hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

Very convenient and even though I hadn't been to see Dr. Ennis for many years he still seemed to know me and my history. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr. Ennis was so helpful in explaining ways to help my son do things at home to help wt a minor injury- awesome! Also, very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for years now and I will not see another Dr. as long as he is practicing medicine!! Dr. Ennis is the best. I've never had a better experience with any other Dr. than I've had with him. He listens to my needs and addresses them with knowledge and a plan. I'm extremely satisfied with the service I get at Village Health Partners and will continue to go there myself and refer anyone who asks who I use as my primary physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

We love Village Health Partners and especially Dr. Greg Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Ennis and staff are the best. thank you for working through different times. Also appreciate Dr Ennis took a knee. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

We appreciate Dr. Ennis very much. He is always pleasant and answers our questions no matter how trivial they may seem. We believe he is a great asset to the Practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr Ennis has been taking care of me for 20 years and goes above and beyond to help me with my medical issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr. Ennis is very attentive and truly cares about your heath. He always responds quickly when contacted on the Portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

I have been a patient for over 12 years. I started with Dr. Crow, then Dr. Weyenberg and now Dr. Ennis. ALL PROVIDERS ARE EXCEPTIONAL ! Even though I live 48 miles from your clinic in Arlington, I would never consider switching doctors. Thanks for your exceptional care and for your concern for everyone's safety during Covid-19. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr Ennis was great as always. His staff as well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

Dr. Ennis and his assistant Mary are amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

Dr. Ennis is wonderful!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Online visit and Dr Ennis was great as usual' More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

I would rate Dr. Ennis and his staff at the very top of the chart. Could not expect more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

My husband and I are especially pleased with the care and concern Dr. Ennis provides us. The staff he has working with him is also very kind and friendly. We wouldn't want to use any other facility, or doctor to help us with our medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

My appointment was virtual and it went well. Doctor Ennis is warm and friendly and it comes across on the computer, and it is really appreciated. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2020

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

thank you dr ennis and all the staff from village health partners! y'all always have great energy and so friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

Gregory Ennis is SUCH a nice person in addition to being a GREAT doctor. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2020

DR.ENNIS: he is always thoughtful and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2020

Dr. Ennis and his team always go above and beyond. Really cares and never rushes you during the appointment. The tele visit was easy and simple More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2020

Being able to get a message via the portal to Dr Ennis is great!! Not having to go to the Dr office for everything is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2020

Always a pleasure to see Dr Ennis. He & his team do a great job. I have referred many of my friends to Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2020

I loved that the televisit was with my regular physician. Dr Ennis is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Really love Dr. Ennis Really love Lynn Gross More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

First - thanks to Dr Ennis for allowing the televisit - worked out well especially in this time of stay in place. Dr. Ennis was very nice - as always - took time I needed to explain my concerns - Then at the end resolved my needs. I really like Dr Ennis and his team - they are very sweet and empathetic which means very much to me. Thanks again!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Ennis is great he listen and pays attention, he has patience he is Great!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

Dr Ennis is a very thoughtful and engaging physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

Dr Ennis is the BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a wonderful primary care Dr. for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

Dr. Ennis is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

This was my first Tele-visit and it went very well. For what we needed to do it saved both me and Dr Ennis time and I got the care support I required. I will do it again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a Great doctor and amazing staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

What can I say? Dr Ennis and the entire team at Village Legacy is spectacular. I cannot thank enough for their attention and care. I deeply appreciate all. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Ennis is so knowledgeable and I rely on him for his assessment, skills and the education he provides to me. His staff is wonderful as well. They called ahead to make sure the portal for telehealth was working well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr. Ennis is great! I appreciate him trying to accommodate my annual checkup to get refill prescriptions, during this covid lockdown. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2020

Greatest doctor I ever had. He listened to the issues I had and addressed them all. He also refered me to other wonderful caring doctors outside for things outside his practice. He's a god send. Thank you for everything you have done and do for me. You saved my life because you listened when others would not. I want to cry now because your missing from CHI and no one will say why. They wouldn't even say get a new Dr or anything. Ennis wherever you are. Just know we all miss your caring nature and wonderful smile. Please come back!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Always pleased with Dr.Ennis and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Your clinic is the best Practice I've ever used and Dr Ennis Rocks!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Very easy to use telehealth. I already had a patient relationship with Dr Ennis so I was glad it was him I talked to. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Personable staff. Dr Ennis and his team have been taking care of our family for over twenty years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Personable staff. Dr Ennis and his team have been taking care of our family for over twenty years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

I fully expected it to be a stressful and hectic atmosphere due to the outbreak of the virus. I was met instead by a friendly, efficient and caring staff and doctor (Dr.Ennis), and I was only there for a checkup. Considering the fact it has been this way in the past, on each of my visits, it should not have been a surprise. Excellent experience as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing and the staff that support him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

It was very organized, as usual Dr. Ennis always answers our questions and keeps us informed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Ennis for several years. Even though Village Health Partners does not accept my insurance, I have no desire to go to another doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

