Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Lindsey is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel like she truly cares about her patients: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

People are very nice Lyndsey Osborne is Awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great Physician group, Ms. Osborne is top notch provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Thank you Lindsay for being awesome! You anticipated my needs and responded with stellar results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and takes the time to explain everything to her patients. I have recommended her and Dr. Hewitt to many of my friends. They are both great Health-Care Providers. My brother is a cardiologist and my father was a physician and Village Health Partners (Plano location) is my first choice for my health needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay is the greatest! She's been taking good care of me for many years. Gets me to the right specialists. Always encouraging me. Makes me feel good and helps motivate me to stay healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Excellent communication skills - More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Lindsay is the best NP and always takes time to listen to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Lindsay listened to me and worked with me to find a solution for my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay is the best. I couldn't imagine working with anyone but her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I love love love Lindsay Osborn, she's so professional, knowledgeable, competent, kind, sweet and loving. She's awesome!! My family loves her too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is the best! She understands my needs and what I should do. She is very smart and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay Osborn was very gentle I have been seeking help and she listen to me and was willing to help me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have been a patient with Lindsay Osborn for many years. She is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable. Extremely caring. Always answers questions through the portal very quickly. I am very happy that she is younger than I am so that hopefully I don't ever have to go to anyone else! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Definitely the best experience. I am usually nervous but I felt very relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommend and will come back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Lindsey Osbourne treated me with this visit...Very caring and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is excellent!! She has helped me in each problem I presented to her, and gave me enough information to know what I needed to do. I highly recommend Lindsay not only for her knowledge but for her manners dealing with sick people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Great friendly service. Easy to communicate with providers via portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Lindsay Osborn was incredible and exactly what I was looking for in a provider. I have been looking for somebody like her for the last 5 years that I've been in Texas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a great example of how all doctors should care for their patients. She really cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

I really liked the attention given to me by Lindsay Osborn regarding my concerns and questions about my health as I am getting older and want to be sure I am doing the things I need to do to maintain my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

I really like seeing Lindsay. She is always patient and listens to my concerns regarding my health. I've seen other physicians at Village Health Partners, and Lindsay is by far the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

The texting option was easy to navigate and called up on time. The front desk was attentive. The area was very clean. Lindsay treated my kids and I with respect and was very caring, kind and patient. Overall great experience at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Lindsay is the greatest! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Osbourn is awesome! She listens to everything that you ask and always provides answers to the questions. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Lindsay is the best doctor I've ever had. I'm so grateful for her - she listens and truly seems to care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Lindsay Osborn always does a great job, I feel like she has my best interest as a priority and has great follow up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is very good in her practice. Always giving great advice and has enhanced my life greatly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

I was not able to connect to telehealth online, Lindsey Osborn called me and we were able to handle the call via phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

I have been a patient here for years and always have a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a treasure. She is kind and very helpful. I had to call to make an appointment, because your portal wouldn't let me book anything other than a televisit and the phone app wouldn't let me book at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a wonderful caring health provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Lindsay is so professional and courteous. I always feel safe with her and Dr. Albracht. P.S. Carmalita is excellent too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Lindsay was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2021

Thank you for your great & caring medical staff... Lindsay Osborn ... nurse & other. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

I've always had such a great experience with Lindsay Osborn. She is a true professional and so thorough, which I believe is so important. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Lindsay more than listened to me, she answered all my questions thru the patient portal in a very timely manner and sent me to the ER where they had to give me IV antibiotics, which is what she had said was most probable. We always get the best care from Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Lindsay is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is very caring person who puts the patient first in all conversations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Lindsay and her med assistant are always wonderful to see. I feel that they take very good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Love Lindsay! So kind and compassionate! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

A great experience with Lindsay Osborn. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Lindsay Osborne and staff are amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Lindsay was Awesome!! I will see her again if Dr. Lester isn't available. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Lindsay is an awesome person. She listens and is comforting. I would give her 20 out of 10 stars. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Lindsay is very compassionate and understanding. She listens and gives sound advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Lindsay is Awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a very professional and caring nurse! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is the best healthcare provider. She is smart, compassionate, and goes above and beyond for her patients all the time. She is the number 1 reason that my husband and I use Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

Lindsay did a great job understanding our injuries over the televisit. We really appreciate her follow up on the results of the xrays today, making sure the results were posted on the patient portal after normal business hours. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

My PCP, Dr Gothard, was out but I was treated very thoroughly and very courteously by Lindsay Osborn in lieu of seeing Dr Gothard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Shah is Awesome! As are her Nurses! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie was so helpful with great insight and suggestions! She listened to my concerns and questions, and was very kind and encouraging. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

It is one of the most important things in life to know you have a doctor that cares and wants to help you with all of health care needs. Dr. Wien cares and it means a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

It was my first visit to the Frisco office. I was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Triple A service, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Lindsay Osborn, NP is excellent. She’s thorough and listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Melanie was awesome. She saw my swollen ear and was able to address the symptom quickly. I am feel much better after just 2 day of the new antibiotics. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

It was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Fuller was very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Espero que todas las enfermeras brinden la misma confianza y actitud que me brind la enfermera del Dr Garduno muchas gracias me hizo sentir en familia. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lisa Price is very easy to talk to. She was thorough in assessing my health concerns and giving me strategies to resolve my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I really appreciate the attentiveness, friendliness, and thoroughness that Lynn Gross provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I love my doctor!!! She listens, very knowledgeable, kind, personable and responded quickly to my email request through the portal. I hope she is my doctor for a very lomg time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is amazing! From my televisits To my first annual visit with him. His cleanliness/safety measure extremely impressive! Felt he had mine and his best interest the entire time. He listened to my concerns and addressed all of them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lynn truly listens and shows genuine concern for her patients. She is a joy to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

My visit with doctor Osborn was very pleasant. She listened very closely to what my symptoms were and took my input about previous experiences with my current illness. She made suggestions on what treatment would best, to which we both agreed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2018

Ms. Osborn is warm and caring, and I always feel that my needs are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.