Everyone treated me beyond my expectations. There wasn't a delay or a wait, right on schedule. Dr. Ennis is the best, very patient with all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gregory and his for 14 years now and he is the only human being on this planet that I trust implicitly he is such a wonderful wonderful and kind man he doesn’t rush me when I have an appointment with him he allows me to say everything that I need to say he never rushes me he’s not a pill pusher which I really like a lot and I just love and adore him and have the upmost respect for him he’s a wonderful human being. And for years now I have referred everybody that needs a primary doctor to go see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr. Ennis is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had. He always has time to listen to all of our concerns no matter how big or small. My wife and I have been seeing him for almost 7 years now and it is always great to see him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2020

Dr. Ennis and the staff of Village Health Partners are the best!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I called to schedule a vaccine for my husband to get before we welcome a new baby in my home. He shows up for the appointment after have to set time away from work only to find out they cancelled the appointment and never called me to let us know. They then informed him that they wouldn’t help, he needed a physical appointment first and then another appointment to get the shot thereafter. I think it’s terrible the scheduling person didn’t inform me of this on the phone and then I was never contacted for their cancellation. I then called back and whomever answered was horribly rude. We have had numerous problems With the office and our family will never be going back. I would highly advise finding another office that cares more about their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Gregory Ennis is such a NICE GUY and a fabulous physician. Well done, Village Health...keep him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Ennis and Dr. Alagary take great care of me. They always listen to me and give me great advise and explains things in a very understanding way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a great listener and care giver. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

I always have a positive experience with Dr Ennis and his staff. When I'm sick or just in for a follow up visit. We have been seeing him for years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr Ennis provides exceptional, insightful, attentive care, which is the model for clinical encounters. I am very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Not a long wait to see Dr. Ennis. Dr. Ennis is a good doctor because he explains everything and he listens to my concerns. Very easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Very pleased with Dr. Ennis! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr Ennis is top notch. Always listens to my concerns regarding my health. He also addresses those issue with explanations I can understand and recommends treatment. I am most satisfied with Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr. Ennis is awesome! He is very personable and professional. Answers all everything he is asked.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2020

Our experience at VHP is always outstanding. The care and attention to detail is always a cut above all other doctors offices. We are so lucky to have your offices available to us. And between Lynn Gross and Dr. Ennis and pretty much all the doctors and staff we always feel are needs are met. Our concerns listened to. And proper care always give. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr Ennis is great he always has a smile and is the best doctor I have ever had.. he listens his nurse is awesome as well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Greg Ennis is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Excellent Doctor that is responsive via MyChart and office staff. I would not choose anyone else for my care as he was my doctor at Naval Hospital Bremerton and then when he moved to CHI Franciscan at Gig Harbor I switched my insurance provider so I could continue to be his patient in the new system. He has treated me through major health issues including cancer, with my needs always being giving his quick attention. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Village Health Partners. Would recommend Dr Ennis to all our friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

My appointment was easy to set up. I arrived early and signed into the keyious. They got me in on time, and Dr Ennis was very efficient. Bruce Andrews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

My appointment was easy to set up. I arrived early and signed into the keyious. They got me in on time, and Dr Ennis was very efficient. Bruce Andrews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Ennis and the staff are always very pleasant, helpful, and willing to listen and talk through any issues and questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Such a good doctor. Spend good time with the patient. Explained thoroughly... friendly Staffs too. Good environment and great Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Ennis for many years, long before he moved to Village Health Partners. I have found Dr. Ennis to be an incredible Dr., is easy to communicate with, and answers his messages in the Patient Portal normally within a few hours.I have rarely experienced a wait at the office for my appointments.I could not ask for a better primary care physician than Dr. Greg Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Doctor Ennis has been my Doctor for 19 years and he is always responsive to my needs More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Great doctor. Not so great staff. It's been since 1pm friday that I've tried to reach him. I've used MYCHART and called and left messages it's now Monday it's a major snow day, school is canceled and Dr. Is " off today," and "would be breaking protocol" if they were to email him as I suggested. This was an obvious screw up with his staff, and someone doesnt want to get in trouble. Well the doctor is in tomorrow, and guess who will be let known, as to the almost 5 days it took for a nurse to get information to him on his patients update, that he saw at the beginning of last week. Needless to say I'm still sick exhausted and upset with the situation. But again Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Ennis is not only a fine man, but a fabulous physician. I travel regularly and they accommodate my ever changing time availability. The entire staff are extremely efficient, informative and very friendly. Village Health Partners came to me by referral from my previous neighbor, friend and family doctor, Dr. Trey Cole in Austin, now at Austin Regional Clinics. I have had nothing but professional and wonderful medical expertise keeping my family in great health. They have the most up to date equipment, treatment options and never a long wait, even with a very busy practice. They are the best in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great. No hassles. Very efficient. Very polite. Dr. Ennis is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Ennis and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I moved here to WA state from Hawaii with a complicated health history. Dr. Ennis was knowledgeable, compasionate and has a great staff. Dr Ennis had no problem figuring out my compicated history and made changes to my health regime that has improved my overall health tremendously. He will refer to specialist when needed and I will always recommend Dr. Ennis to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2017

I LOVE MY DR. Dr. Ennis is a great, kind, loving man who never rushes you in and out He LISTENS to you, as he really does care about his patients. I trust and respect him so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Village Health Partners!! I can get an appointment pretty much anytime I need. While it does take time to get through on the phone, the call back service is VERY helpful. The staff is helpful and friendly. I've been with Dr Ennis before he joined this group...so glad I followed him here! I feel like I can trust whomever I see whenever I have to go in an evening or weekend. The convenience of the labs and other services makes it easy to go to the doctor. Thanks for being such a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

Outstanding caregivers! From the moment you walk in you are greeted as family and not a patient, Dr Ennis and staff are my favorites! Could not ask for anything more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Village Health Partners!! I can get an appointment pretty much anytime I need. While it does take time to get through on the phone, the call back service is VERY helpful. The staff is helpful and… More friendly. I've been with Dr Ennis before he joined this group...so glad I followed him here! I feel like I can trust whomever I see whenever I have to go in an evening or weekend. The convenience of the labs and other services makes it easy to go to the doctor. Thanks for being such a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Great listener and cares... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for over 10 years, he's always, always very helpful, informative, and professional! The only complaint I have is towards his unfriendly nurse, and office staff, especially the girl that sits behind the counter (sheseems to get aggravated very easily). I always walk out wondering how what Dr. Ennis would do if he knew how rude his staff is to HIS patients. Regardless, I'll continue to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love the nurse practitioner she knew my records and knows to inform my doctor in the location of Plano. Dr. Greg Ennis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

While Dr. Ennis is a good doctor he unfortunately practices at a huge doctor corporation named Village Health. They seem to be more profit oriented now instead of patient care. I called today and as usual had to wait for queue. I received automated message stating I was 8th in queue. It's now 21 minutes in and I"m still 1st where I've been the past 6 minutes. Thinking I need to find a smaller office. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-13552064
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I love Dr. Ennis, he's been my doctor for years. But dealing with getting a call through is a total joke. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2016

He is absolutely incredible! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11291694
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2016

Great doctor - Was my first time with Dr. Ennis and it was a pleasant visit. He listens abd explains the results and procedures very profesional and makes you feel good cause u leave with no doubts. Gives u the confidence to ask any questions or doubts u have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 15, 2016

Greg has been our family doctor for over 30 years. He is exceptional as a diagnostician. His personal interest in his patients as people is exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

First appoint with Dr Ennis new to the area, Look forward to home being my Doctor and he is located 2 blocks over from my location! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386133
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2015

Greg is a great listener. Featured in D magazine, it seems I'm not the only one who thinks he is a wonderful physician. I feel lucky to be living in Plano and his practice my local place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2015

You will not find a better family physician in North Dallas than Dr Ennis. Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Simply top notch. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354512
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

I've been with Dr. Ennis for almost 20 years. Couldn't ask for a nicer or more knowledgeable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for over 10 years, he's always, always very helpful, informative, and professional! The only complaint I have is towards his unfriendly nurse, and office staff, especially the girl that sits behind the counter (she seems to get aggravated very easily). I always walk out wondering how what Dr. Ennis would do if he knew how rude his staff is to HIS patients. Regardless, I'll continue to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357027
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Ennis is an excellent doctor! He is easy to talk to and extremely intellegent. I can always count on great care. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2014

Dr Ennis is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354490
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

Dr. Ennis is truly the BEST doctor I have ever visited! He is kind, caring, and never too busy to see his patients. I love the online portal system, so easy and convenient. And lastly, the staff is efficient and always a pleasure to work with. Definitely a 5 star practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr. Ennis, as always, is very attentive, listens to the patient, understands the needs of the patient and is very reassuring in his diagnosis and comments. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362924
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2013

Dr Ennis and his highly professional staff have made a significant positive influence in my overall heath since joining them over a year ago, best nurses in the business. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385868
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2013

The reception is VERY POOR, not friendly at all neither on the phone to confirm reservation or in the office. It can cost losing a client. Doctor Greg was wonderful. Good doctor that I will keep as family doctor... if there's a way to have better reception. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2013

My visit with Dr Ennis was really good!! Dr Ennis is really considerate, he listened to all my problems patiently and then recommended solutions. I was looking for a doctor for my family and finally found him.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385871
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2013

Doctor Ennis was excellent! He was very kind, patient, and thorough. His staff was very courteous as well. I would highly recommend him as thier Primary Care Physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2012

My kids and I been going to Dr Ennis for a long time. He's very nice and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 29, 2012

Great physician! Will always go back to Dr.Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2011

Dr Ennis is a nice guy. Answered all questions and offered good suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2011

Everything about this office is first rate. I was taken by a nurse to a room immediately, she did my vitals, and reviewed my history. Dr. Ennis came right in and completed the exam.He was his usual friendly self. Then I was promptly seen by the lab people who did excellent work. All in all a very pleasurable and efficient experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.